What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia 633 Main St, Columbia, SC 29201 – sandwich-shop all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 177 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia is open from 10:30AM until 9PM.Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia latitude: 33.994232 – Longitude: -81.03071

Business hours Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia:
Wednesday: 10:30AM–9PM
Thursday: 10:30AM–9PM
Friday: 10:30AM–9PM
Saturday: 10:30AM–9PM
Sunday: 10:30AM–9PM
Monday: 10:30AM–9PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 10:30AM–9PM

Website: www.firehousesubs.com Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Counter service
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:firehousesubs.com

Order:trycaviar.com, grubhub.com, seamless.com, postmates.com, doordash.com, ubereats.com

Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia Images:

Vous trouverez ici Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia Menu

Updates From Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia

Wishing you a Happy New Year!✨
Preparing for the upcoming new year? Celebrate with a Celebration cookie from Firehouse Subs!
From Meatball Monday to Italian Sunday, the Daily Medium Sub special is back! For a limited time, get a different medium sub every day of the week for a special price. It’s a big, bold deal you don’t want to miss.
Enjoy your holiday!🎄

Location information

Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia reviews:

Hunter Reed
3 months ago
I work a 5 minute walk away from firehouse and this place has been a weekly staple for me and my coworkers. AMAZING food and sandwiches. 10/10 would recommend the hook n ladder all day everyday. Best place for a sandwich in Columbia. Did I mentioned it tastes phenomenal?
Sheridon Boler
4 months ago
I used to work at firehouse (not this one specifically) and am well versed I many of their subs and the secret combos there are. I haven’t been since I quit but, I happened to be visiting the hotel literally right next door and thought to …
Yoda_On_420
2 years ago
Absolutely loved it!! Never been to one before as we don’t have them in NY but I’m a 3rd generation Firefighter and going on 19 years of service, I love the concept and how much they help the local community!!!
Frank Smith
3 months ago
It’s firehouse. It’s reliably average. wouldn’t go here on a date, but it’s definitely better than gas station sushi..
Michael Waddell
6 months ago
I always love Firehouse Subs. This location is very convenient if you live on campus, or work near the state house. The staff here is excellent and they are always nice. They are also quick to make sandwiches and they keep everything pretty clean. If you’ve ever had Firehouse Subs, you know what to expect.
casey carback
2 months ago
The meatball sub was great, the staff was friendly, and the bathrooms were clean
Dustin Melvin
11 months ago
Hook & Ladder and Engineer sandwiches were hot and yummy! Cookies and brownies tasted great!
LEXI CURETON
3 years ago
This place is amazing when I work on Saturdays I order for all the employees in the service shop and I ask them to put the name on each sandwich and each time they never let me down. All of the orders are right, all names correct and friendly service each time I call and pick up!!
Casey Shoup
4 years ago
No complaints. Sweet tea is great. Staff is friendly. Subs are fantastic. A little pricier for subs but good money for good food is fine by me.
Adam Belanger
2 years ago
Was in town for a soccer tournament and Firehouse was just down the street from our hotel. Our subs were great (of course), the restaurant was squeaky COVID clean, crew was very friendly and fast.
HARRY ASCENCIO
a year ago
I liked it. I think they raised prices up a little bit. But everything was good.
Mickey2003
3 years ago
I am a picky eater and they fixed my order perfectly, love them and will definitely be back.
Q Where is Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia

Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia is located at 633 Main St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia

You can try dialing this number +1 803-733-9836

Q Where are the coordinates of Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia

Latitude: 33.994232 - Longitude: -81.03071

Q Opening hours of the Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia

The opening time of Firehouse Subs Usc-Columbia normal days is 10:30AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các bạn có đăng bài 2 đóng cửa lúc 8h30 tối không (Gốc) Do y'all post 2 close at 830pm

(Dịch bởi Google) Địa điểm này sẽ đóng cửa lúc 9:00 tối

(Gốc)
This location should be closing at 9:00PM

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Firehouse Subs có cung cấp cơm hộp không? (Gốc) Does Firehouse Subs offer boxed lunches?

(Dịch bởi Google) Firehouse Subs cung cấp nhiều lựa chọn ăn trưa đóng hộp. Tìm hiểu thêm tại www.firehousesubs.com/our-food/catering/

(Gốc)
Firehouse Subs offers a variety of boxed lunch options. Find out more at www.firehousesubs.com/our-food/catering/

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi có thể mua bất kỳ loại nước sốt nóng nào có trong nhà hàng Firehouse Subs không? (Gốc) Can I purchase any of the hot sauces found in a Firehouse Subs restaurant?

(Dịch bởi Google) Vì vậy, bạn thích nó nóng? Chúng tôi cũng vậy! Các loại nước sốt nóng của chúng tôi, bao gồm cả nước sốt Captain Sorensen’s Datil Pepper Hot Sauce đặc trưng của chúng tôi, có sẵn để mua trên một trang web. VÀ ... bởi vì bạn là khách hàng trung thành, bạn sẽ nhận được chiết khấu đặc biệt cho Đăng ký của Firehouse là 7%. Truy cập www.hotsauce.com và tìm kiếm loại nước sốt bạn muốn mua. Khi thanh toán, hãy nhập mã phiếu thưởng sau - FIREHOUSE07.

(Gốc)
So you like it hot? We do too! Our hot sauces, including our signature Captain Sorensen’s Datil Pepper Hot Sauce, are available for purchase on one website. AND...because you’re a loyal customer you get a special Firehouse Subs discount of 7%. Visit www.hotsauce.com and search for the sauce you wish to purchase. Upon checkout, enter the following coupon code - FIREHOUSE07.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Làm cách nào để tìm hiểu về các ưu đãi đặc biệt từ Đăng ký Firehouse? (Gốc) How do I find out about special offers from Firehouse Subs?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday10:30 - 21:00
  • Thursday10:30 - 21:00
  • Friday10:30 - 21:00
  • Saturday10:30 - 21:00
  • Sunday10:30 - 21:00
  • Monday10:30 - 21:00
  • Tuesday10:30 - 21:00
image