What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

ENZO’S TABLE 1959 N Willow Ave, Clovis, CA 93619 – store alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 367 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. ENZO’S TABLE is geopend van 9AM until 6PM.ENZO’S TABLE latitude: 36.8661196 – Longitude: -119.729182

Kantooruren ENZO’S TABLE:
Wednesday: 9AM–6PM
Thursday: 9AM–6PM
Friday: 9AM–6PM
Saturday: 9AM–6PM
Sunday: 9AM–5PM
Monday: 9AM–6PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 9AM–6PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: LinkedIn

Options de service:

  • Delivery
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • NFC mobile payments

ENZO’S TABLE Images:

Vous trouverez ici ENZO’S TABLE auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

ENZO’S TABLE Menu

Products

Traditional Almond Biscotti10,95 US$
Organic Apple Balsamic Vinegar18,99-34,99 US$
Organic Basil Crush Olive Oil17,99-24,99 US$
Organic Clementine Crush Olive Oil17,99-24,99 US$

Locatie informatie

ENZO’S TABLE reviews:

Chelsie Sanchez
3 years ago
We liked this shop. It had a variety of products like dried fruit, nuts, oils, ice cream and more. Their shopping baskets are the cutest. We snagged their Munchie Mix Natural and Yogurt pretzels. They were delicious. Glad we stopped in.
Alvaro Martinez
9 months ago
Sno Cafe is perfect for our hot summer afternoons. Great flavor shaved ice with ice cream and or cheese cake OMG soo good!
Josiah
8 months ago
Awesome place, very cool they let the food trucks come out all to one place!
Steve Large
10 months ago
Gourmet shop on North Willow, pricy! But wonderful. Inventory is prime quality. They had a variety of food trucks, also very nice, high end eating with one place offering Halal food (religious diets can eat with confidence). I was only driving by , but stopped in for nearly an hour!
Robert Diaz
8 months ago
Convenient location for food truck visits throughout the week. The store has high quality products, such as nuts, dehydrated fruits, chocolates, wine and Fresno State Ice Cream. They have wood for sale as well.
Andrea Gjerde
a month ago
Great selection of California grown olive oil and other food stuff
jamie cotton
5 years ago
I was just passing by on the bicycle trail when I discovered this great find! It has some small amounts of produce, ice cream, nuts, dried fruit, and olive oil. Everything here is made from locally grown products found in the Valley. I …
mruss R
11 months ago
Always a great option for family. So many choices to satisfy the pickiest eater. We had Comfy Foods. Delicious tater tots with bacon and cheese!
Dessert is available too with cinnamon rolls or cup cakes.
Thanks to Enzos Table for facilitating the Best FoodbTrucks around!
Raj Gill
10 months ago
Been here a few times to grab a number of dishes, been here for taco boys who has a good taco (adobada, carnitas,asada and chicken) but a better sauce. It’s a little spicy but good. Also been here for other trucks such as summer time pis, …
Victor Serrano
10 months ago
Friday night is our night to indulge. It just so happened its also food truck night at Enzo’s. My wife is a health nut and love to visit Ohana bowls. A delicious array of fresh fruit oats yogurt or peanut butter, leaves you feeling …
Laura MacG
10 months ago
My online order of olive oil and balsamic vinegar arrived in 24 hours!! We live in NE California; a 330-mile drive – one way. Exceptional customer service, packaging, and shipping. Enzo’s Table also has fabulous products!
Terry Hale
8 months ago
The best Freshly made Canoli’s.
Super delicious.
Monica Carpio
a year ago
Amazing customer service, great place to buy firewood, competitive prices, these sesame almonds are DELICIOUS
Margaret Patnaude
a year ago
Great food options and dessert! Fun to do with family.
Could use better seating, and could be a little cleaner.. there’s just a lot of cigarette butts and bottle caps in the dirt which my toddler wants to pick up. But I don’t hold it against the location.
Rodney Sakaguchi
a year ago
Upscale farm store featuring dried fruit, nuts, jams and jellies and their signature olive oils. They have beautiful gift boxes with a different mix of products.
J M
a year ago
This is a nice shop to get local nuts, honey, biscotti, chocolate bars and many other things! Never to busy, employees are always nice. They usually always have at least one food truck out front, more on the weekends.
KA Millison
2 years ago
Shop here for olive oil and other specialty food items regularly. Today, tho, was for gifting. Good boxes for fruit and nut items as well as glass jar condiments. They will also box and ship for you. Many new items for holiday gifting. Also, several food trucks on lot for grabbing quick lunch. Tried Urban Kebabs today. Delicious!
Jennifer Frausto
a year ago
This is a small dried fruit, nuts, olives, oil and jams shop. They do have some gift baskets and other items as well. First, what we have been able to have are great! Although, If you need to know of included ingredients on packaging they …
Josh Dunlavy
2 years ago
Well I don’t love it, but the gathering of food trucks makes this a place to frequently visit. Quality of the merchandise here is extremely high but a little overpriced. I get it… They have to make margin in a niche market and I’m …
Nancy Montemayor
a month ago
Lots of trucks to pick from. Fast n friendly
Darlene Alvarez
a year ago
I like the food trucks at Enzo’s table. Inside is nice, but pricey. It’s like local stuff to put in gift baskets.. nuts, dried fruits jams, and jellies. They do have a small refrigerated section with milk and ice cream.
Marylin Hall-Zunino
a year ago
Very friendly staff, willing to answer all your questions with a smile. Great customer service and very easy online ordering. The products are so worth the price. Very delicious.
Walter Mahr
2 years ago
They are my go to for fire wood….not to happy about their price increase but what can one do?! Hahahahaha it’s a lovely establishment that offers truly unique gifts or an awesome meal if you happen to be there when the food trucks are present! Most definitely will be going back!! Cheers!
Judy L
a year ago
They have the best pluots and they had the sweet corn available!! Oh my goodness, delicious. Helps that theyre surrounded by food trucks in case you can’t wait to eat
Lauren Swalef
2 years ago
Always a great selection of food trucks! We have not been disappointed yet. So far Taco Boys is oir favorite but everything we have tried has been delicious!
Malinda Lipps
2 years ago
Sorry for my initial rating. It was supposed to be 5 stars. Your store is very clean, organized and a delight to shop at. The varying food trucks are great. We have always enjoyed everything.
L
a year ago
Clean store with many amazing products. I got some delicious orange blossom honey. At least 4-5 food trucks in the parking lot with many food options.
brian “El footeay” foote
5 months ago
Comfy food was good. So was the Italian food. Choice✌� …
Mary Shults
a year ago
Great locally sourced ‘foody’s ‘ stuff. BTW- the Fresno pepper jelly is good but warm in spiciness ( at least a medium, probably warmer)
Cindy Quinn
a year ago
Food trucks at this place are there every Saturday and let me tell you Meltdown bistro truck has some great food. Try the Pig Mac can’t go wrong.
Sue Gunderman
a year ago
Nice place. Nice variety of good olive oil. Lots of biscotti and other yummy treats including fresh produce. Friendly staff.
Melissa Wright
2 years ago
Bought fresh Fresno State corn it was is good on the BBQ! Also got honey!!!! I heard the olive oil is super good. I’m going to buy it next time im in town!!!
Lacey Brown
a year ago
Nice shop with great goodies!! Dried fruit, nuts, candy, oils, etc. I love coming here after a long bike ride on the weekends for the food trucks also.
John Tarlton
2 years ago
We got something from 3 different food trucks and all 3 were amazing. The 3 food trucks were Summertime Pies and Goodies, Cinnamon Roll Shack, and Meltdown Bistro.
Q Waar is ENZO'S TABLE

