What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Fume 4050 Byway E, Napa, CA 94558 – american-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 892 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Fume is geopend van 11 AM until 9 PM.Fume latitude: 38.3326193 – Longitude: -122.3182162

Kantooruren Fume:
Friday: 11 AM–9 PM
Saturday: 11 AM–9 PM
Sunday: 10 AM–9 PM
Monday: 11 AM–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations

Menu:fumebistro.com

Reservations:opentable.com

Order:trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Fume Images:

Vous trouverez ici Fume auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Fume Menu

Locatie informatie

Fume reviews:

Lou ggle
10 months ago
Service was good here. You get even more hungry as you step in. Food aroma smells amazing! Food matched that delicious smell. Came here for my lady’s birthday 🎂 💕 which was a great choice for lunch. Would definitely come back & not t …
Isa Jaymes
4 months ago
Really wish I had taken photos of the food. It was definitely worth 5 stars and the service was some of the best I’ve ever experienced in the area. Dessert was a bit of a step down but overall we loved our visit and the fact that they are so accommodating for our dogs made the trip extra special.
Anna Sukhova
3 months ago
Delicious food with fast service. We came 10 minutes after lunch ended and the server still offered us dishes from the lunch menu, as they have an in-between lunch and dinner menu. Staff was very professional and courteous.
Sandra Moreno
3 months ago
The locals love this place. You’ll want reservations as they are usually pretty packed. Food is fantastic! I had their special mahi mahi crusted with with avocado; served with green beans and it was delicious!
Chioma O
3 months ago
High rating because the service was excellent! Blood orange mimosa was also quite good. A decent brunch though nothing extraordinary..worth a stop on your visit to Napa
Noah Schwab
7 months ago
Food and service was great! Family friendly with something for every palate. Napa wine list. The Cabernet braised short rib with mushroom risotto was very delicious.
Steven Card
2 months ago
Simple food executed well. Great tri-tip sandwich which was the special. Fries were crispy and aioli dipping sauce was amazing. Service was prompt. Will definitely return to try other things on the menu.
Rachel S
5 days ago
We came here with our kids (all under 6) nervous about what to expect. It was so great! There is a kids menu with crayons. Plus the food for adults was fantastic (we had the pork chop and salmon – both top notch). Service was great and …
JR Rochester
3 months ago
I dined at Fume this evening and sat at the bar, seeing as it was just me. The bartender was extremely friendly, the patrons all seemed to know him well, they were exchanging pleasantries and chats as the night went on. …
Rick Fahnestock
4 months ago
Very good Bistro and worth a second visit.

Staff was on the call and made sure you were taking care of. As a rule, I do not …

