What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Bingo Market 2143 E Belmont Ave, Fresno, CA 93701 – asian-grocery-store alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 278 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Bingo Market is geopend van 8AM until 8PM.Bingo Market latitude: 36.7508254 – Longitude: -119.7851267

Kantooruren Bingo Market:
Wednesday: 8AM–8PM
Thursday: 8AM–8PM
Friday: 8AM–8PM
Saturday: 8AM–8PM
Sunday: 8AM–8:30PM
Monday: 8AM–8PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 8AM–8PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
  • Great produce
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Quick visit
  • SNAP/EBT

Order:doordash.com

Bingo Market Images:

Vous trouverez ici Bingo Market auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Bingo Market Menu

Locatie informatie

Bingo Market reviews:

Lena Sayavongkeo
5 months ago
I love bingo market! It’s been a while since I’ve been here but it looks like they have new cooks and a much larger selection for food choices. They also told me that the cold food on the table and stuff can be used to pay with ebt.
Oli
9 months ago
The food is delicious and the salsa! Wow always the best and so spicy.
fredy sandoval
2 weeks ago
Great deli counter, hot food. Huge portions. Hard to find specialty items always in stock
Benjamin Garcia
a year ago
Great specials, oriental, hispanic and english food. They also have hot asian cuisine, and cold teas. The manager and cashier’s all speak multiple languages to serve their customer.
Sandra A Wild Ruiz
7 months ago
Always friendly service …I just would like for thier sandwiches to have bit more filling…I dont mind the pricing…but when I unwrapped my sandwich at home..I was disappointed because it was more bread than the main ingredient….the …
DDiana Estrada
2 years ago
I loved bingo market was the best had everything I needed and was always been looking for I love my squid jerky just gots to have it so sweet yum yum
Casandra Estrada
11 months ago
Loved it. Fresh stuff! They have a little restaurant type place inside the market. I found everything I was looking for and to my surprise found my favorite guava candy.
C K (8bitskin)
7 months ago
Chicken and sticky rice was great!
Brian Dixon
9 months ago
They have a good variety of Asian, American & Mexican food items.
Reasonable prices, friendly & helpful staff.
In-store hot food service counter.
Gerardo Betancourt
4 years ago
The people there are super helpful and nice they have great deals like right now a box’s of pineapples are 5.99 that is a deal.
Alex Rodriguez
5 months ago
Good small Asian market with produce, hot, and cold food.
Q Waar is Bingo Market

Bingo Market bevindt zich op 2143 E Belmont Ave, Fresno, CA 93701

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Bingo Market

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-498-0857

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Bingo Market

Latitude: 36.7508254 - Longitude: -119.7851267

Q Openingstijden van de Bingo Market

De openingstijd van Bingo Market normale dagen zijn 8AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có chấp nhận phiếu thực phẩm không (Gốc) Do they accept food stamps

(Dịch bởi Google) Vâng, họ lấy tem thực phẩm và họ không mang theo nhiều thứ nhưng họ có rất nhiều trái cây và rau địa phương được trồng ngay tại khu phố của chúng tôi!

(Gốc)
Yes they take food stamps & they don't carry a lot of things but they do have a lot of local fruits & veggies grown right here in our neighborhood!

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday08:00 - 20:00
  • Friday08:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday08:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday08:00 - 20:30
  • Monday08:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
image