What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Ceci’s Gastronomia 2813 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 48 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Ceci’s Gastronomia is open from 8 AM until 3 PM.Ceci’s Gastronomia latitude: 34.0820967 – Longitude: -118.2718423

Business hours Ceci’s Gastronomia:
Friday: 8 AM–3 PM
Saturday: 8 AM–3 PM
Sunday: 8 AM–3 PM
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 8 AM–3 PM
Wednesday: 8 AM–3 PM
Thursday: 8 AM–3 PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy

Order:chownow.com, trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Ceci’s Gastronomia Images:

Vous trouverez ici Ceci’s Gastronomia copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Ceci’s Gastronomia Menu

Ceci's Gastronomia
Ceci’s Gastronomia Menu

Location information

Ceci’s Gastronomia reviews:

Navin
a year ago
The Eastside has a new gastronomia and it’s the only one in LA that’s “nonna-approved”. Freshly made daily, high quality, flavorful Italian food. The pastas, focaccias and desserts are all top-notch. And if that weren’t enough, the owners Francesca and Francesco are wonderful people!
Silvia Carluccio
11 months ago
Ceci’s is the most authentic Italian gastronomia you can find in LA. Francesco and Francesca are the best. Such good people. If you don’t go here, you miss you.
Rita Blaik
5 months ago
Update: They now have a pretty nice outdoor seating setup! Great to see that they are expanding, and I’ve changed my review accordingly. …
Anastas Belev
a year ago
Super cute and authentic Italian bakery. I loved the focaccias and the frittata-stuffed focaccina sandwich!
David Feddema
5 months ago
Delicious coffee and freshly baked treats every day. The owners are amazing and so friendly.
Matthew Schmohl
2 months ago
Some of the most important fresh and authentic Italian food I’ve ever had in the states. I wish more people could experience this cooking.
Polina Timchenko
11 months ago
delicious focaccia sandwiches and beautiful pastries, perfect for lunch and breakfast. the place is adorable, family owned; LA vibe with Italian cuisine and exceptional execution. they definitely know what they’re doing!
Andrea Barbato
7 months ago
Legit Italian food. Delicious focaccias and pastries. Friendly environment.
I would eat here every day, literally.
Also, best coffee in Silver Lake.
Elke kiva
a month ago
Absolutely fantastic. Best meatball sandwich in town with super friendly nice staff
Daniel Fazio
a year ago
I stumbled into Ceci’s today, without really know what to expect. I gotta say, I was blown away by quality of the food, and the friendliness of the team running it. Ceci’s serves fast and casual Italian style cafeteria fare using super …
Q Where is Ceci's Gastronomia

Ceci's Gastronomia is located at 2813 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026

Q What is the phone number of Ceci's Gastronomia

You can try dialing this number +1 213-277-1690

Q Where are the coordinates of Ceci's Gastronomia

Latitude: 34.0820967 - Longitude: -118.2718423

Q Opening hours of the Ceci's Gastronomia

The opening time of Ceci's Gastronomia normal days is 8 AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday08:00 - 15:00
  • Saturday08:00 - 15:00
  • Sunday08:00 - 15:00
  • Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
  • Thursday08:00 - 15:00
image