What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

44 Canteen 21 N 9th St, Columbia, MO 65201 – taco-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 602 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. 44 Canteen is open from 11AM until 9PM.44 Canteen latitude: 38.9522999 – Longitude: -92.3278438

Business hours 44 Canteen:
Wednesday: 11AM–9PM
Thursday: 11AM–9PM
Friday: 11AM–9:30PM
Saturday: 11AM–9PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 11AM–9PMHours might differ
Tuesday: Closed

Website: 44canteen.com Social Profiles: Facebook, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Cheques
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:44canteen.com

Order:toasttab.com

44 Canteen Images:

Vous trouverez ici 44 Canteen copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

44 Canteen Menu

Location information

44 Canteen reviews:

Jamie Mezei
a month ago
This place is so cute, quaint, and in a great location in Columbia!
The hostess we had was very responsive and kept the long line going. She also helped run food and clean up tables when she saw the opportunity. …
Kelsey Richards
8 months ago
Such a cool atmosphere!
Bar in the back.
Tables ranging in size throughout. …
Jeff B
10 months ago
Like much of this part of downtown CoMo, this place has a kitschy, charming personality. I was very disappointed with the salsa, queso, and chips, but the fish tacos more than made up for it. I feel like the prices are a little high for the …
Aleah Hayes
7 months ago
The bartender was very kind, helpful, and attentive. She was really working hard to make sure everyone got what they needed! They have gluten free options available for people with celiac.
D K
a year ago
A decent experience, but a little expensive for what you get.

I got the fish tacos and disco fries. Fish taco (~$8) smelled very strong (my …

Verlyn Severson
7 months ago
Nice people and a great location. The tacos were delicious. I had to walking tacos and two chorizo and they were amazing.
Ashlyn Holter
2 months ago
My husband and I were just in there today. The food was EXCELLENT! ALL OF IT. We dined in but got to-go orders for dinner later that night. Nathan was our server and he was beyond kind, answered our questions and helped us out with some food decisions. Worth every penny spent and we will absolutely be returning. Highly recommend!
Benjamin Brown
6 months ago
This is a great joint for food and cocktails. Good atmosphere, and reasonable prices for high quality dining. Always GREAT service as well. I’ll stop in here while downtown just to get a stilt shaker and an order of fries with their custom dip sauces!
Elise James
5 months ago
Canteen burger, fries with sauces, and Korean tacos were fantastic! Our server l, Nathan, was top notch.
Julye Bruno
a year ago
Great place to hang out on a Friday night with friends to enjoy cold brew, delicious food and great service. Tried two different citrus beers that were perfect complement to sweet potato wedges with smoked chili dipping sauce, fish tacos …
Natasha Hammond
3 weeks ago
Very nice vibe, nice staff. The double cheese burger was really good, one of the best burgers I’ve had in CoMo. Definitely recommend! (A little on the pricy side, but worth it)
Holly Northcutt
4 years ago
The service and food were both amazing! The decor is charming and warm, and it was all around a great experience. Everything is a la carte, though, so if you want fries with your burger you need to order them, too!
Matt Mavigliano
3 years ago
Excellent excellent food. Blown away by the tacos. Atmosphere was killer. Don’t miss out. It’s a must stop. Perfect lunch
Lucia Pink
6 months ago
A local recommended this for a girls lunch, and it was delicious! Fantastic salads, great sandwich, and average cost you would expect for bar and food type atmosphere. A little loud when busy, but not as bad as I expected on a Saturday for lunch. Very good service too.
Mr. Garrett
5 months ago
My wife and I just went here for the first time today 7/16/22 to try their famous tacos and were very impressed! Their nachos are killer too. Lots of microbrew choices too. Great waitress Carrie!
Gretchen Burns
5 months ago
We love the food here- specifically their chicken tacos and their burger. I would eat here every day if I could. Be sure to plan on joining their waitlist if you’re wanting to go over the weekend!
Deepesh Sigdel
a month ago
Food was good but a bit slow coming out of the kitchen. Music was a bit loud, almost had to yell for conversation, but good otherwise. Prices were reasonable.
Sarah J
3 years ago
The food here is so good!! Skip the sandwiches (you can get a good burger anywhere) but you won’t find tacos like this anywhere else in CoMo! Great service and a fun menu in an eclectic, downtown shell!
Taylor Bosworth
10 months ago
This place has great beer pulled chicken tacos in a super mellow atmosphere. Their burgers are good, but the tacos are my favorite. The fries are alright, too; the fries are the thin cut (think McDonald’s size) and super crispy. They also have a bar section as well. Overall, great option for a good meal and drink!
Tristan Lombard
a year ago
We loved our server, Nathan and the food? Get out! The sweet potato wedges are everything. Thanks for making this such a great experience, Nathan
Harry Blumberg
4 years ago
What a cool and trendy place to eat! Located right in the heart of Columbia’s thriving downtown District. I had the chicken walking taco and the steak walking taco. Both were delicious, great flavor, and fresh, quality ingredients. The …
Zach Ward
9 months ago
I absolutely love this place. The menu is spectacular. They have great specials. The tacos, you must have. The service is usually great, especially when you get Nathan! All around great place for a date night and/or friends night out!
Luke Reed
8 months ago
We love Disco Fries so much! Once we got past the app, we then got to the perfectly crafted tacos and cocktails. 44 Canteen features some pretty innovative items throughout. Finally, despite being understaffed, the service was wonderful
Justin Moore
6 months ago
Plenty of dishes with bold & unique flavors; I have yet to find something on the menu that isn’t good. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Check this place out, you won’t be disappointed!
Kaitlyn Gebhard
10 months ago
This was my first time at 44 Canteen, but I will definitely be back again! My new favorite place to eat in downtown Columbia… maybe even all of Como! They have some great American style “Mexican” food. The sloppy disco fries, nachos, and …
Q Where is 44 Canteen

44 Canteen is located at 21 N 9th St, Columbia, MO 65201

Q What is the phone number of 44 Canteen

You can try dialing this number +1 573-777-8730

Q Where are the coordinates of 44 Canteen

Latitude: 38.9522999 - Longitude: -92.3278438

Q Opening hours of the 44 Canteen

The opening time of 44 Canteen normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Điều gì đã xảy ra với bia không. 1?☺️ (Gốc) What happened to beer no. 1?☺️

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi đã từng làm việc ở đó. Bia xoay liên tục và nếu một thùng hết và họ quá bận để đổi sang thùng tiếp theo và cập nhật menu, họ chỉ "86" nó từ bảng cho đến khi họ có thể lấy được. Vì vậy, đôi khi chúng tôi bị thiếu một số trên màn hình cho đến khi chúng tôi có thể xem xét nó.

(Gốc)
I used to work there. Beers rotate constantly and if a keg runs out and they're too busy to change it to the next keg and update the menu they just "86" it from the board until they can get to it. So sometimes we'd have a number missing from the screen until we could attend to it.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:00
  • Friday11:00 - 21:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 21:00
image