What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca 1260 Main St, Napa, CA 94559 – pizza-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 361 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca is geopend van 11:30 AM until 9:30 PM.Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca latitude: 38.3012169 – Longitude: -122.2869488

Kantooruren Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca:
Friday: 11:30 AM–9:30 PM
Saturday: 11:30 AM–9:30 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11:30 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Small plates
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Gender-neutral toilets
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:azzurropizzeria.com

Order:azzurropizzeria.com, toasttab.com

Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca Images:

Vous trouverez ici Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca Menu

Locatie informatie

Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca reviews:

Ganesh B
4 months ago
I had a fabulous Italian dining experience here in Napa. It began with the professional but friendly service, that lasted through my dinner.
Definitely try their Napolitano style pizza. I tried the Speck (see pic) and it …
Sara Walhovd Gonzales
3 weeks ago
So good. I love their pizzas the most, but everything I’ve eaten here is fantastic- salads, pastas, dessert. The pizza dough tastes like it’s sourdough, it’s the best- crisp on the outside & airy in the middle. I normally get the Salsicca or Margherita pizza.
Kellie Brett
a year ago
Azzurro’s food is always consistent and yummy! I love all of their seasonal items especially the Panzanella Salad with Butternut squash and Gorgonzola cheese. My favorite pizza is the Pollo with Chicken Sausage, sherry vinegar red onion and arugula. Azzurro’s staff is so friendly and always so kind. Thanks Azzurro for being awesome!
Amanda Santana
a week ago
Pizza was delicious, service was great and they were so accommodating to our large group who was celebrating a late christmas(gifts included). They were so helpful giving us the space and time we needed to enjoy our family time and open …
Mark Brackenridge
3 months ago
Great pizzas & service. Was lovely sitting outside on a balmy evening.
Cheyenne Whitney
a year ago
Delicious food. Always new, fun, tasty stuff on the menu (or specials board). Can’t say enough good things about the staff. Always attentive, kind and thorough:)
Andrew Landis
3 years ago
They had a special peach and heirloom tomato salad whuch was amazing! Super fresh, lite, and lots of flavor. The pizza was ok. Their crust got a little too crispy for my liking.
Paul Lenahan
a year ago
We were looking for a place in Napa with pizza, and glad we found this spot! We had the eggplant pizza with ricotta and it was delicious – perfect for 2 people. Service was excellent and we had no trouble finding parking.
Ken Graham
3 years ago
This wonderful pizzeria always impresses. The consistent quality, the world class customer service and the very excellent food makes Azzurro Pizzeria a fun place to visit.
Donal O’Briain
10 months ago
Love Azzurro. Great food, phenomenal service.
I love their pizza crust, it’s just the right flakiness and fluffiness. They have a great selection of toppings and recipes, and there’s always one or two …
Palazoloup
4 years ago
Great meal and good size pizzas. Nice menu and would like to go back. Not very expensive and good service. The 10″ pizza is enough for 2 of you add in a salad. Located in central Napa with plenty of local parking.
Cam Hay
3 years ago
I really enjoyed the speck pizza. My wife had a salad and the arancini, which was phenomenal. Great lunch spot in downtown Napa.
Samuel Kaminsky
6 months ago
Always a great pizza. Family oriented spot. Service can be spotty occasionally but otherwise im usually a happy camper. Any of the Seasonal Items are great. Especially the primavera pizza or their corn bruschetta with herbed goat cheese and chilies.
michele vitarelli
a year ago
Good pizza! Located in a great spot in Napa.
Geof Lambert
3 years ago
Chef Michael serves up a very authentic Italian pizzeria style pizza, bravo! Friendly servers, and clean comfortable space. I’ll be back.
Melissa A Huang
4 years ago
Ate here on our first night in Napa. Great portions. The meatballs were delicious! Shared the pizza and had leftovers.
Valerie R
10 months ago
We popped in for lunch on a Saturday, and we loved the whole experience. The waitress was super nice and accommodating to my husband’s allergies. He had the orecchiette and I had the steak salad. Both were well executed, and flavorful. We …
James Husted
3 months ago
First time here, the pizza was amazing! Good service and a great location!
alphonso blunt
8 months ago
1st time there yesterday, EXCELLENT. Couldn’t get the salad in the photo, we ate it too fast lol.
Karen Lucia
7 months ago
brought a group of 6 friends from High School who are not locals and they loved it! Of course I am a regular of Azzurro so I was excited to go and represent one of my favorite local hot spots and support the merchants I work with. My …
Ronda Kaye
4 months ago
Best Italian West of Italy! Really enjoyed the food and effort to make the dining experience feel like Italy!
ACE Nation
3 months ago
We order Caesar salad and 🍕 pizza(pollo)
Food, place and service was really good …
Scott Shoenfelt
8 months ago
Great pie, comfortable environment, easy to get to if you’re staying in Downtown Napa. A local knew I was going on foot and told me to pass three other pizza joints to go to Azzuro. She was right- it was worth the walk.
LaTeesha Pete-McGinnis
a year ago
Very nice atmosphere, very fancy pizza! We were feeling a little more traditional so we didn’t dine here. Staff was great though!
Q Waar is Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca

Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca bevindt zich op 1260 Main St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-255-5552

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca

Latitude: 38.3012169 - Longitude: -122.2869488

Q Openingstijden van de Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca

De openingstijd van Azzurro Pizzeria e Enoteca normale dagen zijn 11:30 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Phí nút chai của bạn là bao nhiêu? (Gốc) What is your corkage fee?

(Dịch bởi Google) Nút chai của chúng tôi là 20 đô la. Nếu bạn mua một chai rượu vang từ danh sách của chúng tôi, chúng tôi sẽ miễn phí nút chai cho chai rượu mang vào nhà hàng.

(Gốc)
Our corkage is $20. If you purchase a bottle of wine from our list we will waive corkage for the bottle brought into the restaurant.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Azzura có ăn uống ngoài trời không? (Gốc) Does Azzura have outdoor dining?

(Dịch bởi Google) Vâng, chúng tôi làm.

(Gốc)
Yes we do.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:30 - 21:30
  • Saturday11:30 - 21:30
  • Tuesday11:30 - 21:00
  • Wednesday11:30 - 21:00
  • Thursday11:30 - 21:00
image