What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Arsenio’s Mexican Food 4615 E Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702 – mexican-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 745 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Arsenio’s Mexican Food is geopend van Open 24 hours until .Arsenio’s Mexican Food latitude: 36.7361271 – Longitude: -119.7450859

Kantooruren Arsenio’s Mexican Food:
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours
Monday: Open 24 hoursHours might differ
Tuesday: Open 24 hours

Website: eatarsenios.com Sociale Profielen: Facebook

Options de service:

  • Delivery
  • Drive-through
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Order:trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Arsenio’s Mexican Food Images:

Vous trouverez ici Arsenio’s Mexican Food auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Arsenio’s Mexican Food Menu

Locatie informatie

Arsenio’s Mexican Food reviews:

Sandra Amundsen
a month ago
It was my first visit here. I ordered the combo: steak tacos with refried beans and rice. It was so fresh and tasty.
John Simms
a year ago
Fish & Shrimp Tacoas are a must…I ate the fried Shrimp 🍤 so no pic but the beans & rice was great..Also they have great Barrios taco …
Sylvia Garcia
7 months ago
The food was good, couldn’t eat it all but it’s worth the price. I order the number 12 and if came with beans and rice with either flour or corn tortilla. Chile rellenos was bomb, had a lot of cheese and the coating wasn’t thick so you can easily cut through it with the fork. Will come back again.
Sgt. Cas
2 months ago
My kids and I come here all the time.. we LOVE the Carne asada fries!
Elida Hernandez
a year ago
Love my same 3 orders that I get there but customer service needs some fixing and they take long
r8rfateful2kx
a year ago
Had a craving for some nachos, so decided to come here. Ive been to this place a few times, and the food has been good. Nacho plate was absolutely loaded- way more than I was expecting. Moderately priced- but be aware of the .75 debit card fee.
Jennifer Hunter
a year ago
I stopped one morning to get a breakfast burrito and an orange juice. I got the chorizo burrito with potatoes, eggs and cheese. The lady was very nice. And the burrito was huge and very tasty. An excellent deal for 5 bucks!
Ragdoll
9 months ago
The chile Verde burrito is the bomb. Just about all the food I have gotten here has been very good. I’m from los angeles and when we go to Fresno we always have to stop and bring burritos back home.
Flower the pancake god
9 months ago
I haven’t gotten much food here and in fact a keep getting the same chicken burrito but I know for fact I love this place so much and so does my mom and brothers
Rebecca Ann Tijerina
8 months ago
Coconut drink is to die for. 2 thumbs up on the food . Service can vary on how long u will wait in the drive thru but food is worth the wait.
Deborah Williams
2 months ago
Best burritos and always fresh and hot.
Anthony Newsome
2 years ago
I only go here for breakfast burritos every other Saturday, but I savor every bit of it. Not quite restaurant quality although it’s quite close. Where else can you get a quality, decently priced, super breakfast burrito at a drive-thru? Don Pepe’s maybe, but they aren’t open 24 hours a day � …
gina guzman
7 months ago
Food very good a little on the expensive side but over all great place to eat.
Mandi Ellis
a year ago
I have never really been a fan of Arsenio’s because of past experiences, but we wanted Carne Asada Fries but didn’t want to drive across town to our usual 24 hr spot. So we decided to go here because it was closer. The fries were actually …
Angel Flores
2 years ago
I went at night time order my food. I got home checked my order. I started eating one of my burritos I ordered. I bit into it and it was not what I ordered. Food is good. They need to check order before they hand it out the window. I’ll still go back.
Darra Jaramillo
a month ago
great comfort food one of my favorite places and has the best queso birria tacos
RhE “R”
4 months ago
Food is always good. Portions are generous.
Izzy Moon
2 years ago
Better dine in when it comes to the food. They stack it more than drive thru. But there r days they dont in dine in. But always love it there. Love the food and its not too slow nd not mean workers either so. The price is good to great for …
Jose Torres
4 months ago
It was ok except they forgot to give me a fork
R Avery
5 months ago
Always great food 24/7
Monay
2 years ago
I love the breakfast burrito and the fact that they use patatoes instead of french fries in their bacon, patato, egg and cheese burritto. They have great service also and are yummy.. usually my late night go to since I work graveyard. Highly recommended..
Kelly Jones
2 years ago
I love their carne asada nachos. I have to make myself order the mini size because even the “small” is meant for two but it’s so good I could eat the whole thing!
Rogelio Lozano
a year ago
Even for a long line in drive thru and me putting in a completely different kinda order off the menu…they came thru with 5 ✨…thank you for the food…
Brian Hughes
2 years ago
I forget how much I enjoy their food until I go back and then I’m reminded of how good it is! The have great carne asada burritos and very good breakfast burritos too! I think it is priced fair with good quality.
Coach Que 559
5 months ago
Good food, service, & clean restrooms
Randall Leach Jr
2 years ago
The order of Asada Fries was a huge portion that could easily feed two people at a reasonable price. Great authentic taste.
Q Waar is Arsenio's Mexican Food

Arsenio's Mexican Food bevindt zich op 4615 E Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Arsenio's Mexican Food

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-412-2014

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Arsenio's Mexican Food

Latitude: 36.7361271 - Longitude: -119.7450859

Q Openingstijden van de Arsenio's Mexican Food

De openingstijd van Arsenio's Mexican Food normale dagen zijn Open 24 hours, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có giao hàng không (Gốc) Do you deliver

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bao nhiêu là khoai tây chiên (Gốc) How much are asada fries

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi nghĩ rằng họ là $ 10. Hoặc $ 11 cộng thuế.

(Gốc)
I think they are $10. Or $11 plus tax.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Vì vậy, lái xe qua là cách duy nhất để đặt hàng? (Gốc) So drive thru is only way to order??

(Dịch bởi Google) Bạn cũng có thể ăn

(Gốc)
You can eat in too

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có phải chỉ lái xe trong giờ muộn hay bạn có thể đi bộ và gọi đồ ăn không (Gốc) Is it drive thru only during late hours or can you walk in and order food

(Dịch bởi Google) Xin lỗi nhưng về hương vị của nhà hàng đó, đừng bận tâm. Asenios trên Blackstone n Herndon có hương vị tốt hơn n nó đáng giá.

(Gốc)
Sorry but as for the flavor of that restaurant, don't bother. Arsenios on Blackstone n Herndon have better flavor n it's worth the price.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Giá khoai tây chiên asada bao nhiêu? (Gốc) How much do the asada fries cost.?

(Dịch bởi Google) $ 9,99 và nó đi kèm với một đồ uống nhỏ nhưng bạn có thể làm lớn với $ 1,50

(Gốc)
$9.99 and it comes with a small drink but you can make large for $1.50

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

image