What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

El Parian 3804 E Butler Ave, Fresno, CA 93702 – grocery-store alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 167 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. El Parian is geopend van 5AM until 10PM.El Parian latitude: 36.7283963 – Longitude: -119.7611697

Kantooruren El Parian:
Wednesday: 5AM–10PM
Thursday: 5AM–10PM
Friday: 5AM–10PM
Saturday: 5AM–10PM
Sunday: 5AM–10PM
Monday: 5AM–10PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 5AM–10PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook

Options de service:

  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
  • Great produce
  • Quick visit
  • NFC mobile payments
  • SNAP/EBT

El Parian Images:

Vous trouverez ici El Parian auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

El Parian Menu

Locatie informatie

El Parian reviews:

Eduardo Hernandez
3 years ago
Came by and ordered tacos. At $1.50 each, I thought it’s a good value for the price. I got 3 asada 3 carnitas for $9. Both were yummy, nothing special, wish they would have provided more salsa. Was full after my forth taco. I’d order again if I was in the neighborhood.
Lupita Villalovos
5 months ago
Best hot Cheetos Tacos, they open early. I recommend ordering ahead , they take their time to make these tacos but with the wait for. They have Ria Services here. You can also buy lottery tickets or even play the lotto here. Cons about this …
Otníel Velázquez
3 years ago
Delicious, authentic Mexican food and carniceria.
Portions are massive and everything is fresh made to order.
Definitely recommend the Cheetos taco, it’s a MUST.
Yadira Hernandez
a year ago
I have been here a couple times and the never cease to amaze me. I like to judge Mexican paces by the Asada. They have an amazing taste. This place is inside a small little store that I probably would’ve never got to if I didn’t see their Facebook. I love their Tacos, Nachos and Nacho fries. Definitely a place I’ll keep going back to.
Alex Deluna
3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!!! We had catering for our wedding and they were phenomenal!! Went above and beyond! Well worth their asking price! We had pizza for the kids and they even served those for us and we didn’t even ask them to!! Highly …
Troy Medler
4 years ago
Tried out the taco special. The tacos were excellent, the beans good, the rice eh. Very friendly, the seating area was small but clean. I’d go again. If you like flaming hot Cheetos in your food, this is the place to go.
Roxann Murrieta
3 years ago
Came for the hot cheeto taco stayed for the bbq! The smell of bbq outside was amazing and I couldn’t resist! I love that you can order ahead of time by telephone. They have so much on the menu..Will definitely keep coming back!
Chela Montejano
2 years ago
The food is delicious store is clean and owners are respectable and are very honest good people..I recommend this place to my family and friends and my people the public everyone..it feels great to walk in but even better to return again and again
Alvaro Garcia
5 years ago
They did the catering for my wedding November 25th and I can simply say beyond amazing. Everyone at my wedding raved about the food. They went above and beyond and exceeded expectations. Thank you so much for everything Isamar!
Kourtney Blackmon
a year ago
Great food. With big portions . Thank you Vanessa and Tania for the good service .
Cheyenne Blankenship
3 years ago
Great tacos and corn with the hot cheetos and without. Friendly service and food was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning for more!
Victoria Salinas
3 years ago
Best grilled chicken in the east! And their hot Cheetos tacos are to die for!! Service is a bit slow but we’ll worth the wait!
Yezzie
3 years ago
Food is delicious. We are having them catered to our winter wedding. The owner is very nice, and helpful.
Maria Ponce
3 years ago
Food is so good and the service is pretty good! Definitely recommend calling ahead! As it can get pretty busy. Hot Cheeto tacos are good and so is the hot cheetos burrito
Guadalupe Villalovos
7 months ago
Great Place for Hot Cheetos Tacos
Nick Sanchez (Silent Joker)
4 years ago
Got the three taco combo plate. Asada was good. Cooked fresh on the grill when I order tacos.
Ayala Adria
4 years ago
Great food great service. The ladies in the kitchen do an amazingly outstanding job preparing food.
John Carter
4 years ago
Good service. The staff are very homey and friendly. I love the menudo, here!!!
Estevan V
4 years ago
Fast and great service, great food and they got many choices for deserts
Tania L. Werner
5 years ago
The best, fresh, handmade tortillas…you have to come here and try everything. The horchata Is AMAZING
jay Espinoza Jr
3 years ago
Good food
juan gonzales
5 years ago
Great food excellent service and they always show Canelo’s fights👍� …
Q Waar is El Parian

El Parian bevindt zich op 3804 E Butler Ave, Fresno, CA 93702

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van El Parian

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-266-2429

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van El Parian

Latitude: 36.7283963 - Longitude: -119.7611697

Q Openingstijden van de El Parian

De openingstijd van El Parian normale dagen zijn 5AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có giao hàng không (Gốc) Do you deliver

(Dịch bởi Google) Không họ không

(Gốc)
No they don't

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday05:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday05:00 - 22:00
  • Friday05:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday05:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday05:00 - 22:00
  • Monday05:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday05:00 - 22:00
image