What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Fazerrati’s Pizza River Park Shopping Center, 1517 W Imola Ave, Napa, CA 94559 – pizza-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 409 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Fazerrati’s Pizza is geopend van 11 AM until 9 PM.Fazerrati’s Pizza latitude: 38.2809378 – Longitude: -122.2913043

Kantooruren Fazerrati’s Pizza:
Friday: 11 AM–9 PM
Saturday: 11 AM–9 PM
Sunday: 11 AM–9 PM
Monday: 11 AM–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram

Options de service:

  • Identifies as veteran-owned
  • Kerbside pickup
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Salad bar
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Counter service
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Order:trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Fazerrati’s Pizza Images:

Vous trouverez ici Fazerrati’s Pizza auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Fazerrati’s Pizza Menu

Locatie informatie

Fazerrati’s Pizza reviews:

Gregg H
a year ago
Excellent service from Kristin, their small pizza is actually about 12″ across so not so small. I could only eat half. I ordered double pepperoni with extra cheese. I definitely got the double pepperoni but not the extra cheese. Overall …
Melissa Paul
3 months ago
Best pizza in Napa. This has been our spot for 2 years now and not once have they disappointed us. Best crust, quality sauce and toppings, what more can you ask for?!
Limbo Tank
a week ago
Very good styles of pizza, quick on making them as well. All you can eat salad bar, and it’s definitely a nice spot to check out.
Clay Morrison
4 weeks ago
Our family loves the pizza, and my wife likes the calzone. Good place to go.
Benjamin Sutsos
a year ago
Incredible, they’ve always been in our rotation. Tonight’s was epic, left specific instructions and they were met to the T. Delivery was super early too so that’s wild. Highly recommend for a pizza fix
Claire Silver
2 months ago
Grungy pizza place. Not expensive by Napa’s standards. The counter guys are super nice and do a great job making this staple an easy, efficient experience.
Kristie Drawe
8 months ago
Wonderful pizza and beer on tap. 6 hungry adults shared 2 XL pizza and had plenty.
Clayton Light
a month ago
Great pizza. It’s a fun place to watch football too.
Diana Morales
5 months ago
Order pizza for delivery received it earlier then expected also pizza was still warm & delicious !!! Best Pizza in the Napa Valley.
elizabeth hamamoto
3 months ago
Pizza was good, service a little slow. Lots of dirty tables!!
Alan Guerard
a year ago
Good ish pizza, Pepsi came in pitchers, although it was a party for a studio so pitchers made sense, only thing was that the pizza was lacking in some quality. However, cheap prices, so can’t complain. You get what you pay for, but the crust was exceptional.
Ana Amore
3 months ago
Can’t say enough good things about this place. Staff, food, price, it’s all perfection!
Roberto Rojas
a year ago
The pizza was deeeeelicious!! Very tasty. The service was also very polite, friendly and accommodating. There were 6 of us and we stayed, mostly talking, about 40 minutes after closing. At no point did the staff ever become impatient with us. We will DEFINITELY be back. Earlier, next time, but DEFINITELY returning.
Alexander Leslie
2 months ago
i been there before we went their During from th Napa SOFT Ball
Tourment
Eric Isotalo
a year ago
I’m a long time Faz customer, and recently had to feed a bunch of co-workers for lunch & learn. The pies were all great, especially the Real Italian, Troy, and Denise. From phone order through delivery everyone is friendly and fast. We’ll …
Christiana H
7 months ago
Tasty pizza and wings. They pile on the toppings! The sauce is tasty too. Good mix of tomato and seasonings.
Darlene Gevert
a year ago
#7 Real Italian Pizza is the Best Margarita Pizza I have ever eaten. Very Fresh..so Tasty but Best of all is the Crust!!! WOW! I Love a Light Crust. I will be back again to Order a Larger One to take some home.
Laura Piperakis
9 months ago
Staff was so helpful and attentive and the food was AWESOME! Pizzas – YUM!!! Garlic bread – YUM!! Salad- YUM!!! This is the best family restaurant in Napa for Pizza!!! Wish I had remembered to take photos.
