What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Don Perico Mexican Restaurant 1106 1st St, Napa, CA 94559 – mexican-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 1,242 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Don Perico Mexican Restaurant is geopend van 11 AM until 9:30 PM.Don Perico Mexican Restaurant latitude: 38.2992244 – Longitude: -122.2864955

Kantooruren Don Perico Mexican Restaurant:
Friday: 11 AM–9:30 PM
Saturday: 11 AM–9:30 PM
Sunday: 11 AM–9 PM
Monday: 11 AM–9 PMHoliday opening hours
Tuesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:donpericos.com

Order:trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Don Perico Mexican Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Don Perico Mexican Restaurant auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Don Perico Mexican Restaurant Menu

Locatie informatie

Don Perico Mexican Restaurant reviews:

David W
a month ago
This place was recommended to me by a local foodie so we had to try it. I had the beef chimicanga because I wanted to see how they simmered their beef. It didn’t disappoint! All the other dishes were excellent too. This is a great family restaurant.
Ric Vestal
7 months ago
Great place to enjoy downtown. Delicious margaritas and food. Portions are on the larger side and everything we ordered was very flavorful. Service was quick and friendly and we never felt like we were waiting long for anything.
Rajan Vasudevan
11 months ago
Great experience casual afternoon Mexican lunch. Friendly host and servers. Jalapeños Margarita and Mezcal was done well. Lunch special – Taco and Enchilada were flavorful. Topped with Fried ice cream.
Anna Sukhova
3 weeks ago
Delicious food and excellent customer service!! They were able to seat us quickly and were very attentive too when we were ready to order.
Elise Suttie
5 months ago
Very yummy, pretty authentic Mexican fare. Tasty drinks. Generous portions. Service can be a little slower so don’t drop in if you need a quick bite.
Dr. Manuel Kuehner
6 months ago
Good service, nice outside seating: 5 stars.

The food was not that great in our opinion, we did not like the sauce of the wet burrito and the salad had some withered lettuce leaves: 3 stars.

Pooja Kulkarni
a year ago
Draft beers Corona and Modelo for $6 only! Awesome food. We ordered chicken fajitas , it came on a hot sizzling plate. We loved it! The ambience is great. It is a fast paced restaurant, the service was okay, nothing personalized.
Sanjay Chandarana
8 months ago
Good food…great service, who could ask for more?
Our waiter was vegetarian, like us. He was extremely helpful in making choices based on our dietary requirements, that was very much appreciated.
Lana Rivera
8 months ago
Stopped for some cocktails. Had a great time the bartender Armando was friendly and high energy and made the experience. Love this place would definitely come back!
Dan M
a year ago
So we decided to go to this Mexican restaurant and weren’t sure if it was going to be really good or not. We were pleasantly surprised I thought the food was great, the staff was great, and I think we would come back here. My reason for …
erik cleaver
8 months ago
Very good service. The food was okay, I think it could have been seasoned a little more
Marissa N
9 months ago
Always a 10/10

Between their Mezcal flights to their mouth watering Passion de Oaxaca …

Chris G
3 months ago
Coming from a Texan who’s married to a Mexican. Amazing authentic Mexican food. Great size on portions. Service is good. Variety is plenty. Would definitely recommend and will be back each time we are in Napa.
Janice Hamm
a year ago
Good service, food was good. Excellent location in Napa and dog friendly. Drinks were fresh and not out of a pre-made bottle. I would definitely eat here again.
Christy B
a year ago
The food was delicious and such a great location! Located right off main street near many of the unique shops to napa Valley. Its a perfect place to stop for lunch, and the prices are very affordable. I got the enchiladas suizos while my …
Hector Perez (myThumbsUpRealtorHector)
a year ago
Didn’t like sitting on the side of a tent. Food was great. Drinks were good. Expensive mescal-Flights were a bit expensive too! Loved the chimichanga
Mark Grimes
4 months ago
Very good food and margaritas, Emilio our bartender was professional, informative and a pleasure to converse with. Chile Verde one of the best I’ve ever had! carnitas were great as well! The sopas that my wife ordered were incredible!
Thank you
Kim
2 weeks ago
The service was very good and so was the food. It would be somewhere I would go back to if I was in the area. But I don’t know if I would go out of my way to go here. Would suggest if in the area and looking for a place to eat at.
Raymond Leon
2 months ago
Great place to get good Mexican food
Jocelynn O.
3 years ago
This was my first time here. I loved their veggie fajitas; nothing like I’ve ever had before. They had a wider variety of veggies to put in the fajita. Their chips and salsa are really good too!
andrea franco-arvelaez
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great food.
Q Waar is Don Perico Mexican Restaurant

Don Perico Mexican Restaurant bevindt zich op 1106 1st St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Don Perico Mexican Restaurant

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-252-4707

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Don Perico Mexican Restaurant

Latitude: 38.2992244 - Longitude: -122.2864955

Q Openingstijden van de Don Perico Mexican Restaurant

De openingstijd van Don Perico Mexican Restaurant normale dagen zijn 11 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có phục vụ rượu không? (Gốc) Do they serve wine?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có bán thẻ quà tặng không? (Gốc) Do they sell gift cards?

Yes.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Mọi thứ đều an toàn

(Gốc)
Everything is safe

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có giờ hạnh phúc không? (Gốc) Do they have happy hour?

(Dịch bởi Google) Họ có một Giờ Hạnh phúc tuyệt vời

(Gốc)
They have a great Happy Hour

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có phục vụ không? (Gốc) Do they cater?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 21:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday11:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:00
image