What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Black Bear Diner Napa 303 Soscol Ave, Napa, CA 94559 – american-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 1,656 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Black Bear Diner Napa is geopend van 6 AM until 10 PM.Black Bear Diner Napa latitude: 38.285598 – Longitude: -122.275195

Kantooruren Black Bear Diner Napa:
Friday: 6 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 6 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 6 AM–10 PM
Monday: 6 AM–10 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 6 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 6 AM–10 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • Transgender safe space
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments
  • Credit cards

Menu:w.singlepage.com

Order:blackbeardiner.com, seamless.com, postmates.com, grubhub.com, ubereats.com

Black Bear Diner Napa Images:

Vous trouverez ici Black Bear Diner Napa auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Black Bear Diner Napa Menu

Updates From Black Bear Diner Napa

Get two free meals your first year when you join the Bear Lovers eClub!
Make it easy on yourself and let us do the cooking for Christmas Eve and Day. Traditional Three Course Meals for Dine In, Carryout or Delivery. Pre-order for carryout or delivery up to 3 days in advance.

While supplies last. Delivery…

Cozy up with Peppermint Hot Chocolate and Peppermint Mocha Cold Brew. Order a tasty quick-me-up now! Available through December.
Purchase our limited time desserts — Candy Cane Chocolate Cream Pie, Red Velvet Cake, or Sweet Cream Unicorn Cupcake — through December 31, and we’ll donate $1 from each Make-A-Wish® Dessert.

Locatie informatie

Black Bear Diner Napa reviews:

Carole Allen
7 months ago
First timer to this chain restaurant. Had a tasty Chicken Cobb salad. Breakfast, lunch and dinner served. Is Within reasonable walking distance from the Hampton Inn and Suites. Good service, pricing seems reasonable. Definitely diner type atmosphere.
Tony Flores
a year ago
One of the few places left in Napa valley where you can get a good meal, great service for a decent price. …
Celia jones
a year ago
Loved the decor, great breakfast! The biscuits were some of the best I’ve ever eaten. Clean, practicing precautions. Very reasonable prices.
Joe Terri
3 months ago
We stopped here for breakfast before going wine tasting. My wife had the Shasta scramble and I had scrambled eggs and bacon. Both dishes came out perfect. The hash browns were cooked all the way through which doesn’t always happen at our Black Bear. The service from our waitress was spot on. Will eat here again when in Napa.
RiVe “Richard” SF
2 months ago
Stopped in late night for a dessert and coffee. 2 super sweet servers made a recommendation of the almond claw. It was perfect. Gotta love black bear.
Dana Forrest
3 months ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DINER, The wait staff are always prompt with our orders and friendly. I LOVE ambiance of the Black Bear Diner. I only wish that they would come to Lake County, CA, I know that it would be successful here.
charles womack
a month ago
Excellent food, great portions. Prices are reasonable and the atmosphere cannot be beat!
My only suggestion is to create an online check in so we could avoid waiting for a table.
Lissa Renk
a year ago
Delicious diner food. Great service and a perfect place to go with a family or if you have a wine hangover! We loved it. Plus the atmosphere is a lot of fun!
Anna Banana
a month ago
The food isn’t that great but I had to give a shout-out to Lucianna for her GREAT 5-STAR customer service. Very cheery and chatty personable and attentive 🙂 I had a great time with her as my server! Thank you!
Shaun Smith
a year ago
Food here was pretty good. Y wife had the chopped cobb, which was okay, but the blue cheese tasted a little weird. The chicken club I got was really good, especially with a side of their honey mustard. It seemed like they didn’t have …
Toney Woods
2 years ago
Delicious food. Great service. 1st time at the Napa location. Togo. They got the order right and provided extra ketchup, tartar sauce and even included fresh lemon and vinegar for my fish n’ chips. Excellent job!
Tyler Darby
a year ago
Stopped in during a weekend in town. Highly recommend. Great food and very reasonable price.
KW
5 months ago
Checked out this diner during my stay in Napa and had the pancakes. The pancakes were a great size and delectable. My wife had the stuffed blackberry French Toast and enjoyed her meal, as well. The customer service was also solid.
Rakesh Arora
a year ago
It’s a themed dinner but fun place. Fast service. Great coffee mugs!
Gilberto Leal
3 years ago
Generous portions, reasonable prices, and friendly staff! Hash browns were perfect; golden brown and crispy. Biscuits were hot and fresh, gravy was delicious. Every bite of this meal was amazing!
G. Cook
4 years ago
A great little restaurant. They serve breakfast throughout the day as well as lunch and dinner options. There are salads available if you want to eat light or if you looking for a vegan snack and there’s always highs for dessert. …
Cynthia Aultman
2 months ago
Showed up to eat during a slower time and everything was perfect! Delicious food! Quiet atmosphere and awesome service!
may brunckhorst
5 months ago
Consistency is good. Omelette is cooked right. Service was expected so that’s good! They found hardworking people to work on a Sunday..a plus!
Tharry Trusdell
4 months ago
Great friendly service. Greeter and waiter were very friendly. Food came quickly and was delicious.
Noelle Boring
3 years ago
This place was a nice break from the high falutin and often rowdy crowds of the wineries… The food was really good. The small portions “for seniors and light eaters” was still a lot of food for a decent price. They also have beer and wine.
Celeste Lowe
2 months ago
We had great service for our large group. Everything came out quickly and correctly.
MaryAnn Williams
2 months ago
Greatest pancakes they were very busy today and the service was just a little slow but worth the wait.
Andrew and Morgan McAllister
3 years ago
This was actually one of the highlights to our Napa experience. Adorable atmosphere, friendly waitress. It was very well priced and it was the perfect, carb-y meal to start on a day of wine tastings. Large portions too. The cinnamon roll French toast was incredible. We’ve been craving it since!
Eric Fisher
7 months ago
Excellent service waitress was super helpful and the food portions were large. We had the Denver omelette and they were delicious. We are from Wisconsin and would definitely eat at this restaurant again and highly recommend others stopping for breakfast here.
Rachelle Campbell
a year ago
Awesome healthy and light breakfast! Super friendly and pleasant staff! A must try!
Todd Snowder
2 weeks ago
Food was great always too cold year round
Q Waar is Black Bear Diner Napa

Black Bear Diner Napa bevindt zich op 303 Soscol Ave, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Black Bear Diner Napa

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-255-2345

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Black Bear Diner Napa

Latitude: 38.285598 - Longitude: -122.275195

Q Openingstijden van de Black Bear Diner Napa

De openingstijd van Black Bear Diner Napa normale dagen zijn 6 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday06:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday06:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday06:00 - 22:00
  • Monday06:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday06:00 - 22:00
image