What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Freshe Poke 1102 Huger St, Columbia, SC 29201 – hawaiian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 525 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Freshe Poke is open from 11:30AM until 8:30PM.Freshe Poke latitude: 33.9967279 – Longitude: -81.0441074

Business hours Freshe Poke:
Wednesday: 11:30AM–8:30PM
Thursday: 11:30AM–8:30PM
Friday: 11:30AM–8:30PM
Saturday: 11:30AM–8:30PM
Sunday: 11:30AM–8:30PM
Monday: 11:30AM–8:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11:30AM–8:30PM

Website: freshepoke.com Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Healthy options
  • Quick bite
  • Salad bar
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Counter service
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:freshepoke.com

Order:mobilebytes.com, trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Freshe Poke Images:

Vous trouverez ici Freshe Poke copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Freshe Poke Menu

Location information

Freshe Poke reviews:

Kaisa Cody
7 months ago
What a hidden gem! The outside of the building was definitely a “don’t judge a book by its cover” experience. I’m not a poke expert but everything was fresh, friendly staff, and very clean restaurant!
Molly McGowan
3 months ago
I’m originally from Hawaii, and I’m always so happy to find good, fresh poke on the Mainland! Unlike other poke places I’ve been to, I liked that they toss the protein in the sauce w/your selected veggies – instead of just drizzling sauce …
Travis S
2 weeks ago
Pretty much has mastered the poke bowl. My only complaints are the price and the occasional bad service. There’s also a very steep drop off in quality if you order online . My wife and I have gotten horribly made bowls from ordering online and bowls that skimp and are just plain wrong, so we strictly order in store .
James D
2 months ago
Best Poke spot in the city that I’m aware of. The price is just high and has been raised twice in the last 6 months. If you’re willing to spend $17 per person though it’s worth it.
Richard Parker
a month ago
Amazing options to pick from to make the most filling bowl you’ve ever had! Pick your rice, pick your proteins and then go cray on the veggie/sause options! I recommend the brown rice bowl with grilled chicken, a whole avocado, kale, cucumbers, jalapeños, lime beans and some spicy sriracha!! Green food perfection!
rosie walker
a month ago
I love both the vista and forest acres locations. Every is patient and really nice. Food is so good and I love their tea!!
Charles R
4 years ago
Came here for a light dinner. The location was easy but the parking was tricky to me because they have metered parking right outside. I ended up parking in the lot behind and hoping for the best. …
Phung Phan
4 years ago
Quality proteins (salmon, tuna, spicy tuna, shrimp). Love the sauces (they have 2 not on the menu). Sushi rice was great. Other mixers were delicious. My favorites are the seaweed salad and squid salad. The crunchy toppings were …
Kelley Zamzow
2 months ago
Great poke nice open big seating area as well. Service wasn’t overally friendly. As with any poke some items are $1.00 add on so can get pricey.
Laura Solano Rosario
9 months ago
They are ALWAYS going above and beyond. It’s my favorite place to eat! The staff is the best in Columbia, no exaggeration the customer service is always top notch!
Angel Lynn
4 months ago
The guy with the pink hair was exceptional!!! I think he was training the other two guys and maybe they were a bit frustrated but this guy made sure they put the right amount of food in my bowl and that’s service you don’t see anymore because I definitely want my moneys worth. Thanks guy!!
Bao Nguyen
4 years ago
Around 10 dollars to build your own with 2 meat option. A bit skimpy on the scoop, otherwise the tuna and salmon were fresh. Lots of add on ingredients at no cost, except avocado ($1). This is customizable by the them tossing your mixed …
Aymaan Aslam
a year ago
So freshe! *Pun intended* Such a nice place to frequent! Make sure you sign up for their rewards… it’s worth it!
Amanda Z
a year ago
My favorite place to eat fresh tuna with veggies or brown rice. The food is always fresh and delicious. There is never a long line and great for when you are in a hurry!
Luke Watson
4 years ago
Delicious! Definitely gives Poke Bros. A run for their money. Very fresh and love the Poke actually mixed with ingredients. Great selection of toppings. Mild bleach smell to the dining area, but not fishy at all. Also wish nuts were …
tamera brentnall
2 months ago
Every time it’s great. Price is what your pay for in order to get the quality of food they serve.
Jared Busby
6 months ago
Awesome selection of fresh ingredients and toppings. Really nice atmosphere and super friendly staff. Will definitely be back!
James Inabinet
2 years ago
Hands down the best poke in Columbia. Great portion, great taste, and the service was very friendly.
Morton Wetherington
3 years ago
Epic food! I feel so energetic now and not weighed down like most fast prepared foods make me feel Great, clean and friendly atmosphere !
Kate Weaver
3 years ago
Unique toppings and interesting bowls and burritos. Costs around $15 for a build your own bowl or burrito, but unique and worth it. Lots of varied tea flavors and overall a good eating experience.
Zassper Wulfox
11 months ago
Speedy service, helpful and patient employees, and delicious food. I’m definitely becoming a regular here
Ayush Bajaj
9 months ago
Excellent location, friendly staff, and great value! I have been several other poke restaurants in the area and the portions here are excellent! Very accommodating when taking my order and recommend to everyone!
Lisa Harris
2 years ago
Always great! Food is awesome even if because of this COVID THING I have to eat it in my car! Thank you for being open and curbside pick up option! Love it!
Amaury Moreno
7 months ago
First time having poke! And jeez what incredible food. Never been one for raw fish but omg the Volcano bowl was out of this world. 100% recommended
Emily Folk
10 months ago
Good selection, fast process, taste great!
The Mind Cloud Collective
4 years ago
Great food, reasonable prices. I love that it’s basically a sushi bowl and you can customize it in just about any way you can think of.
D
4 years ago
SO GOOD! Had it yesterday for the first time and I think I like it better than poke bros. It is a little more expensive and I wish they had marinated tuna, but I liked the atmosphere and layout a lot.
Josue Rodriguez
4 years ago
Very good fresh poke. Friendly staff. Clean and well lit place.
Jon Cunniff
4 months ago
Incredible food. Everything was fresh. Excellent flavor
Q Where is Freshe Poke

Freshe Poke is located at 1102 Huger St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Freshe Poke

You can try dialing this number +1 803-724-2943

Q Where are the coordinates of Freshe Poke

Latitude: 33.9967279 - Longitude: -81.0441074

Q Opening hours of the Freshe Poke

The opening time of Freshe Poke normal days is 11:30AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có phục vụ bia không? (Gốc) Do they serve beer?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không, không có cồn 👎

(Gốc)
Nope, alcohol free 👎

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Phụ nữ cao cấp là khách hàng đầu tiên và quên giảm giá 50% ..... Tổng số là 13.15 USD .... Là tổng số $ 26 price..question thực (Gốc) Senior lady was 1st customer and forgot about 50 percent discount..... Total was 13.15 dollars.... Was total $26 real price..question

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday11:30 - 20:30
  • Friday11:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday11:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday11:30 - 20:30
  • Monday11:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:30 - 20:30
image