What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar 1005 Club Village Dr, Columbia, MO 65203 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 1,408 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar is open from 11AM until 10PM.D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar latitude: 38.9103781 – Longitude: -92.354865

Business hours D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar:
Wednesday: 11AM–10PM
Thursday: 11AM–10PM
Friday: 11AM–10PM
Saturday: 11AM–10PM
Sunday: 11AM–9PM
Monday: 11AM–10PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–10PM

Website: www.drowesrestaurant.com Social Profiles: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Curbside pickup
  • Takeout
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Great wine list
  • Sports
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot
  • Wheelchair accessible restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible seating
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy hour drinks
  • Happy hour food
  • Hard liquor
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Small plates
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar onsite
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Restroom
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cozy
  • College students
  • Family-friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations
  • Checks
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:drowesrestaurant.com

Order:drowesrestaurant.com, toasttab.com

D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar Images:

Vous trouverez ici D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar Menu

Location information

D. Rowe’s Restaurant & Bar reviews:

LEE’S PAPA
3 months ago
I came here on my wife’s recommendation. The atmosphere of the restaurant that makes you like sports is so good. The food is so delicious. I ate vegetable wrap, onion rings its so ~~nice~
Bill Crowder
a year ago
We have heard about this place ever since we moved into the area. It was eady to find, and even though the parking lot was full, we found several places to park near the entrance. The dinning and bar areas were full but we were seated …
Mary Jo Thompson
a year ago
On our way to St. Louis we stopped here to have lunch. Honestly, picked the place based on reviews. We were not disappointed! There was an extensive menu. The portion sizes were big and the un-expected treat of hot, fresh chocolate chip cookies at the end was delicious. It’s a bit off the highway, but totally worth the stop.
Chris Huskey
5 months ago
Was recommended to me by a friend who dines in Columbia quite often. Was greeted with a smile when walking through the door. Got sat down at our table and our waiter showed up for drinks promptly. Drinks came out quickly and we ordered our …
David Apel
a month ago
My wife and I stopped after her appointment last Friday around 4:30. We got right in , ordered our drinks and food, in about 15 minutes we had our meal. Service was great our server, I believe her name was Loren( sorry if I spelled her name …
Isaac kumi
a month ago
We stopped in on a busy Saturday at lunch. A table would have been about 25 minutes but a high top in the bar area was immediately available. I had the blue cheese burger with waffle fries and a local amber that was on tap. My date had the …
Gary Farris
a year ago
The wings for appetizers were amazing and a good portion, meal by itself. BBQ was a little dry for my taste, sausage was oily, will go back to try the Runen.
Donna Hook
8 months ago
The food and service were great. It has a nice neighborhood feel to it. I will definitely go there again. We thought the fried portabellas and rueben sandwich were tasty.
KD McKuz
a year ago
Great place & dog friendly! Food was incredible – and gone before pictures were taken! Service was fast and friendly! Plus a free cookie for dessert! Definitely a return!
Akarti Chhetri
a month ago
The dinning and bar areas were full but we were seated within minutes. My wife and I heard about the Nacho appetizer with pulled pork. It did not disappoint as it was big enough for us to eat for our supper! (See attached picture) I love that they have Pepsi products…I am tired of drinking “poor man’s Pepsi” everywhere We go!
Q Where is D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar

D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar is located at 1005 Club Village Dr, Columbia, MO 65203

Q What is the phone number of D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar

You can try dialing this number +1 573-443-8004

Q Where are the coordinates of D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar

Latitude: 38.9103781 - Longitude: -92.354865

Q Opening hours of the D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar

The opening time of D. Rowe's Restaurant & Bar normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có mở cửa vào chủ nhật không (Gốc) Are you open on Sunday

(Dịch bởi Google) 11 giờ sáng đến 9 giờ tối

(Gốc)
11 A.M to 9 P.M.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tại sao nó được gọi là d hàng (Gốc) Why is it called d rowes

(Dịch bởi Google) David Rowes, cựu cầu thủ bóng đá Mizzou. Đó là nhà hàng của anh ấy.

(Gốc)
David Rowes, former Mizzou football player. It's his restaurant.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Làm cách nào để bạn liên kết thẻ tín dụng với Chương trình khách hàng thân thiết của mình? (Gốc) How do you link a credit card to your loyalty Program?

(Dịch bởi Google) Chỉ bằng cách sử dụng nó, tôi tin tưởng và sau đó cho họ số điện thoại của bạn ban đầu ... Tôi chỉ biết rằng chúng tôi sử dụng cùng một thẻ mọi lúc và nó sẽ tự động thêm điểm thưởng vào tài khoản.

(Gốc)
Just by using it, I believe and then givinf them your phone number initially... i just know that we use the same card everytime and it automatically adds reward points to account.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Khẩu trang khi bước vào, có được một gian hàng tốt hơn vì họ có không gian riêng tư hơn. Nó sẽ trở nên bận rộn vì vậy hãy đi trước 5 giờ với bạn bè.

(Gốc)
Mask on when enter, get a booth is better cause they have more private space. It will get busy so go before 5 with friends.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 22:00
  • Friday11:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 22:00
image