What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Capital City Club Columbia 1201 Main St Suite 2500, Columbia, SC 29201 – social-club all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 286 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Capital City Club Columbia is open from 7AM until 9PM.Capital City Club Columbia latitude: 34.0013026 – Longitude: -81.0346348

Business hours Capital City Club Columbia:
Wednesday: 7AM–9PM
Thursday: 7AM–9PM
Friday: 7AM–10PM
Saturday: 5–9PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7AM–5PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 7AM–7PM

Website: www.invitedclubs.com Social Profiles: Facebook, Instagram

Service Options:

Capital City Club Columbia Images:

Vous trouverez ici Capital City Club Columbia copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Capital City Club Columbia Menu

Location information

Capital City Club Columbia reviews:

Kenyana W
4 months ago
Nice ambiance… Good place to network and host events… I went to a girlfriend’s birthday party… We had access to the game room and a lovely view from the top floor…food was good as well!
Kim Dinkins
5 months ago
Alexia Cadle is awesome. My friend and I were looking for somewhere to eat and after looking at the scrumptious menu we decided to head down to this place. Upon arriving we found out we had to be members. After speaking with Alexia we were …
Misty Wells
a month ago
Capital City Club Columbia was an awesome experience, the food was great, the atmosphere and the drinks!! Definitely have to go back again!!! Greatly appreciate the experience!!
Nadia Boyd
10 months ago
I met with a friend for lunch and enjoyed, food, excellent service and of course an amazing view from 25th floor.
Michele Bradice
7 months ago
Great meeting place in Columbia. Beautiful views from the 25th floor. Parking can be tricky — visitor spots have a 2 hour time limit — beware! Food is decent. Bar can be lively, with live entertainment.
Thommi Odom
3 years ago
Our fav place for Thanksgiving lunch. The food is AMAZING! Awesome variety and selection including meat and seafood. The staff is 5 star!
Ryan Kirby
4 years ago
Very beautiful venue to consider when having wedding ceremony. Ballroom area is on the 25th floor. A few picture from sisters wedding Saturday 8/18/18. And A shot of the State Capital Building, absolutely awesome view!!
Saviela Edwards Thorne
3 years ago
This venue was perfect for our event! The view is absolutely breathtaking! The food was delicious and the staff was very accommodating and friendly! I highly recommend this venue for any special events!
Michael J Maloney Jr
6 years ago
Great food and wonderful service. Awesome views of the city.
brannon massey
5 years ago
Chris the manager was great. Food is perfect. Looking forward to revisiting. Thank you to the staff that had a smile and inviting attitude. Well done.
Q Where is Capital City Club Columbia

Capital City Club Columbia is located at 1201 Main St Suite 2500, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Capital City Club Columbia

You can try dialing this number +1 803-256-2000

Q Where are the coordinates of Capital City Club Columbia

Latitude: 34.0013026 - Longitude: -81.0346348

Q Opening hours of the Capital City Club Columbia

The opening time of Capital City Club Columbia normal days is 7AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Nơi này có tổ chức tiệc cưới không (Gốc) Do this place hold weddings receptions

(Dịch bởi Google) Có họ làm. Rất nhiều thông tin trên trang web của họ.

(Gốc)
Yes they do. A lot of information on their website.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Những câu lạc bộ khác trong mạng lưới của bạn (Gốc) What other clubs are in your network

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có phải là thành viên để ăn tối tại Câu lạc bộ Thành phố Thủ đô không? (Gốc) Do you have to be a member to have dinner at the Capital City Club?

(Dịch bởi Google) Có hoặc với một thành viên

(Gốc)
Yes or with a member

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Là nhà hàng mở cửa cho công chúng? (Gốc) Is the restaurant open to the public?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday07:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday07:00 - 21:00
  • Friday07:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday17:00 - 21:00
  • Monday07:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday07:00 - 19:00
image