What
image
  • Restaurants
image

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant 3381 Old California Way, Napa, CA 94558 – chinese-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 137 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant is geopend van 12 until 8 PM.Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant latitude: 38.3205492 – Longitude: -122.3071401

Kantooruren Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant:
Sunday: 12–8 PM
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 12–8 PM
Wednesday: 12–8 PM
Thursday: 12–8 PM
Friday: 12–8 PM
Saturday: 12–8 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great tea selection
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Groups

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant Menu

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant
Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant Menu
Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant
Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant Menu

Locatie informatie

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant reviews:

Teresa Galligan
2 weeks ago
We love this old school Chinese cafe, it’s a small place, seems grandma cooks, grandpa or the kids serve. Everything we’ve tried has been good to very good, very original spices and blends. Served quickly each plate made individually. …
Jackie Wisniewski
4 years ago
I tried several Chinese restaurant in Napa and this is the only place my family kept coming back. We love the prawn/chicken fried rice, Mu Shu Chicken, Hot and sour soup, Kung Pao chicken and Sizzling prawn platter. Today, I ordered for to go….
Ken Graham
3 years ago
Great place for lunch or dinner. Reasonable prices and super friendly. The Wor Wanton Soup is quite good and so is the pork bun which I refer to as “Chinese Mashed Potatoes.” 😉
Hunter James
a year ago
Delicious! Ordered a large war wonton soup and the chicken with black bean sauce. Plenty of food for 2 people. Will be coming back next time I’m in Napa. 非常好吃,谢谢!
Robert McKeown
9 months ago
This has become my favorite Chinese place in Napa. Always great and fresh tasting with lots of vegetarian options on the menu and they are open to customizing other dishes!
manny almanza
10 months ago
I ordered late and she was so kind to still take my take out order!food is excellent here,the noodles are so delicious I need to come back soon!
mama jess
a year ago
Hello Mongolian beef🔥 So good! Orange chicken amazing as always. Bbq Pork buns fell short for me personally. For me i like the bbq pork buns with the red sweet red sauce in side. These were just buns with chopped bbq pork like they put i …
Joseph Gavazza
4 years ago
The food was very good, the veggies were fresh and not over cooked. The prawn dish was cooked perfect also. I should say that the portions are a bit small, there were 3 in our group and we got an appetizer, an order of soup and 3 other …
Susan Hayden
3 years ago
2 friends and I went there recently and our meals were excellent! I had the Szechuan Prawns with fried rice and it was delicious! Service was great and prices reasonable. Friendly staff. Restaurant is neat and clean. We will go back!
Donna A
2 years ago
The best Chinese chicken salad.
I’m hooked. Can’t tell u how many I have eaten. Also spring rolls are yummy. Let’s keep this open guys. Give it a try.
J. Brown
5 years ago
Great food! Excellant customer service! Best chinese in Napa! Very friendly staff. Got the combination dinner. Wor won Ton soup was good chicken/Shrimp/vegatables/Wons. Rice was great. Vegtables all crisp and tasted fresh! Besides Won Ton …
Jess GRL
a year ago
Always a must have when visiting this side of Napa. Wonderful family owned business and the potstickers are my absolute favorite!
Sam Torre-Andrews
3 years ago
This spot is a nice little no nonsense Chinese spot with good prices and decent food. Not the best ambiance, but the food definitely makes up for that. Will definitely be coming back here.
Eduardo Jones
3 years ago
Great place for lunch or dinner. Reasonable prices and super friendly. The Wor Wanton Soup is quite good and so is the pork bun which I refer to as “Chinese Mashed Potatoes.
Michael Sorensen
3 years ago
Yummy Food! Couldn’t eat fast enough! Wanted much more but will have to come back another time for sure to have another satisfying meal!
Christine Wesner
10 months ago
Food is always freshly cooked and so good!
Marvin Lahr
4 years ago
The food was very good & the prices were affordable. It was quite busy when we were there so they need 1 more waiter
Judith Vazquez De Galvan
5 years ago
Their orange chicken is delicious. Just make sure your debit card has a chip because they can’t swipe the card.
Q Waar is Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant

Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant bevindt zich op 3381 Old California Way, Napa, CA 94558

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-224-2909

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant

Latitude: 38.3205492 - Longitude: -122.3071401

Q Openingstijden van de Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant

De openingstijd van Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant normale dagen zijn Closed, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Show all timings
  • Sunday12:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday12:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday12:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday12:00 - 20:00
  • Friday12:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday12:00 - 20:00
image