What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Chick-fil-A 901 Harden St, Columbia, SC 29205 – fast-food-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 2,258 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Chick-fil-A is open from 6:30AM until 10PM.Chick-fil-A latitude: 34.0017765 – Longitude: -81.0177543

Business hours Chick-fil-A:
Wednesday: 6:30AM–10PM
Thursday: 6:30AM–10PM
Friday: 6:30AM–10PM
Saturday: 6:30AM–10PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 6:30AM–10PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6:30AM–10PM

Website: www.chick-fil-a.com Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Drive-through
  • Takeout
  • Dine-in
  • Active military discounts
  • Great coffee
  • Play area
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot
  • Wheelchair accessible restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible seating
  • Coffee
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Vegetarian options
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Counter service
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Restroom
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:chick-fil-a.com

Order:chick-fil-a.com, ubereats.com, doordash.com, postmates.com

Chick-fil-A Images:

Vous trouverez ici Chick-fil-A copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Chick-fil-A Menu

Location information

Chick-fil-A reviews:

Kimberly White
9 months ago
Masks optional, food always good and hot, handicapped accessible, bathroom available, drive thru, pull up Park for online orders, don’t forget to check your order before you pull off, not open on Sundays.
Jenny Smith
2 months ago
The staff did an excellent job filling our large catering order for over 100 teen athletes. The order was accurate and pleased everyone.
Denise Williams
2 weeks ago
It’s always a great experience here unless someone is having a bad day . Thank God I haven’t ran across them yet. Great food and service
RonTesia Hammonds (Tesia Jackson)
a month ago
This location does best between 12 and 4p(on the weekdays) in my opinion…The fries are hit or miss outside of that time frame. Other than that the customer service is ALWAYS great!
Mr. Katfish Himself
3 weeks ago
Nothing is perfect but the sandwiches was small, my brother said the fries were soggy, my mama said the Mac and cheese was an but the service was up to par and the interaction was good.
Shafen Khan
6 months ago
Stopped by to pickup breakfast for our team meeting at work. I scheduled the order on the app and went to drive through to pickup. The order wasn’t ready, the attendant said there was an oversight so I would have to wait a little for them to prepare everything. No big deal, the food and service was great as usual. We love CFA
Crystal Riggs
6 months ago
This location went above and beyond for us! We did a catering order with another company (our first mistake) and they didn’t fulfill the order. I called this Chick-fil-A location and they quickly worked to get the order ready for pickup. …
Chandler Tomlin
a year ago
I sat across the street at cola kicks waiting for a Saturday steal for 10 hours 2am to 12pm. I just wanna say the whole line at cola kicks was impressed by the guy who was cleaning the outside and inside windows . He took his time and made sure he got every corner with passion.
Crystal Bartlett
4 months ago
Great customer service. Received our food quickly and came out accurate! As always it was very yummy! Thanks for the great experience Chick-fil-A!
Cindy Wagoner
4 months ago
The cars were wrapped around the building. But it wasn’t that bad and the young man standing in sun to take out order was quick and friendly. Food was great as always!
Devon Hughes
5 months ago
I love chick fil a, their food is great. When I went they were slammed busy, but I did not get my side salad I ordered and paid for. That was disappointing.
Little Miss
4 months ago
Jaden was very helpful! I ordered online and I never done it before and he was helpful and explained why my order didn’t go through (I ordered breakfast and arrived a bit after breakfast was done)
Emily McDuffie
3 months ago
Great food & great service but the parking situation always drives me nuts at this location. It’s just so busy & the drive thru/parking is so small.
Christina Vazquez-Locklear
7 months ago
I love Chick-fil-A!!! Fries Crunchy, Grilled Chicken Club was juicy, and the coke was very refreshing! …
ETHAN SMARTINI
2 months ago
Just what yiu would expect from a Chik-fil-a! Super friendly staff, good food, and fast service! Love it!
Miriam H Samuel
3 years ago
Good food and customer service. Our food was made to order, and brought to our table
Clean restroom. The fresh flowers were dead.
Daniel Wells
2 months ago
Great food, service and atmosphere. No complaints here.
Cameron LeNeave
a month ago
Always love coming here. Very fast service and great staff
Michelle Baughman
4 months ago
I ordered online, so things went fairly quickly when I arrived. My food was hot and the sauces I requested were provided.
IGGY Faux
2 years ago
First time I ever tried food here. The grilled chicken burger was great, one of the best burgers I’ve had in years!!
Gregory Lingen
11 months ago
As always, quality of chic FIL a food is the same across all locations. I can always expect a great fast food experience here. Drive through was very quick and efficient. No issues.
Destiny
8 months ago
The food is always hot and tastes fresh. The service is also very fast. Would recommend coming here for good chicken products along with fresh salads
Dianna Guinyard
3 months ago
Customer service is top notch! Food is amazing!
Carissa Leischner
a year ago
Good attention to detail and specific orders in the drive-thru that usually get taken care of at chik-fil-a establishments. Does get incredibly crowded at lunchtime, which is to be expected, but the associates on the line are very efficient and I’ve never had an incorrect order from this establishment. (:
Paul H.
2 months ago
Efficient drive thru. Always great food.
Adam Balas
5 years ago
Great play place for younger children and like most Chick-fil-A great food.
Kayla Barton
4 months ago
Great service and well run and of course the food is delicious!
Patrick Kelly
8 months ago
Customer service outstanding drive-thru time outstanding I have no complaints about Chick-fil-A drive-thru greet you with a smile on their face and always have something nice to say to you when you come through the drive-thru overall outstanding work keep the good work up
Charlita Earle
4 days ago
Always enjoyed this location in Five Points.
Rokat Ier
2 years ago
Chick-fil-A is always amazing, but this was perfection. The chicken, macaroni, waffle fries, and the grilled sandwich buns, where all super fresh and could not have been any better. The line was a little long, but for good reason, and well …
Jan Kelly
a year ago
Always impressed with Chic Fil A. After being closed they are back to feeding people. They some how have a great system moving cars steadily around the building while taking orders. And filling the orders quickly. Food was good as always and love their tea.
Q Where is Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A is located at 901 Harden St, Columbia, SC 29205

Q What is the phone number of Chick-fil-A

You can try dialing this number +1 803-255-0232

Q Where are the coordinates of Chick-fil-A

Latitude: 34.0017765 - Longitude: -81.0177543

Q Opening hours of the Chick-fil-A

The opening time of Chick-fil-A normal days is 6:30AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Khi nào bạn ngừng phục vụ bữa sáng? (Gốc) When do you stop serving breakfast?

10:30a

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Thực đơn bữa trưa bắt đầu lúc mấy giờ? (Gốc) What time does lunch menu start?

(Dịch bởi Google) 11 giờ sáng

(Gốc)
11 am

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ làm lúc mấy giờ  phục vụ bữa trưa (Gốc) What time do they? serve lunch

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có sẵn minis Valentine không (Gốc) Do you have Valentine minis available

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday06:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday06:30 - 22:00
  • Friday06:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday06:30 - 22:00
  • Monday06:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday06:30 - 22:00
image