What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Burger King 4610 East King’s Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702 – restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 840 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Burger King is geopend van 6AM until 12AM.Burger King latitude: 36.7356669 – Longitude: -119.7449115

Kantooruren Burger King:
Wednesday: 6AM–12AM
Thursday: 6AM–12AM
Friday: 6AM–12AM
Saturday: 6AM–12AM
Sunday: 6AM–12AM
Monday: 6AM–12AMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6AM–12AM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Delivery
  • Drive-through
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Counter service
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:bk.com

Order:burgerking.com, doordash.com, ubereats.com, seamless.com, postmates.com, grubhub.com

Burger King Images:

Vous trouverez ici Burger King auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Burger King Menu

Locatie informatie

Burger King reviews:

Silvia T. Perez
a month ago
I took my sister to eat I ordered the #1 Whooper Meal and it doesn’t come w/ cheese unless you ask for it and it’s extra money. I asked if I can have in Lettuce instead of the bun? And the Cashier said we don’t have that kind of Lettuce our Lettuce is shredded only…Fast service, Friendly Employees.
Jess Philip Rodriquez
a month ago
So far Burger King has the better fries than McDonald’s and Jack in n the Box. I use the coupons I get in the mail. Really like their original chicken sandwich.
Henry Lopez
4 months ago
After 4:00 p.m. no drive through. Food is good but is a little lacking in quality from daytime hours.
Elias Ibarra
2 years ago
As others have said they are a little show too about 10 minutes for food. They only had 3 employees and good is made fresh so I’m ok with it taking a little longer due to the fact it is fresh. They are currently only asked to have 3 people …
Gabriel Ortega
2 months ago
Is very good but sometimes forget you order
Christina Marie
3 years ago
The service here is great. I like how its never crowded inside, spacious place. Customer service is awesome, well when I was there it was. The impossible burger however is why I was there, and let me tell you I was not impressed with it. …
Sandra juniel
a year ago
I like going as convenient that lines go fast. you do after park near the front entrance after you go to the drive-thru because your food isn’t quite ready. But the staff is friendly and always have a smile.
Alejandra Bou
2 months ago
Will We Add Photos To European Wax Center In Fresno
Ruben Solis
3 years ago
The wait times here at this location are reasonable in terms of waiting at the drive thru for your order. For the most part the food here is spot on there have only been very few times that an order has not been up to snuff. Nothing horribly bad though nothing to stop me from coming back to this location.
Deborah Pombo
3 years ago
Ordered a Whopper Meal. They wanted to know if I wanted to upgrade to a medium (at that cost should have been medium, but was a small soda and fry) The upgrade was about $1.50. Eating out with friends. The Whopper was big in length, but …
Dimelo
5 years ago
I just drove by and ordered some food. I go up to the window and my card was declined. Those where not
My intentions I had money the whole time but I had a problem with my bank. I …
I Aᴍ K ᴀ ʀ ᴍ ᴀ
2 years ago
It’s Burger King home of the Whopper that you can get at breakfast time instead of breakfast foods. The BK Big Fish is the best fish sandwich amongst the national chain joints and whether it’s nostalgia or not but their Original Chicken …
Amberlina LeBron
4 years ago
The remodel looks great. They have delivery option now. It’s really clean and sleek. Got great deals. I love Original chicken sandwiches or classic whoopers w/ cheese.
Alissa Ros
4 years ago
People chill. Relax then maybe you’ll have a great experience. We all mess up especially if there are rude, impatient, loud customer. Not all of em are great but don’t shut out the ones who are busting their butts off just so you can have that hot fresh meal. Rush is crazy. But take it to consideration how many orders are being taken .
G D
2 years ago
If you are paying cash make sure you have exact change. With the coin shortage the cashier’s are really strict with their coin policy. There are many signs telling you ahead of time.
JAIME LOPEZ
a year ago
Well they didnt accept credit cards , so I know most people carry them, so it was inconvinient for us / that was in SELMA store.We went instead to TACO BELL, across street
Annette Hicks
2 months ago
I love the food and the service
Deana Cantu
a year ago
Good burgers and fries and like the 1.49 10 piece nuggets and the fact i get coupons in the mail for good deals
Sandra A Wild Ruiz
a year ago
Speaker was down .but they accommodate y needs very satisfactory..food was fresh as hot.cashier always a smile. .
hosaku wanderer
2 years ago
It is a classic place to get that familiar food. Had a few problems using the offers on the website and app but in person usage of offers are still fine.
Sayuri Anipale
3 years ago
Tried there Double Patty Pretzel Burger, a little too much for me on the mustard but overall the burger was delicious definitely recommend its flavorful.
James N
3 years ago
Very quiet, never have long lines to wait or trouble finding seats. Also, their app is much better than Micky D’s. Way, way better deals with a lot more savings.
Howard Doyle Sr
7 months ago
Fresh food friendly female cashier served good quality foods
joe valenzuela
a year ago
Always good food never cold like MC Donalds down the street. Customer service is great.
Kairos Pink
3 years ago
For being fast food, it’s good enough. It’s certainly better than McDonald’s; the difference between a Whopper and a Quarter Pounder is night & day.
Rosalinda Ramirez
3 years ago
Love this place they ALWAYS get my order right!! And if your looking for the best hashbrowns everrrrr try them from here I promise you will never eat a McDonalds grease stick again lol
Katrina King
a year ago
It was pretty nice the wrath was just rite didn’t have to long for our food today my nephew won his game I enjoyed it
Riah R.
2 years ago
I didn’t get my nuggets and we went back gave us to them honestly so nice and super sweet
Alejandra Cruz
2 months ago
Good burgers, with the price
Q Waar is Burger King

Burger King bevindt zich op 4610 East King's Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Burger King

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-252-7083

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Burger King

Latitude: 36.7356669 - Longitude: -119.7449115

Q Openingstijden van de Burger King

De openingstijd van Burger King normale dagen zijn 6AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday06:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday06:00 - 00:00
  • Friday06:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday06:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday06:00 - 00:00
  • Monday06:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday06:00 - 00:00
image