What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Angele Restaurant & Bar 540 Main St, Napa, CA 94559 – french-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 921 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Angele Restaurant & Bar is geopend van 11:30 AM, 5 until 2:30 PM,9 PM.Angele Restaurant & Bar latitude: 38.2959944 – Longitude: -122.2826192

Kantooruren Angele Restaurant & Bar:
Friday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM
Saturday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM
Sunday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM
Monday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 5–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Instagram, Facebook

Options de service:

  • Identifies as women-owned
  • Outdoor seating
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great cocktails
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Healthy options
  • Organic dishes
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Cosy
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Lunch reservations recommended
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Reservations:exploretock.com

Order:toasttab.com

Angele Restaurant & Bar Images:

Vous trouverez ici Angele Restaurant & Bar auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Angele Restaurant & Bar Menu

Locatie informatie

Angele Restaurant & Bar reviews:

Leah Ahearn
9 months ago
Can’t say enough about this restaurant!!! We absolutely loved our experience at Angele! Our waiter Dan was sensational, and his recommendations were all AMAZING. The ambiance, the wine, and the food were all part of our amazing experience. …
Javier Calderon
9 months ago
My favorite French/California restaurant in Napa Downtown hands down. Delicious food, tasty drinks, Best location, great ambiance, top-notch service. We have been bringing business for several years and also have Dinned many times so as you …
J 1
a month ago
Fabulous! Great food for the cost as as well. Angus was just our style. Thank you sir! Great service and conversation. We enjoyed dinner and then lunch the following day.
Carolyn Feng-Friberg
a year ago
Très bien place for dinner. Beautiful barn-like interior with perfectly executed French fare. The pastis certainly sets the tone! Service was good but maybe some slight resentment we didn’t order a bottle of wine? Sorry guys it was a long day of wine tasting.
Janice L
a month ago
The foods here are very dense and are mostly comfort food that are great for the holidays or those cold rainy days! My friends and I did family style and ate a small piece of each item and we were all full at the end. It’s a bit pricey, but the service was good.
Cameron Silva
a year ago
Phenomenal start to finish, simply wonderful and worth reviewing. Amazing flavors and preparation in every drink and dish. The soup should make Bouchon jealous, they just got outdone big time.
Bay Walker
a year ago
We loved Angele! Great waiter, attentive service, lovely ambiance outside (bring a sweater–we had). Excellent: Deviled eggs, gazpacho, salted caramel dessert, lamb, bread, heirloom tomato salad, pretty & tasty drinks and ice creams. Not cheap but extremely well done at this level and we’d happily return.
tam ravenhill
10 months ago
I love this place. Always good. From reservations, to welcome staff, to servers, to ambience. Food is always good, cocktails by which I mean their French 75 and wine list are delightful.
Amanda Battles
8 months ago
Came here for my soon to be sister in laws bach and bougie dinner. It was lovely, definitely an experience. Tried lots of things I never have before, and enjoyed almost all of it. The staff was friendly and helpful, but not pushy or …
Kate D
6 months ago
Authentic French food like omelettes and croque monsieurs, terrific bread and butter, great service, and lovely patio. And dog friendly too!
Adrienne Valdez
9 months ago
The cocktails were very good and the food was delicious. Great service also. Would definitely return.
Cat W
a year ago
Great food here. Enjoyed it. Ordered the Bouillabaisse (clams, mussels, head on shrimp, red snapper, saffron, aioli, country bread) which I recommend…though the sauce was a bit salty. Also ordered the lamb which was not bad either.
Patrick Hanley
6 months ago
Wonderful noontime lunch on a perfect late spring day in Napa. I enjoyed the Niçoise salad with lots of great fresh veggies. My companion had the Croque Madame sandwich and I had a very yummy taste of it. We shared a small carafe of …
Juan Paredes
2 months ago
One of the best service in Napa!
The Brush was outstanding, and the mimosas are the best.
Friendly place, we’re you can have a great time with family and friends, right before or after any winery trip or wine testing.
Charlie Fenton
7 months ago
Wonderful food, service, and homemade cocktails. right by the river, excellent outdoor seating area.
Krissy Johnson
a year ago
Great experience!
We were hoping to spread out our meal a bit more, but we were informed by our server that the chef requires appetizers and meals be placed together. …
DaddyGator
5 months ago
Although not the type of place I regularly find myself at, it’s definitely worth a trip here if you’re visiting Napa. …
Paul Johnson
6 months ago
The food was excellent. One of our best meals during our week in Napa. I wish we could have had dinner as well (bad planning on our part)
The service was excellent. Attentive and friendly. …
Long Huynh
a year ago
Had a good brunch with wife and kids. Food was good but a tad too salty. The service was good service Nd accommodations kids.
Michael Lawrence
2 months ago
Service is spectacular. Same with the menu and wine selections. Really appreciated the French by-the-glass offerings. Both our meals were well presented and authentic. Best Napa experience I’ve had in quite a while and it was LUNCH!
Q Waar is Angele Restaurant & Bar

Angele Restaurant & Bar bevindt zich op 540 Main St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Angele Restaurant & Bar

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-252-8115

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Angele Restaurant & Bar

Latitude: 38.2959944 - Longitude: -122.2826192

Q Openingstijden van de Angele Restaurant & Bar

De openingstijd van Angele Restaurant & Bar normale dagen zijn 11:30 AM, 5, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Chúng ta có thể ngồi bên ngoài với một con chó? (Gốc) Can we sit outside with a dog ?

(Dịch bởi Google) Có, bạn vẫn có thể đi ra ngoài với một con chó! Nơi thân thiện với vật nuôi.

(Gốc)
Yes, you can still go outside with a dog! Pets friendly place.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Lều chỗ ngồi bên ngoài ở đây. Một số khu vực có máy sưởi

(Gốc)
Tented outside seating here. Some areas have heaters

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi là một nhà soạn nhạc, tôi có một trang gọi là nhà soạn nhạc và một cái gì đó khác. Làm theo tôi những gì bạn muốn cho truffle xin vui lòng (Gốc) Soy compositora tengo una página que se llama compositora y algo más. Sigueme que deseó trufa por favor

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi đã từng sử dụng hai trong số chúng, nhưng bánh xe rơi khỏi một trong số chúng và chiếc kia cần một viên đá mài mới gắn vào sợi dây

(Gốc)
I used to two of them, but the wheel fell off of one of them and the other needs a new grinding stone attached to the rope

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Quy định về trang phục là gì? (Gốc) What is the dress code?

(Dịch bởi Google) Bình thường

(Gốc)
Casual

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bãi đậu xe nằm ở đâu? (Gốc) Where is parking located?

(Dịch bởi Google) Bãi đậu xe trong khuôn viên

(Gốc)
Parking lot on site

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:30 - 14:30
  • Saturday11:30 - 14:30
  • Sunday11:30 - 14:30
  • Monday11:30 - 14:30
  • Tuesday11:30 - 14:30
  • Wednesday11:30 - 14:30
  • Thursday11:30 - 14:30
image