What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington 5541 Sunset Blvd Ste. C, Lexington, SC 29072 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 331 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington is open from 11AM until 9:30PM.Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington latitude: 33.9962816 – Longitude: -81.2221681

Business hours Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington:
Wednesday: 11AM–9:30PM
Thursday: 11AM–9:30PM
Friday: 11AM–9:30PM
Saturday: 11AM–9:30PM
Sunday: 11AM–9PM
Monday: 11AM–9:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–9:30PM

Website: www.diablossouthwestgrill.com Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Gender-neutral toilets
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Transgender safe space
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments
  • Credit cards

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Order:heartland.us, trycaviar.com, grubhub.com, doordash.com, seamless.com

Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington Images:

Vous trouverez ici Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington Menu

Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington
Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington Menu
Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington
Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington Menu

Location information

Diablo’s Southwest Grill of Lexington reviews:

Jason Russell
2 months ago
Went to downtown concert, was please to see so many vendors. Diablo’s hands down is delicious and the ingredients are fresh. …
Paul Sease
4 months ago
8 of us met there for supper. Meal was good, careful if you get green bell peppers, they could be jalapeno peppers. Small place for larger group. Good place for up to 4. Music was a little loud to carry on conversation, but after asking it was turned down. Service was good. Tacos and the bowls were the hit for food.
Robin Tomlinson
2 months ago
My husband especially loves you guys, so I planned a surprise birthday catering at his office. He and his team thoroughly enjoyed it!! It was very easy ordering; delivery was right on time; and there was plenty of food, all packaged well and at perfect temps. Thanks SO MUCH!!!
Ben Mauldin
2 months ago
Good fresh food. Clean store. Staff was good as well. Lots of food for the money. Good value.
Melody Rush
2 years ago
We were immediately greeted by friendly, smiling faces. It was our first time there so we were politely educated on the process of choosing our entre item, then protein, then toppings. The food is southwestern. It was fresh and delicious. The portions were plentiful. The prices very affordable. We will definitely return.
Brian Taylor (Pond Guy)
2 years ago
Diablo’s is a great local spot for Mexican with inside and patio dining. You can get a draft beer or margarita while you are there. The salsa bar is fantastic and they always have the game on. Fast and friendly service. Always great food. They even have a charging station for your electronics in many of the booths.
Matthew Cunningham
3 weeks ago
One of my favorite restaurants. Food is amazing, people are awesome, atmosphere is great. The food and flavors are betterand fresher than the other similar places like Moe’s and Chipotle.
Fight depression with Christ
a year ago
Tasty food so fresh extraordinary customer service experience must eat here yum!! Cute bartender makes the prefect drink
Dustin Welch
2 weeks ago
Amazing food, friendly staff, and they even have beer. Bottled and on tap. Give this place a try. It’s my new favorite spot.
Adam Roberson
3 months ago
Moe’s but better. Great portion sizes and delicious. They need to wipe the tables a little more often or people just need to clean up after themselves better.
Ashley G
3 weeks ago
Food was great. The restaurant could’ve been cleaner considering they had several employees and weren’t that busy.
Jill Gilbert
2 years ago
I’ve been to Diablo’s a few times now and have had great experiences every time. Tonight I got nachos (half beef, half pork) and they were AMAZING! I also tried their brand new Peachy-Rita and WOW! What a flavor explosion that was…� …
Jim Miller
5 months ago
Can’t say enough about how good this place is. The pork belly tacos are 🔥🔥🔥! They also host Karaoke with DJ Kevin Snow on the first Wednesday of every month. Great food and great atmosphe …
Evelyn Thompson
4 months ago
The food here is fantastic!! The customer service is superb and the margaritas are great too. I would definitely recommend eating here!
Angela Geiger
a year ago
My second time visiting Diablo’s and there was no disappointment. I ordered the pork belly tacos and all I have is the before picture because there is nothing left to show for the after picture! 😂. Stop by Diablo’s and grab some great food …
Joyce Reed
2 years ago
Excellent friendly service. The food was awesome and it was well worth what we paid.
Will be returning!
Q Where is Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington

Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington is located at 5541 Sunset Blvd Ste. C, Lexington, SC 29072

Q What is the phone number of Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington

You can try dialing this number +1 803-490-0111

Q Where are the coordinates of Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington

Latitude: 33.9962816 - Longitude: -81.2221681

Q Opening hours of the Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington

The opening time of Diablo's Southwest Grill of Lexington normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:30
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:30
  • Friday11:00 - 21:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday11:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 21:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 21:30
image