Marcelo Salup
2 months ago
Everything was great. Amazing food, great service, great ambiance… we really enjoyed it. If I lived there, I would go often. The ONLY reason we didn’t come back is that we were on vacation and wanted to try a different restaurant every night. But this was definitely worth it.
Sue Wagner
4 months ago
Loved the food and our server, RYAN (He was 6 star)
We dined in the patio room which as less noisy than the outside dining area. The downside was way too many flies while we tried to enjoy our dinner. Please provide fly swatters or screen in this room. Will go back..the food was awesome!
Kevin Deighan
2 weeks ago
Lisa was our server, the best. Food was exceptional, I had the prime rib and my wife had the filet. Amazing. Don’t skip on the dessert!
Jake Ascher
4 months ago
This place is fantastic food with top-notch service. Ryan was a true professional and had fantastic recommendations from the wine to the main course, even the dessert. I will definitely be a return customer.
Sandra Montgomery
2 months ago
A nice restaurant tucked away. Food was good, but not amazing. Service was good, it was 4:30 in the afternoon. Music was loud for the shared bar and dining room
Mikasa Yeager
2 years ago
This is my second time here and I have to say the experience was just as delightful as the first. The food is perfection, the staff is amazing and the ambiance is so welcoming. Tonight our server’s name was Jonathan, he went above and …
Victoria Sampson-Diaz
a month ago
Looks are deceiving!
My sisters and I were originally expecting to have lunch at a ritzy, high class, resturant in Napa , but the wait was 2 hours as we didn’t have a reservation. …
Bryan Boudreaux
3 months ago
We’ve actually been to Fume once before, and honestly forgotten how delightful the experience was. We met up with some new friends of ours for a round of golf (Vintners in Yountville), wine tasting (Ballentine Vineyards) and dinner at Fume, …
J. D.
2 months ago
Great ambiance. Had a group of 12, service was attentive. Nice menu, I could have ordered multiple entrees.
Mike Nicholson
2 years ago
Nice place for a midday meal, had A grill cheese BLT and a iceberg wedge salad.Topped it off with a chocolate, chocolate, chocolate cake. Desert was to go so no pictures yet. Was a good place to eat and slow down a bit.
Teresa Schmid
a month ago
This is a local go-to for us, we love several of the dishes, the ambience, and always enjoy the brunch on Sundays! Thanks for your hospitality!
G. Cook
4 years ago
This place made it my lucky day. There are few times when dining out that you’re made to feel special ( especially when you walk in wearing shorts and a polo shirt), but is how I was made to feel. The restaurant is warm and inviting. The …
Josh Resnik
5 years ago
Brunch menu is really good, prices not too bad either. Americano was good! Everyone enjoyed their time and meals. Funny comment but the restroom is really nice! Easy street or lot parking.
Celina Oh
a year ago
Absolutely delicious food, great friendly staff, and dog-friendly patio. What more can you ask for?
Michael Sanborn
5 years ago
A fantastic combination of food, service, and atmosphere. Had the Onion rings (wow), Sunday stew special(delicious and complex), and ice cream sandwiches (wow!). Wonderful way to enjoy comfort food that isn’t pretentious for a great value. Can’t wait to come back!
Richie Guzior
4 years ago
Second time here on our 2nd trip to Napa Valley. I had a great Margarita Pizza with sausage. My wife had a shrimp cesare salad. A nice little selection of wines. Service was great! Thanks Lauren!!!! This place is on a frontage road and has outdoor seating also.
Q Waar is Fume

Fume bevindt zich op 4050 Byway E, Napa, CA 94558

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Fume

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-257-1999

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Fume

Latitude: 38.3326193 - Longitude: -122.3182162

Q Openingstijden van de Fume

De openingstijd van Fume normale dagen zijn 11 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Chính xác là khi nào thì quay lại thời gian.? (Gốc) Exactly when is turn around time.?

(Dịch bởi Google) Chúng tôi đã có chỗ ngồi ngay lập tức và không cần đặt chỗ trước lúc 5:00 chiều Thứ Năm.

(Gốc)
We were seated right away and no reservations at 5:00 pm Thursday.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Chúng tôi có được phép mang theo rượu của mình không và có phải trả phí đi lại không? (Gốc) Are we allowed to bring our own wine and is there a corkage fee?

(Dịch bởi Google) Phí lồng tại Fume là $ 15

(Gốc)
Corkage fee at Fume is $15

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi co thể xem thực đơn được không (Gốc) Can I see the menu

(Dịch bởi Google) Đó là trên trang web của họ.

(Gốc)
It's on their website.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Tuyệt quá. Cũng giống như bất kỳ nhà hàng nào khác ở Napa đang áp dụng các biện pháp phòng ngừa tốt nhất. Tôi cảm thấy rất an toàn ở đó.

(Gốc)
Great. Just like any other restaurant in Napa that's taking best practices precautions. I felt very safe there.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Thete có còn là giờ khuyến mãi hamburger vào Thứ Hai hay Thứ Ba không? (Gốc) Is thete still a hamburger happy hour on Mon or Tues?

(Dịch bởi Google) Vâng, tôi tin rằng đó là vào thứ Hai

(Gốc)
Yes I believe it is on Monday

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday11:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:00
image