What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Columbo’s 2100 Bush River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210 – american-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 204 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Columbo’s is open from 6:30 until 10 PM.Columbo’s latitude: 34.0317384 – Longitude: -81.1192395

Business hours Columbo’s:
Wednesday: 6:30–10 PM
Thursday: 6:30–10 PM
Friday: 6:30–10 PM
Saturday: 7–10 PM
Sunday: 7–10 PM
Monday: 6:30–10 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6:30–10 PM

Website: www.columbos.net Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations

Menu:columbos.net

Reservations:opentable.com

Columbo’s Images:

Vous trouverez ici Columbo’s copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Columbo’s Menu

Location information

Columbo’s reviews:

Leila Altermann
2 months ago
We stayed at the Hilton and ordered room service. We were pretty specific with sauce on the side extra sauce etc and got it exactly like we all for. The food was very very good. Cooked seasoned and presented above average especially for columbia sc. We were very happy and well be back as much as possible.
Andre Booker
2 months ago
Me and my wife decided to stop in for a late dinner at Columbo’s, first off the Wings were awesome.For Dinner I had a homemade style bacon cheeseburger that was great with a side of potato wedges, my wife had the Salmon over rice pilaf with …
Allison Fields
4 years ago
Very high class restaurant located inside of the Double Tree by Hilton hotel. The food and service was great. Just don’t expect to leave without a bill easily over 20 bucks.
Misty Ritchie
5 months ago
Very nice bartender made a great margarita. Dinner menu has a pleasantly surprising number of vegetarian and vegan options.
Yolanda Terry
a year ago
Wonderful experience. Food prepared perfectly. Staff wonderful. Porterhouse steak delicious
Aaron Wagner
a year ago
I sat at the bar and ordered a scotch and filet mignon medium rare. Dinner was served very quickly and cooked exactly as ordered. Great restaurant and very convenient as well for those staying at the hotel.
Melinda Johnson
2 years ago
We visited here a few weeks back for my mother in laws bday we had a private room the waiter was nice friendly and very attentive. Our food was delicious and cooked to perfection. I will definitely be back.
Heather Reifinger
a year ago
I had a Black and Blue Salad, it was Fantastic!!!

The Steak was cooked Perfectly! It was the best I have had in a long time!! I love all the food here!

Ted Spears
a year ago
Best Salmon in town! Daniel is by far one of best mixologist in the business. After a long work day, he always provides my coworkers and I with best customer service and drinks to help wash away the day.
steve williams
a year ago
Fabulous New Year’s Eve Party!
keith worley
11 months ago
Service was excellent by Danielle and Daniel. Nice, quiet, great food and just a great place to relax.
Denise Burrows
2 years ago
Looking for a place to make your next reservation along with excellent food service? Columbo’s inside Double Tree by Hilton, Columbia SC is the place they have a friendly breakfast setting with excellent service… veggie omelette was great! Shout-out to the Employees there, they served well.
Rick Chapman
a year ago
Absolutely a top notch environment. This is one of our favorite hotels to stay at when in Columbia on business. Columbia’s restaurant and bar make you decide to stay “in” while there.
Ida Coates
5 years ago
The staff is very nice and helpful with getting you situated. And with food that you ordered and very tasty and enjoyable. They have place for the late night snackers or water. Very pleasant good environments
Kevis Price (Dr. Fade)
2 years ago
The best service i ever had at any restaurant. The guy that took my order deserves a raise
Cheri Cromie
3 years ago
The food was delicious and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Brendan Baldonado
3 years ago
Ok happy hour specials, very nice staff and great food especially for a hotel bar. Large liqour selection.
Little Greek Girl Wreaths
a year ago
Slow staff, food was good and friends were awesome!
Eddie ..
3 years ago
Service was spot on and the ribye steak was perfect, we will definitely go back. Highly reccomend this place
ishea warthen
3 years ago
It’s really good. I like my food hot and it was perfect and well seasoned!!!
Cori
6 years ago
Nice atmosphere. Food and drinks were tasty, and the service was lovely. Thanks, Daniel!
Katy Morris
a year ago
Great food a couple great service. Thank you.
Gustavo Taylhardat
4 years ago
New menu coming soon!!!!
michael spencer
a year ago
Excellent food and service. Daniel is the best!
Brittany Haney
4 years ago
Yeah you should go but you shouldn’t go because the people that work there want to go home too so don’t take your time they love to go see their family as well I used to work there and all they want is to go home so if you make it easy on them they’ll be easy on you.
Mark Rollins
a year ago
Good food and service, Daniel does a great Job
Tim Bussey
3 years ago
Excellent! Super Yummy! � …
Q Where is Columbo's

Columbo's is located at 2100 Bush River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

Q What is the phone number of Columbo's

You can try dialing this number +1 803-744-2200

Q Where are the coordinates of Columbo's

Latitude: 34.0317384 - Longitude: -81.1192395

Q Opening hours of the Columbo's

The opening time of Columbo's normal days is 6:30, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) sẽ được phục vụ bữa tối Giáng sinh? (Gốc) will be be serving Christmas dinner?

(Dịch bởi Google) Chuẩn rồi

(Gốc)
Yep

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn đã có kế hoạch gì cho đêm giao thừa chưa. (Gốc) Do you have anything planned for New Years Eve.

(Dịch bởi Google) Không...

(Gốc)
No...

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có bữa tối Lễ Tạ ơn năm nay không? (Gốc) Is there a Thanksgiving dinner this year?

(Dịch bởi Google) Bạn đang phục vụ bữa trưa Lễ Tạ ơn 2019

(Gốc)
Are you serving 2019 Thanksgiving Lunch

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có mở ngày giáng sinh không và nếu có thì giá là bao nhiêu, cảm ơn. (Gốc) Are you open christmas day and if so what is the price thanks.

(Dịch bởi Google) Họ sẽ mở cửa vào ngày Giáng sinh, với thực đơn thông thường, cho bữa sáng, bữa trưa và bữa tối. Nhưng sẽ không có tiệc Giáng sinh năm nay.

(Gốc)
They will be open Christmas day, with a regular menu, for breakfast, lunch and dinner. But there will be no Christmas buffet this year.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday00:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday00:00 - 00:00
  • Monday00:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday00:00 - 00:00
image