Bridgett
a year ago
We found our local pizza spot! Prices are well worth the taste of the pizza. Plus they have a salad bar. Fast service and friendly staff. Can’t wait to actually dine in next time we visit.
Wendy Hamilton
4 years ago
This is a great place! Don’t be put off by the look of the building or your first impression walking in.. They have a very nice salad bar with lots of selection and well stocked. The pizza is really excellent. We had the Denise special …
Abraham Monter Primera
a month ago
Pizza dough is delicious and the beer is cold.
Kay Lynne Dimmick
7 months ago
It was right before lunch hour. The woman who helped me was pleasant and made me feel welcome. And I was a touch crabby at the time.
Cynthia Aultman
3 months ago
Always the best food and the greatest friendly staff!
Jake Santiago
a year ago
I love this place. I still remember being there 25 years ago with the fake tattoos and the pac man machine. (Not sure if it’s there anymore) but awesome memories and always fun to watch the dough flip. Please remain the OG in Napa forever. Much love.
Karyn Salas
2 years ago
We use to order from another local that we loved. Someone else has taken over and it has really changed. We never had 1 bad pizza before. It’s been consistently awful the last 3 times. Tonight we ordered 3 different pizzas and they were perfect🍕🍕🍕🍕Thank you!!! …
Christopher Brown
2 years ago
Some of the best pizza I have had in many years.
I ordered a large Italian sausage, Onions, Mushrooms, and extra sauce. It was killer. Washed it down with a few beers and I was in heaven. Fantastic pizza.
Casey Hippauf
a year ago
Great pizza, great staff, great vibe. Have been going the fazerratis since I was a little kid. They have great food, and arcades! It’s just a fantastic place.
Jeanette R
4 years ago
Amazing pizza, customer service, and place to check out of life. I hide here often with a salad bar, small pizza and a large screen t.v playing my favorite sports channels. If your looking for a real pizza in town try Fazerrati’s. Staff here makes you feel like family. Make friends here or fly solo…they accommodate.
Sridhar S
5 months ago
Very warm service and excellent pizza
Chris Sorenon
2 years ago
We were in napa. Were from lake county. I bought 96.00 worth of 3xL pizzas. I have eaten their be 4. And I thought it would b nice to bring pizza home for my kids. I’m sorry but the sauce had very little flavor and very bland. Last time it …
Isabella Vega
a year ago
This place honestly had some of the best pizza i have ever had!! We are from san antonio texas and this place was nothing like pizza we have there! The dough, cheese and sauce was all 10/10! We had the number 6, a total recommendation!
Matthew Bresee
4 years ago
Great service. Very kind staff. Excellent pizza! We felt very welcome and had an excellent late lunch. I will most definitely be coming back soon!
Q Waar is Fazerrati's Pizza

Fazerrati's Pizza bevindt zich op River Park Shopping Center, 1517 W Imola Ave, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Fazerrati's Pizza

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-255-1188

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Fazerrati's Pizza

Latitude: 38.2809378 - Longitude: -122.2913043

Q Openingstijden van de Fazerrati's Pizza

De openingstijd van Fazerrati's Pizza normale dagen zijn 11 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Đây có phải là một nguyên nhân khiến họ phải kinh doanh? (Gốc) Is this a cause of them going out of business?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không chắc chắn những gì bạn đang đề cập đến. Fazerrati's Pizza KHÔNG ngừng kinh doanh. Năm 2020 là Năm thứ 30 trong kinh doanh của chúng tôi, chúng tôi vẫn đang phát triển mạnh mẽ!

Troy Cary-Chủ sở hữu

(Gốc)
Not sure what you are referring to. Fazerrati’s Pizza is NOT going out of business. 2020 is our 30th Year in business, still going strong!

Troy Cary-Owner

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có tính phí giao hàng không (Gốc) Do you have a delivery charge

(Dịch bởi Google) Có họ làm

(Gốc)
Yes they do

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:00
image