What
image
  • Restaurants
image

Bella Luna Pizza 2060 Hillhurst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027 – pizza-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 30 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Bella Luna Pizza is open from 6:30 until 11 PM.Bella Luna Pizza latitude: 34.1087189 – Longitude: -118.2875529

Business hours Bella Luna Pizza:
Sunday: 6:30–11 PM
Monday: 6:30–11 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6:30–11 PM
Wednesday: 6:30–11 PM
Thursday: 6:30–11 PM
Friday: 6:30–11 PM
Saturday: 6:30–11 PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Comfort food
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • Casual
  • Family friendly
  • Tourists
  • Cash only

Menu:menustripe.com

Bella Luna Pizza Images:

Vous trouverez ici Bella Luna Pizza copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Bella Luna Pizza Menu

Bella Luna Pizza
Bella Luna Pizza Menu

Location information

Bella Luna Pizza reviews:

Ishan Parikh
4 months ago
What an amazing pizza! Had the truffle pizza and the vegetarian one! Both were amazing. The base was very light and the ingredients including the dough were the best. Also love the passion the owner brings into this preparation!
Reza Arzanian
a year ago
Undoubtedly one of the most delicious Pizzas I’ve had in LA. Simple, fresh and tasty. Make sure to support these hard working people.Highly recommend them.
Dave A.
a year ago
Great pizza.. I would have taken pics, but the kids mutilated them before I even had a chance. …
Rubén Navarro
a month ago
One of the best pizza in LA! Maximo is great. I’ve been coming here for almost 2 years already!
HC Swartz
5 months ago
Bella Luna is incredible! Honest ingredients, and phenomenal care for quality! Run, don’t walk to this perfect pizza spot!
Chris Gavin
11 months ago
Got the pepperoni last night. I think this is the best pizza in the Los Feliz area pretty hands down. The crust was thin on the bottom with perfect leopard spotting that you can only get with a hot wood fired oven, the cheese was tasty and the pepperoni cups were perfect. Can’t wait to try the rest of it.
Will Alden
10 months ago
Low-key best pizza in the neighborhood!!!! Little Dom’s was packed so we tried Bella Luna. Can’t believe it’s taken us this long. Maximino is the sweetest. He made us a half-and-half marg and pesto shrimp. Yummy, classic. Tastes homemade and high-quality. Good arugula salad too.
Adam Westerman
7 months ago
Best pizza in hollywood no competition. Maximino is a master pizza chef. I have ordered just cheese and also the pepperoni, and it’s cooked to perfection.
Chris Villafuerte
a year ago
Im constantly on google looking for pizza and I stumbled upon Bella Luna Pizza, it seemed very hidden when it came to pizza searches. Me and and friend wanted to check it out since it seemed very hidden. Could it have been a hidden gem? …
Samantha Johnson
a year ago
Visiting LA for the week and we were craving pizza, went to this place solely because of the good reviews. Best decision ever. Quick and friendly service. Not to mention the pizza is incredible. Would definitely recommend this place! Wish we had one back home!
Timo Koch
6 months ago
Absolutely delicious!! Best pizza I had in LA so far 🙂
Ian Karlsson
a year ago
By far the best pizza I’ve ever had from a truck. This place is really legit. Had friends from New York in town, and they said it’s the best pizza they’ve had in LA. Couldn’t recommend it more
Q Where is Bella Luna Pizza

Bella Luna Pizza is located at 2060 Hillhurst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Q What is the phone number of Bella Luna Pizza

You can try dialing this number +1 323-845-2022

Q Where are the coordinates of Bella Luna Pizza

Latitude: 34.1087189 - Longitude: -118.2875529

Q Opening hours of the Bella Luna Pizza

The opening time of Bella Luna Pizza normal days is 6:30, on special days there will be an announcement.

Show all timings
  • Sunday18:30 - 23:00
  • Monday18:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday18:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday18:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday18:30 - 23:00
  • Friday18:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday18:30 - 23:00
image