What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Bernie’s Restaurant 1311 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29201 – chicken-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 1,596 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Bernie’s Restaurant is open from 10AM until 8PM.Bernie’s Restaurant latitude: 33.9672704 – Longitude: -81.0122446

Business hours Bernie’s Restaurant:
Wednesday: 10AM–8PM
Thursday: 10AM–8PM
Friday: 10AM–8PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10AM–8PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 10AM–8PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great tea selection
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Historic
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Usually a wait
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Bernie’s Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Bernie’s Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Bernie’s Restaurant Menu

Location information

Bernie’s Restaurant reviews:

Naomi Tingler
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service.
The chicken was good but the bakes beans and coleslaw were great!
The coleslaw is the creamy and sweet. The beans were perfect, not thick but not …
Jesse Phillips
3 months ago
Are you visiting Ft. Jackson? Make sure you stop at Bernies for the BEST fried chicken you will ever eat
Mary Freeman
4 months ago
We had the chicken and fries and it was the best by far that I’ve had in a long time! Far exceeds KFC! I would highly recommend it! When I say this is some of the best freaking chicken, drive a hour and a half, line out the door and you still wait for the chicken cause it’s “THAT” good!
Miriam Walsh
4 months ago
We stopped here on the way down to Charleston for the weekend based on a friend’s recommendation and I wasn’t disappointed. The fried chicken was better than the chicken sandwiches that my other people ordered, but it was all tasty. The …
Vonda Ellis
3 months ago
Bernie’s was a good experience. The fried chicken was delicious and the ladies serving were pleasant. The only complaint I had was it took over 30 minutes to get my order.
Olguin Moran
a month ago
I love this place, but i feel as that they should be open on saturdays and closed on sunday’s. for example i’ll be wanting a 3 piece with fries and coleslaw but then it’s saturday and a fast food chain restaurant such as zaxbys or something just doesn’t taste the same.
GuytonandAmanda Montgomery
11 months ago
Absolutely, outstanding fried chicken and friendly service. I ordered the three piece special and then had to order three pieces more. I will be going here every time I can when visiting Columbia, SC. If you can only eat one place while in Columbia this is it!!!
Debbie Ellis
11 months ago
They are almost as fast as Chic-Fil-A when it comes to ordering and getting your food. Seriously awesome chicken.
Henry Cartwright
a year ago
Get here. Eat here. It is the place for southern fried chicken and the BEST banana pudding on the planet. Everything about this place is awesome, especially the ladies running the counter.
Ray Worthy
5 months ago
Bernie’s chicken is by far the best that I have ever eaten from a restaurant. Cost is still not too bad, however prices are going up. Only thing I have a problem with is the fact that he charges you for using your debit or credit card. On a …
Veronica Irizarry
6 months ago
Very good fried chicken. Inside of restaurant could of been cleaner. Tables we sat at, I had to wipe down myself. Otherwise, all I can say is the chicken ia good. My 15 yr old said it was the best fried chicken he ever had. He doesn’t say that ever about any place we ate fried chicken at.
Gerald Adams
2 months ago
Food is good but visit at lunch time, that’s when the chicken is really hot and delicious. Really busy at lunch but worth the wait.
Rosa Pearson
a month ago
Ordered a fish and salad, fish was not what I expected, was in the shape of a fish without the head, a breaded filet…I thought it was going to be a deep fried whiting, so that was on me. The chicken still slamming
Cassandra Bokknight
a week ago
First time here and even though the place was packed they made everyone feel important.
Zee jenkins
4 years ago
I enjoyed my bar waitress I don’t remember her name, unfortunately but she was quite pleasant. This place reminds of a place called Rhineharts in Augusta because you can also write on the walls. All in all it’s a quick place to get a good drink and bar food.
Matt
5 months ago
Bernie’s has a unique tasting fried Chicken it’s taste is great as a taste all by itself I say give it a try cuz I believe you’ll like it
Toni Clark
a year ago
Great fried chicken!! Can’t believe I have lived here this long and have never been there!!
Mitch Jordan
3 months ago
Awesome fried chicken. If they could make better fries then they would definitely be 5 star.
Eddie Netzloff
2 months ago
Great place for fried chicken! Contrary to posted store hours, they are open on Gamecock gamedays!
Sharon Belcher
3 weeks ago
Love some Bernie’s Chicken!! Customer service always great!!
Paige Covington
10 months ago
Best friend chicken I’ve ever eaten ANYWHERE! Very busy 11:30-2:00. When placing a takeaway order, add another 10 minutes to the pickup time.
* HOMEMADE DESSERTS *
Delicious hot dogs & burgers too.
Patricia Wimberly
9 months ago
Always crowded 😂 to me that’s saying this is the place to eat🤗. Staff on point. Acknowledge soon as you enter. Place itself can be tweaked some,but clean. The “FOOD” is over the rainbow awesome!!! Coworkers,and I eat there at least two to three times a week 😁”GO”enjoy …
Madi Hankinson
a year ago
Can’t comment on service as a coworker picked it up. However that coworker picked it up for our entire school students included and I must say number one everything was packaged extremely well and organized. The sweet tea was perfect. I’ve …
nicholas panzera
a week ago
Damn good chicken. Fast and delicious.
Afifi Restaurant Equipment
a month ago
Bernie’s is a nice place to eat with your family or friends. Thanks
Monican
a year ago
Fast and friendly service. Proud to support local businesses.
Hunter McMackin
3 years ago
Great place to tailgate before App State whooped up on the Gamecocks. Chicken was crispy and delicious. The slaw & beans were on point as well. Check it out.
Mrs. Victoria C.
a year ago
The food is always made to order so that it is always served fresh and delicious. They try to get you in and out as fast as possible. Lunch is always super busy but they do a great job serving everyone!! The prices are very reasonable. The flavor of their fried chicken is UNMATCHED!!!!
Demeail Seabrook
4 months ago
Best fried chicken in the Metro. But everyone know this based on the crowd EVERY day!
Elsie Valentin
6 months ago
I am visiting from NY and the fried chicken was amazing it was fresh juicy and flavorful. I highly recommend this place.
Q Where is Bernie's Restaurant

Bernie's Restaurant is located at 1311 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Bernie's Restaurant

You can try dialing this number +1 803-256-2888

Q Where are the coordinates of Bernie's Restaurant

Latitude: 33.9672704 - Longitude: -81.0122446

Q Opening hours of the Bernie's Restaurant

The opening time of Bernie's Restaurant normal days is 10AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bernies có trả táo không? (Gốc) Does Bernies have apple pay?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có đấu thầu gà không (Gốc) do ya'll have chicken tenders

(Dịch bởi Google) Đừng nghĩ rằng họ làm

(Gốc)
Don't think they do

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Bạn hoàn toàn phải đeo khẩu trang, có chỗ ngồi cách xa xã hội

(Gốc)
You absolutely have to wear a mask there is socially distanced seating

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ mở cửa lúc mấy giờ vào ngày trò chơi. Kiểm tra trò chơi Akron vào thứ Bảy. (Gốc) What time do they open on game day. Checking for Akron game on Saturday.

(Dịch bởi Google) Đóng cửa vào gameday ..... tất cả các ngày thứ bảy và chủ nhật

(Gốc)
Closed on gameday ..... all sat and Sunday 's

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday10:00 - 20:00
  • Monday10:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday10:00 - 20:00
image