ENZO'S TABLE bevindt zich op 1959 N Willow Ave, Clovis, CA 93619

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van ENZO'S TABLE

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-298-8290

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van ENZO'S TABLE

Latitude: 36.8661196 - Longitude: -119.729182

Q Openingstijden van de ENZO'S TABLE

De openingstijd van ENZO'S TABLE normale dagen zijn 9AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có bán củi không (Gốc) Do you sell firewood

(Dịch bởi Google) Có họ bán củi

(Gốc)
Yes they sell firewood

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Cho đến khi mấy giờ xe tải thực phẩm là có? (Gốc) Until what time do the food trucks are there for?

(Dịch bởi Google) Vui lòng gọi để xác nhận

(Gốc)
Please call to confirm

Q (Dịch bởi Google) giá gỗ là bao nhiêu? (Gốc) what are the prices of wood?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bao nhiêu cho một hợp âm của củi? (Gốc) How much for a chord of firewood?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có phải là người thích ăn tối không (Gốc) Are you a dine eesturant

(Dịch bởi Google) Không, đó là một cửa hàng bán trái cây địa phương, ngồi phơi nắng có những xe bán đồ ăn ở ngoài đó và họ có bàn ghế.

(Gốc)
No it's a store that sells local fruit, sat and sun there are food trucks out there and they have tables and chairs out.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday09:00 - 17:00
  • Monday09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
image