What
image
  • Restaurants
image

Bouchon Bistro 6534 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599 – french-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 3,644 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Bouchon Bistro is geopend van 10 AM until 10 PM.Bouchon Bistro latitude: 38.4025566 – Longitude: -122.3620524

Kantooruren Bouchon Bistro:
Sunday: 10 AM–10 PM
Monday: 11 AM–10 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–10 PM
Friday: 11 AM–11 PM
Saturday: 10 AM–11 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Late-night food
  • Organic dishes
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Toilets
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Lunch reservations recommended
  • Reservations required
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations
  • Usually a wait
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:thomaskeller.com

Reservations:exploretock.com

Bouchon Bistro Images:

Vous trouverez ici Bouchon Bistro auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Bouchon Bistro Menu

Locatie informatie

Bouchon Bistro reviews:

Jael Guz (Jello)
9 months ago
We enjoyed every bit of this place! It was crowded and fully booked when we came in, so we decided to sit at the bar. The Bartender was amazing and promptly made us drinks. The food was delicious and the truffle fries are a must have!
Katelyn
2 months ago
Came here for lunch and wasn’t disappointed! The salmon was the best salmon my boyfriend and I have ever tried and the gnocchi was amazing as well. We were too full to try dessert. The onion soup was good but didn’t stand out as anything special, there’s probably better starters to go for.
PJ
3 months ago
Upscale restaurant in the heart of Napa! A friend recommended this to us, and we had to try it out. The mussels we ordered were some of the freshest we have ever had. The escargot was DELICIOUS! Our waitress was amazing and friendly, and she gave us a little bag of truffles at the end for our anniversary. We felt very taken care of.
Kameron Gillum
10 months ago
For our first visit to the Napa area, we decided to fulfill our foodie goals (we are not wine people!) and visit a Thomas Keller original. We LOVED it here. The weather was lovely enough to enjoy a long dinner on the patio, and we went all …
gypsycat
8 months ago
It was so crowded on Sunday, nice place to have a French style causal lunch. Staffs are nice and service is good enough to make us feel comfortable, even we are seated at the bar. Food is delicious, we ordered devil eggs, mussel and duck leg. Feel like having a chill Sunday at France.
Donald Nguyen
2 months ago
I’ve had the privilege at dining at Thomas Keller’s well known restaurants like Per Se and French Laundry, but never at his staple Bouchon Bistro in Yountville. …
Ryan Robley
2 months ago
The food. That’s why we went and we were not disappointed in that aspect. We decided on Bouchon for our 20th anniversary dinner. The food was excellent, the wait staff was excellent. The only downside is that we were seated in a corner of …
Marc Cohen (PeoplesHero)
3 months ago
Great unplanned, walk-in experience here. Waiters were attentive, punctual, and knowledgeable. Drinks arrived quickly, and accurately. Food also arrived promptly, very well presented, and very tasty! Would come here again for sure.
Alexander Christensen
a year ago
We r here for my best friend and I’d birthday and it was absolutely incredible.

I recommend getting the corner table as it is more intimate. …

Ali Rahmati
6 months ago
Great atmosphere! Really feels like going to a good bistro in France or Luxembourg! Excellent service, great bread, butter, wine, food and coffee.
Reduce one star only because the roasted chicken had a tiny bit too much salt for my taste.
Matthias Ristow
a month ago
Went there tonight for a birthday dinner. Food, service and atmosphere were just great. Ouldnt get enough of there bread, appetizers, main course and dessert were just great. Escargot, leg of lamb and creme bulee were very good.
Gerald Hall
10 months ago
A Thomas Keller dinning experience that won’t disappoint. The outdoor area is small but nicely setup with a good amount of sun. Our waiter was fantastic from start to finish. He knew the menu, could articulate the specials and gave us great …
Mitchell & Chanel Phelps
2 weeks ago
The food and atmosphere were great! The staff was inviting as well. Certainly a dinner spot with many incredible options to keep you coming back.
Q Waar is Bouchon Bistro

Bouchon Bistro bevindt zich op 6534 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Bouchon Bistro

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-944-8037

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Bouchon Bistro

Latitude: 38.4025566 - Longitude: -122.3620524

Q Openingstijden van de Bouchon Bistro

De openingstijd van Bouchon Bistro normale dagen zijn 11 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bao nhiêu là bouchon sô cô la? (Gốc) How much are the chocolate bouchons?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không chắc chắn, nhưng tất cả mọi thứ là hơn $ 2,75.

(Gốc)
Not sure, but everything is over $2.75.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Quy định về trang phục cho buổi tối là gì? (Gốc) What is the dress code for the evening?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đây là một nhà hàng khá bình thường. Có lẽ quần đùi, áo phông và dép xỏ ngón sẽ vượt quá giới hạn.

(Gốc)
This is a pretty casual restaurant. Maybe shorts, tshirt and flip-flops would be over the line.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Xin chào, tôi muốn hỏi có cần Áo khoác cho bữa tối như ở French Laundry không? (Gốc) Hello I wanted to inquire is Jacket required for dinner like at the French Laundry?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không cần áo khoác khi chúng tôi đi ăn trưa. Tôi đã thấy mọi người mặc quần đùi, áo phông và đi dép tông.

(Gốc)
No jacket is required when we've gone for lunch. I've seen people wear shorts, t-shirts and flip-flops.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Mấy giờ bạn mở cửa phục vụ bữa sáng?? Thông tin rất đa dạng trên trang của bạn. Tiệm bánh mở cửa lúc 7 giờ sáng và/hoặc 8 giờ sáng....Quán cà phê mở cửa lúc 10 giờ sáng và/hoặc 11 giờ sáng. ( theo tin nhắn thoại ) đến một, Nó là gì?? Liệt kê số giờ của bạn không nên quá phức tạp. (Gốc) What time do you open for breakfast?? Greatly Varied info on your page. Bakery open at 7am and/or 8am....Cafe open at 10am and /or 11am. ( as per voice msg ) come one, Which is it?? Listing your hours shouldnt be that complicated.

(Dịch bởi Google) Hai hoạt động kinh doanh riêng biệt cạnh nhau. Cửa hàng bánh và quán cà phê.

(Gốc)
Two separate business operations side by side. Bakery shop and cafe.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có bánh bd không (Gốc) do you have bd cakes

Show all timings
  • Sunday10:00 - 22:00
  • Monday11:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 22:00
  • Friday11:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday10:00 - 23:00
image