What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Gervais & Vine 620 Gervais St, Columbia, SC 29201 – tapas-bar all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 422 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Gervais & Vine is open from 5 until 10PM.Gervais & Vine latitude: 33.998229 – Longitude: -81.042537

Business hours Gervais & Vine:
Wednesday: 5–10PM
Thursday: 5–10PM
Friday: 5–11PM
Saturday: 5–11PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 5–10PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 5–10PM

Website: Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook

Service Options:

  • Identifies as veteran-owned
  • Identifies as women-owned
  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great dessert
  • Live music
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Food
  • Food at bar
  • Organic dishes
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Dogs allowed
  • Gender-neutral toilets
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • Transgender safe space
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:gervaisandvine.com

Reservations:resy.com

Order:skytab.com

Gervais & Vine Images:

Vous trouverez ici Gervais & Vine copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Gervais & Vine Menu

Location information

Gervais & Vine reviews:

Derick Chisolm
7 months ago
Newly relocated to the Columbia area, I was out exploring the scene for a drink and bite to eat. I happened upon Gervais and Vine in passing and figure it would be a good opportunity to try out a new spot and gamble on getting my fix of …
Sonya Fearrington
4 months ago
A good friend & I went to Gervais & Vine for an early, light dinner. It was my first visit. I enjoyed the ambience , tapas, & most importantly the wine. The waiter was beyond friendly, accommodating, & knowledgeable.If you’re looking for a nice quiet place to have a good conversation & a light bite, I would recommend!
Jessy Stafford
10 months ago
Great experience! Food and drinks were really good. Our server was very nice and polite too! We got to try 3 dishes and we loved all of them.
Sydney Lopez
3 months ago
Perfect date night spot. Tapas style apps with a unique wine selections. Try the Spicy Shrimp Gambas!! Our server Brittany was amazing and gave us her own recommendations! Authentically made food for Columbia, SC! (And they have live music some nights)
Philine M
a year ago
I love small plates. They take online reservations, and their service is superb. We had the red/white wine flight, the scallops and the greek pizza. Totally would recommend.
Caroline Dorris
7 months ago
The covered patio was a relaxing setting, even on a hot summer day. The Costa Brava dip is superb, as were the seared scallops and shrimp gambas. We appreciated the portion size for these being tapas. We also got the quail red beans and …
S. Tyler Hendrix
a year ago
Ryan and Ali were excellent hosts. What a way to welcome tourists to Columbia. Fantastic drinks and food. I mean, holy moly, we had a good time. Highly recommend this be your first stop in town just to get a feel for what you should do and …
Anthony Bombik (Ajbomber14)
3 months ago
Wait staff (Roman in particular) were so attentive and polite. They absolutely earned their tip. Great atmosphere for hanging out for awhile, trying some small shareables, and tasting a flight of wine. I’m not the biggest fan of Tapas as a value eat in general, but the experience here was very enjoyable and worth it.
Beverly Lewis Haynes
2 weeks ago
Food was excellent and server was great. I like a hardier meal so I didn’t leave full…but it was a Tapas place. We mistook the closing time and the server was patient with us.
Traci N DuBois
a month ago
I’m not a big fan of tapas places (bc I never feel like I get enough food in sharing situations) but we end up a G&V a couple times a year and the food is tasty! The staff is always nice, and the wine is great! And the fact that they have their own parking lot is a weird plus! Haha
Hoodtralfeck From_Elanthia
a year ago
Was walking around in the Vista and seen this little place tucked away. Walk in and was blown away by the decor and the smell of cooking food. I got a steak and a shrimp pasta plate and let the bartender pick my wine. I highly recommend checking this place out.
Kelly Goldberg
3 weeks ago
Great food, great waitstaff! Our server also works at the bar and told us she came up with a recipe for one of the bourbon cocktails. Got that one and it was fantastic!
James Cass
a year ago
Really great food and atmosphere. Wines were wonderful as well. Looking forward to coming back on my next trip.
JMJ S
a month ago
LOVE this place! Food was great. We sat at the bar where service was awesome and being able to chat with the owners while they cooked was super fun.
Glenda Queen
2 weeks ago
Food was nice. Be prepared for small portions. The spiced apple cider was really good.
Diana Jones
4 years ago
Thank you so much! Had a small group join me today to enjoy live music, wine tasting, and some tasty tapas. The atmosphere was perfect. Will be spreading the word to come to little gem downtown!
Haleigh Christmus
2 years ago
I always have a good experience here. The wine selection is on point and the small plates are the perfect size. Any food items you get here will delicious and are just enough. It’s affordable too, you can order by the bottle, and not end up …
Kathie Decker
10 months ago
This spot has a marvelous vibe! The atmosphere and subtle decor is relaxing while at the same time inviting and energizing. This was on a Monday night, I can’t imagine what a popping crackle lights up the vibe on weekends! The food was …
Kyle Parnell
a year ago
A delightful experience. At Gervais and Vine i ordered a variety of dishes, steak, scallops, Brussels sprouts, asparagus, and goat cheese. The food was delicious. The wait staff were great. All in all an amazing place to eat.
Olivia Bailey
5 months ago
I had never had tapas so I was expecting more food than you get. But it was delicious. Pricey and our waiter very sweet but really didn’t know much about the wines
Mackenzie Pearson
5 months ago
Awesome tapas. Sitting at the bar you get to see the chefs work and see all the food going out. Highly recommend. Awesome wine selection too!
Martin Izett
5 months ago
Service and drinks great, food quality good, but small for price , and yes I know it’s tapas! Charcuterie plate very disappointing, size, quality of meats snd stale / soft crackers
Aposia S.
3 years ago
Had a great time eating and drinking wine! They have a really good Pinot Noir! I enjoyed the scallops and the three sauces that come with it. I would definitely go back! I also added a picture of the crab dip, which is delicious
Erik Carlson
3 months ago
Quiet, even with full crowd. Enjoyable live jazz, wonderful tapas. Great wine..
ricka boo
a year ago
Very good experience. Food was great. Upscale, but relaxed.
Great way to try new tastes and fresh ingredients.
Q Where is Gervais & Vine

