What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Applebee’s Grill + Bar 4505 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 1,716 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Applebee’s Grill + Bar is open from 11AM until 12AM.Applebee’s Grill + Bar latitude: 33.991037 – Longitude: -80.9749572

Business hours Applebee’s Grill + Bar:
Wednesday: 11AM–12AM
Thursday: 11AM–12AM
Friday: 11AM–12AM
Saturday: 11AM–12AM
Sunday: 11AM–12AM
Monday: 11AM–12AMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–12AM

Website: restaurants.applebees.com Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Great dessert
  • Great tea selection
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • Transgender safe space
  • University students
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments
  • Credit cards

Menu:applebees.com

Order:applebees.com, ubereats.com, seamless.com, grubhub.com, postmates.com, doordash.com

Applebee’s Grill + Bar Images:

Vous trouverez ici Applebee’s Grill + Bar copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Applebee’s Grill + Bar Menu

Applebee's Grill + Bar
Applebee’s Grill + Bar Menu
Applebee's Grill + Bar
Applebee’s Grill + Bar Menu

Location information

Applebee’s Grill + Bar reviews:

arlethia bernard
2 weeks ago
Our food was good. We had one little issue with one of our orders but the manger handed it very quickly. Our drinks were delicious. Our waitress was very nice and polite
Diyonte Ladson
a year ago
I got the 2 for $25, 6 oz. sirloin, green beans and loaded mashed potatoes with a raspberry tea.. i added grilled onions. Service was great and so was the food. My little sister got the alfredo with no broccoli and mango lemonade. She also recommends!
Tara Stewart
2 years ago
Visiting Columbia, SC today and as always, we stop at an Applebees!!! Charleston, SC and the areas around that, have slowly gotten rid of Applebees. The only 2 left close to us is a 30 and a 45 minute drive one way! Ughhh! We definitely …
Zack T
5 months ago
Real nice workers I didn’t get her name but the person who served me and a few other people was real nice and made sure we got everything we needed and it didn’t take to terribly long for the food and everything else to get ready and being served to us. I would go back here again the service was nice and everybody enjoyed what they got.
Benz
2 months ago
Food and atmosphere was nice and quiet – the food came within a responsible time and the service was outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Valerie Blake-Summons
2 months ago
Very good service the time for food accurate very enjoyable cooked just right the atmosphere was beautiful
Monica Torres
a year ago
What an amazing experience.
Were they under staffed, yes? 3 servers a manager and a bar tender!!! They were 100% honest about that the moment we walked in. They explained there would be a …
Slim Goody
4 weeks ago
My last visit was not great..Waiting on order (chicken wings)over 40 minutes.. I left..
Kasee Castro
8 months ago
Had a great experience here. Food was fresh and my order was accurate! James was an amazing help and made sure I had everything I needed. Will definitely be back if I am ever in the area again!
Peggy Moore
7 months ago
Order of cheese bites was on the small side compared to other Applebees we have been to. Otherwise, the food tasted great. Wait staff was exceptional. Speedy service. Jesse was wonderful.
Franklin Hile
4 months ago
Ask for military discount as was on website. Manager said sure but left when Bill came and another manager said no and said the other manager was new and shouldn’t have said yes since they changed policies.
C Hall
9 months ago
I would just like to say Sandra H. provided my co-worker and I with outstanding service! She went up and beyond to take care of our to-go order, she is awesome! You guys are lucky to have Sandra, people just don’t provide great service like …
Katrina Mack-Snider
8 months ago
Ok everyone, I think Applebees on Devine is back! I don’t know who this new chef is, but honey…the food was EXCELLENT today. Even the broccoli was seasoned all the way through. I thoroughly enjoyed my food and the to go food that we ordered …
Bri B (Lady B)
10 months ago
First time at this location and it has been years since I’ve been to applebees. Food was pretty good per usual. The staff was ok, but I did kinda felt a rush when they kept asking for our plates, especially when we weren’t finished eating …
Shaquania B.
4 years ago
I love Applebees food and drinks. I recently went on 4th of July and had the three cheese penne. It’s my favorite entree at Applebees. Can never go wrong with the three cheese penne. I love the 2 for $20 deal. Two entrees and an appetizer for $20.
Frank Cahoon
a year ago
It was actually nice. Hate having to wear the mask but nit their fault. Server was friendly. My wife’s meal came out way ahead of mine
She was almost done when I got mine, but it was good and just as cjeap as a fast food meal. All and all for a chain restaurant ir was not bad.
Grace Alexander
3 years ago
We had the best server here! Very tasty food, excellent atmosphere. Very relaxing!
Thomas B
a year ago
Customer service was great! The food was good too. They could use some more focus on seating customers. The social distancing is real and if you have room to sit customers every other table, then, you should. Good meal other than that.
Q Where is Applebee's Grill + Bar

Applebee's Grill + Bar is located at 4505 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205

Q What is the phone number of Applebee's Grill + Bar

You can try dialing this number +1 803-787-4687

Q Where are the coordinates of Applebee's Grill + Bar

Latitude: 33.991037 - Longitude: -80.9749572

Q Opening hours of the Applebee's Grill + Bar

The opening time of Applebee's Grill + Bar normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Dịch vụ tệ nhất, tiếp viên thô lỗ, bàn bẩn (Gốc) Worst service, hostess rude, dirty table

(Dịch bởi Google) Quý cô đêm qua tìm thấy một con nhện trên người, món khai vị quesadilla

(Gốc)
Lady last night found a spider on her, quesadilla appetizers

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Điều này xảy ra quá thường xuyên tại vị trí này. Dịch vụ chậm và trật tự thực phẩm trộn lẫn và hương vị là nhạt nhẽo. (Gốc) This happens too often at this location. Slow service and food order mixed up and the taste is bland.

(Dịch bởi Google) Đó chỉ là vị trí .... nếu tôi đến đó, tôi nhận được xe hơi, hương vị vẫn ổn với đơn đặt hàng của tôi và họ luôn nhận được ngay chỉ cần phục vụ chậm để dùng bữa.

(Gốc)
It's that location only....if i go there i get carside the flavor has been ok with my orders and they always get it right just slow service for dine in.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Trong chuyến thăm cuối cùng của tôi cách đây một tháng, họ đã phục vụ tôi một món salad đầy bụi bẩn... theo đúng nghĩa đen! Rau diếp bẩn khắp đĩa của tôi. Máy chủ hỏi liệu anh ta có thể mang cho tôi một cái khác không. Có thật không??? (Gốc) On my last visit a month ago, they Served me a salad full of dirt... literally! The lettuce was dirty throughout my plate. The server asked if he could bring me another one. Really???

(Dịch bởi Google) Lúc nào bạn cũng nên nêu vấn đề như vậy với người quản lý

(Gốc)
You should always take issues up like that with the manager at that time

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có phải các bạn đang tuyển dụng gì không? (Gốc) Are y'all doing any hiring

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 00:00
  • Friday11:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 00:00
  • Monday11:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 00:00
image