What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Casa Modena 11701 Wilshire Blvd 2nd floor, Los Angeles, CA 90025 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 143 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Casa Modena is open from 11 AM, 5 until 2 PM,9:30 PM.Casa Modena latitude: 34.0494986 – Longitude: -118.4616232

Business hours Casa Modena:
Friday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9:30 PM
Saturday: 5–9:30 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 5–8:30 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM

Website: Social Profiles: Instagram, LinkedIn

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:casa-modena.com

Order:dine.online, grubhub.com, postmates.com, ubereats.com, seamless.com

Casa Modena Images:

Vous trouverez ici Casa Modena copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Casa Modena Menu

Updates From Casa Modena

We are open today. Come for the dinner!!
Christmas dinner menu, reserve your table now.
We are open today. Come for the dinner!!

Location information

Casa Modena reviews:

Hyobin An
4 years ago
I was able to taste considerable quality Italian food for dinner. It was really delicious pasta. The restaurant atmosphere is also nice and kind.
Björn
4 years ago
Very nice restaurant with good food and a super nice owner. He recommend me some nice red wine and a pasta. You can also get some really good coffee after dinner, which is nice for a European.
Mark Urbis
4 years ago
Out of the way gem! Parking lot is tiny and shared by three restaurants. The food is phenomenal, portions might be a little small but everything was fresh, delicious and handmade. I will be back.
Marina Miranovich
a year ago
😷 Safety: staff wear masks, everyone is seated at a great distance from each other. Sitting is only outside on a nice patio with a roof.
🥗 Food: AMAZING. It was so delicious!!! don’t forget to leave some space f …
robert lockhart
a year ago
Have never had a bad meal here! EVER! Hidden gem of Italian cuisine!! We loved the sauce so much in the Tiger Shrimp appetizer, they made us 2 quarts to go! Now that’s service at its best!
Monica Guevara
2 years ago
Came for dinner – their covered patio had plenty of charm and romance and was a very comfortable temperature on a late evening in October. We had the lasagna, tagliatelle Verdi al ragú, bruschetta and the panna cotta. The restaurant had a …
Leigh Anne LeMoine
a month ago
Super cute interior and very yummy.
Marie Fimbres
3 years ago
Best Italian meal since we left Italy!!!
Authentic food, pasta cooked to perfection, generous portions & adorable ambiance. …
Karen Dawson
2 years ago
High quality food!! Pasta was bomb and staff was very accommodating. Also the ambiance here is on point ! Perfectly lit and romantic.
Nawaf A
4 years ago
Food was delicious. Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Dog friendly patio is a big plus. Highly recommend the filleto and the tiramisu.
Hannah
2 years ago
So happy my fiancé and I tried this restaurant! I called the restaurant directly and placed an order for pick up. The food was SO GOOD – my fiancé said it was the best steak and pasta he’s had in years! …
Nicola Serragiotto
a month ago
Food tastes just like my childhood food in Italy. So many memories!
Tony Lin
3 years ago
Hidden gem in Culver City near LAX. Although prices are on the high end, the owner takes great care and service. Food was awesome with lots of truffle on top for you
katiehillusc
4 years ago
Unassuming but absolute gem. All Italian staff. Our server who I believe is also the owner was charming and brought us homemade macaroons to end the meal. Truffle pastas are to die for. As authentic as it gets.
Miriam Torres
2 years ago
Exelent place very good food.
Jim Garrison
3 years ago
I don’t write a lot of reviews unless it is something really worth mentioning. I used to live in Italy on 2 occasions when I was younger and when returning to the US, have been disappointed constantly in trying to find a place truly …
Robert Maxwell
a year ago
Good food, the prices were a little high, the portions for an Italian restaurant were on the small size but filling.
Jennifer Irizarry
a year ago
First the owners are amazing. Tje food is so so so good. I usually dont like Italian food but this authentic Italian restuarant made me a lover of Italian. Dont go there asking for Mac and Cheese. Service and food 10 stars if I could.
Desmond Vehar
2 years ago
The lobster ravioli was fantastic. It was very fresh and delicious.
Kristy Koenes
3 years ago
Excellent food and amazing service! The staff make you feel at home and the food tastes on par to what I’ve had in Italy. Highly recommend!
Christine Lew
2 years ago
My favorite pasta dish is now the Fusilloni alla Salsiccia e Taleggio here at Casa Modena. Any Italian place can make pasta, but to make it like this? Rare! I do think the prices are a bit steep, but still find it to be a nice future …
Jeni Brill
a year ago
This is an amazing authentic Italian for Italians restaurant. Delightful dishes of delicate house made pastas and other dishes. They specialize in truffles. Beautiful wines and the service is always perfect, welcoming and friendly. We love it here.
Aaron Brown
11 months ago
Authentic, high quality. We had the lobster ravioli and seafood penne. Always fantastic.
Alina Ramos
9 months ago
We loved everything we had – bruschetta , eggplant, lasagna and a pistachio cake that was incredible.
Bonita inza
3 years ago
Excellent authentic Italian food. This place is a hidden gem. Not the typical LA scene. It’s eclectic and a welcome change. Like stepping into another world. And, your taste buds will thank you!
Andy Quattrociocchi
2 years ago
Great, authentic Italian food with great service can’t wait to go back.
Ismael C
3 years ago
Great Italian food! The steak was amazing. We got a plate of desserts at the end and loved it
Michael
3 years ago
Great Italian food I’ve had in a long time. Service was excellent and kind.
Ana Rey-Oktay
3 years ago
It was like having a mini-vacation in Italy. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the food was fantastic. Fresh, flavorful, and authentic. Hope you enjoy it, too.
Ian Harsey
2 years ago
Love this place, warm atmosphere and amazing food. Looking forward to coming back and trying more dishes with truffle!
Joe Cassidy
4 years ago
Lovely cute little Italian. We were going to go Olive Garden but glad we trusted the reviews of this place. The service was great and the food quality is as good as you want it to be with some really unique dishes! As a side note I love their nerve to say no to garlic bread and macaroni cheese – real Italian restaurant here!
Tjbla
4 years ago
Always wonderful been going there consistantly since they opened and never disapointed the wine, food, truffles wow….and the prices you this place is as close to being in Italy as it gets
Mindy
9 months ago
I had the spaghetti pomodoro. I can say hands down this is the best Italian I have had in LA. Gratzi mille!!!
Q Where is Casa Modena

Casa Modena is located at 11701 Wilshire Blvd 2nd floor, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Q What is the phone number of Casa Modena

You can try dialing this number +1 310-477-3880

Q Where are the coordinates of Casa Modena

Latitude: 34.0494986 - Longitude: -118.4616232

Q Opening hours of the Casa Modena

The opening time of Casa Modena normal days is 11 AM, 5, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 14:00
  • Saturday17:00 - 21:30
  • Monday17:00 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 14:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 14:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 14:00
image