Gervais & Vine is located at 620 Gervais St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Gervais & Vine

You can try dialing this number +1 803-799-8463

Q Where are the coordinates of Gervais & Vine

Latitude: 33.998229 - Longitude: -81.042537

Q Opening hours of the Gervais & Vine

The opening time of Gervais & Vine normal days is 5, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Chúng tôi rất coi trọng sự an toàn của khách và nhân viên. Nhân viên của chúng tôi được kiểm tra thường xuyên và tuân theo tất cả các khuyến nghị của CDC trong trường hợp phơi nhiễm. Chúng tôi yêu cầu tất cả nhân viên và khách đeo khẩu trang đúng cách (khi không ngồi vào bàn của họ). Nhiệt độ được lấy ở cửa. Các bàn được sắp xếp cách nhau để tạo khoảng cách xã hội, chúng tôi khuyến khích sử dụng sân trong và hơn thế nữa, chúng tôi cố gắng hạn chế thời gian các bàn được ngồi gần nhau. Găng tay được đeo khi thích hợp. Bình xịt khử trùng tay được treo và mỗi bàn đều có một bình xịt khử trùng nhỏ để khách sử dụng. Đặt hàng trực tuyến, mang đi lề đường và thanh toán không chạm cũng được cung cấp.

(Gốc)
We take the safety of our guests and staff very seriously. Our staff is regularly tested and follow all CDC recommendations in the event of exposure. We require proper wearing of masks for all staff and guests (while not seated at their table). Temperatures are taken at the door. Tables are spaced for social distancing, we encourage the use of our patio, and even further, we try to limit the amount of time tables are seated near one another. Gloves are worn where appropriate. Hand sanitizer dispensers are posted and every table has a mini sanitizer spray for guest's use. Online ordering, curbside takeout and touchless payments are also offered.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Làm thế nào là giá cả ở đây? Tôi không thể tìm thấy bất kỳ thông tin nào trên menu của trang web của họ. Cảm ơn! (Gốc) How is the pricing here? I couldn't find any information on their website's menu. Thanks!

(Dịch bởi Google) Tapas đặt với các đĩa từ 8 đến 16 đô la.

(Gốc)
Tapas place with plates between 8 and 16 bucks.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có cần đặt chỗ trước không? (Gốc) Do you need a reservation?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không

(Gốc)
No

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn vẫn cung cấp nhạc sống hàng tuần chứ? Nếu vậy, thì ngày/đêm nào trong tuần? (Gốc) Are you still offering weekly live music? If so, then what night/day of the week?

(Dịch bởi Google) Kể từ khi ngừng hoạt động, chúng tôi vẫn chưa thể cung cấp nhạc sống. Chúng tôi hy vọng sẽ sớm tiếp tục nó! Thường vào tối thứ Tư và thỉnh thoảng thứ Bảy. Tuy nhiên, chúng tôi rất muốn gặp bạn, các chương trình đặc biệt hàng đêm mới được đăng trên gervaisandvine.com hàng ngày!

(Gốc)
Since the shutdown we haven't been able to offer live music quite yet. We're hoping to continue it soon though! Usually on Wednesday nights and the occasional Saturday. We'd love to see you nonetheless, new nightly specials are posted on gervaisandvine.com daily!

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday17:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday17:00 - 22:00
  • Friday17:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday17:00 - 23:00
  • Monday17:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday17:00 - 22:00
image