What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Hibachi House 937 Main St, Columbia, SC 29201 – japanese-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 310 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Hibachi House is open from 11AM until 9:30PM.Hibachi House latitude: 33.9982713 – Longitude: -81.0324804

Business hours Hibachi House:
Wednesday: 11AM–9:30PM
Thursday: 11AM–9:30PM
Friday: 11AM–10:30PM
Saturday: 11AM–10:30PM
Sunday: 12–9:30PM
Monday: 11AM–9:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–9:30PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Good for kids
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • University students
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Hibachi House Images:

Vous trouverez ici Hibachi House copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Hibachi House Menu

Location information

Hibachi House reviews:

Mar Pepin
2 months ago
We went inside and ordered take out. I ordered the gyoza and the teriyaki chicken entree. We waited about 10 minutes after placing the order to get our food, which was pretty good. The people working were very friendly. The food itself was …
Emily MacKenzie
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. Super nice staff and great food! I got the teriyaki chicken bento box with a side of soup last time I went, it lasted me two meals. The tempura is pretty good too!
Kevlar Spîce
5 months ago
I usually just get the Habachi Steak, because that’s what I like, and it’s always been pretty good. If they make everything like they do what I get, then I don’t doubt you’ll enjoy something here. Taste buds may vary 🙂
Joel Jorg
4 months ago
This place SLAPS I used to eat here when I went to school at USC and now I go whenever I’m downtown. It can get busy but idc it’s still worth it. The sauce is the best.
Claire Palmieri
7 months ago
Any time my husband and I are in Columbia we love to stop at hibachi house! It’s a no-frills, yummy spot for quick hibachi. Employees are always friendly and it’s very affordable!
Gen Ten
3 months ago
People are very friendly and nice, me and my roommate both really liked !
Ivy Sherard
2 years ago
The only thing that is stopping my husband and I from giving a five star is the fact that they need to control the few irritating gnats flying around the dining room, otherwise it’s a great place for food! We ate the scallop hibachi with …
Donald Roper
6 years ago
Good food. Service is kinda slow but you can call ahead. The food is always hot and the people that run the place are very nice. Could use a little sprucing up but it’s great at lunch. I enjoy going in there. It’s a hidden gem near the Statehouse.
Nadia Morozova
a year ago
We took two hibachi orders. All was good, white sauce was yummy. I don’t understand why this place is ranked 3.5, I would have given at least 4.5.
Michael Pinckney
2 months ago
I have been going to this restaurant since it opened. The food is always delicious and the staff is great.
shannan green
a month ago
I eat here often… I love it
Luke Rose
5 years ago
It’s good. It’s a short-order hibachi joint in South Carolina, so don’t expect fireworks. The tempura is good, the rolls are decent. The miso is way too salty. The hibachi sauce is crazy sweet. If sugar, salt, and fat are OK, this is an affordable lunch spot.
Judas Pinto
6 years ago
I got the hibachi here and my girlfriend got the bento box. This is great food for a better price. The steak was cooked to order and they give you a lot in the bento box. It’s definitely not the fanciest place but don’t let that hinder you!
Kevin Kyzer
a year ago
my food was really good I ordered 2 steak and shrimp and was very happy with everything. that was my first time visiting I will be back.
Nate Price
a year ago
The quality of the food is surprisingly high for the price. Usually bring your food out very quickly as well.
Kelsey Lantz Crawford
4 years ago
I feel like Hibachi House is a best friend of mine. I love them, the food is almost always good to me, and they’ve become a big part of my life since going to USC. Sure, we have our up and downs (like waiting 50 minutes for a Caifornia roll …
Val Dem
3 years ago
Nice place. Fresh and Delicious
Vanessa Lewis
a year ago
Love them! The cooks are so nice and the food is so good for the price. The hibachi is 10/10 🙂
Amanda R-S
4 years ago
I was highly impressed with Hibachi House, I generally avoid what looks like a chain restaurant (such as Hibachi Grill, Hibachi Express, etc). The food was great and the service was wonderful. I would highly suggest giving it a shot for a quick bite to eat.
Francoise Crowell
4 years ago
I really enjoyed it. It is down the street from the job and o dont believe o have ever had a bad experience. I ordered a shrimp teriyaki bento box for the first time and really enjoyed it.
Dillon Linder
4 years ago
The food is great! The bowls are super cheap and they give you a lot of food. I really enjoy this restaurant! It’s great for college students and conveniently located!
Mary Skywalker
5 years ago
Food was good quality, quick and a friendly atmosphere! Especially good value for the price. I was very very impressed with my experience and will definitely be back! 🙂
Jennifer Naglic
5 months ago
The bento boxes are a great lunch!
Fai Rogers
6 years ago
Good, cheap hibachi. They always give you a substantial amount of meat in your hibachi takeout! I only wish the service could be a little faster.
Kendell Villone
4 years ago
Establishment isn’t the cleanest, I actually think the bathroom is cleaner than the dining area. Parking is scarce. But food was delicious. 🤷‍♀ …
Steve Rubin
4 years ago
If you want to have a decent lunch, just call them and ask for “Hibachi steak well done + a drink”. I absolutely love it!
Elijah “Chunk” Reeves
a year ago
The food is good but it takes FOREVER to get your meal
Karl Bush
3 years ago
Good food. Friendly service. Reasonably priced. Please stop watering down your white sauce.
Caylee Wise
2 years ago
Amazing food, polite staff. A popular spot amoung UofSC students for a good reason. Delicious food friendly to the college student budget
Timothy Brown
3 years ago
Good location and good priced food, but I personally expected a little more than what I got for the price I paid.
Tony Tucci
2 months ago
Must have of every cola trip
Trevor Colborn
6 years ago
Very excellent food. Salad was a downside, but I didn’t care. Definitely stop in if you’re in the area
Ellie B
5 years ago
Good food, good quality, good price. Nothing spectacular, but it does the job when you want some quick hibachi!
Craig Bailey (Craig Bailey Ministries)
4 years ago
Good and reasonably fast. Nothing fancy. Simple corner lunch hangout for locals and USC students, but everything it needs to be.
Q Where is Hibachi House

Hibachi House is located at 937 Main St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Hibachi House

You can try dialing this number +1 803-728-0616

Q Where are the coordinates of Hibachi House

Latitude: 33.9982713 - Longitude: -81.0324804

Q Opening hours of the Hibachi House

The opening time of Hibachi House normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Đây có phải là số điện thoại chính xác của cơ sở này không? Tôi đã gọi ba lần và không thể gọi được. Đường dây này báo bận hoặc yêu cầu tôi nhập mã / để quay số máy lẻ. (Gốc) Is this the correct phone number for this establishment? I called three times and couldn’t get through. The line either came up as busy or asked me for a code/to dial an extension.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tại sao các bạn không bao giờ nghe điện thoại ?? (Gốc) Why don’t y’all ever answer the phone??

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 21:30
  • Thursday11:00 - 21:30
  • Friday11:00 - 22:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 22:30
  • Sunday00:00 - 21:30
  • Monday11:00 - 21:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 21:30
image