What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Il Moro Restaurant 11400 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 187 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Il Moro Restaurant is open from 11 AM, 5 until 2 PM,10 PM.Il Moro Restaurant latitude: 34.0364568 – Longitude: -118.442815

Business hours Il Moro Restaurant:
Friday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–10 PM
Saturday: 5–10 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–2 PM, 5–9 PM

Website: Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Healthy options
  • Organic dishes
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations
  • Credit cards

Menu:ilmoro.com

Reservations:ilmoro.com, opentable.com

Order:ubereats.com, postmates.com, grubhub.com, seamless.com

Il Moro Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Il Moro Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Il Moro Restaurant Menu

Location information

Il Moro Restaurant reviews:

Yi Zhang
3 weeks ago
A foodie level Italian restaurant recommended by an Italian colleague: calamari is crispy outside and tender inside; beef short ribs are tender and flavorful; seafood is fresh and abundant; veggie soup doesn’t look appealing but taste good …
R Y
9 months ago
AMAZING food, service, and timely order in which food was served. Very authentic Italian food, perfect balance of tart and creaminess. We got the bone in NY strip special as well as the sole filet. Starter was buratta and we ended with the …
Miriam Bookey
3 weeks ago
Came here on a weeknight, and was absolutely floored by the quality of the food, the ambience of their cozy outdoor space, and expertise of our delightful waiter. Strong recommens for the drink specials, the seasonal pumpkin tortellini, appetizer, the branzino, and the pumpkin cheesecake! Winners all.
Eric Mathre
3 months ago
Wonderful service, delightful Italian cuisine, and the secret park-like outdoor patio – hidden between two sterile office buildings – has a charming steam and tiny lake. Make you think that perhaps you’ve transported to Tuscany.
Annn Coffman
3 years ago
Update: 7/12/19
Came with a group of friends to try their dinner menu for Dine LA. Wonderful!!! Food was delicious as always. We had the Calamari, burrata with prosciutto, lamb …
Audrey E
7 months ago
I arranged to get together here for a reunion of a few of my friends (13 of us) for dinner last month. The food and wine was great. The service was good. I love the ambience. My guests were all happy. I just had a couple of incidents that I …
Leeann and Spiros Karidis
7 months ago
The service is impeccable and the food is real Italian, both owner/chef’s are from Italy, and their experience shows from the first taste of the home made bread with fabulous olive oil and beautiful balsamic vinegar to the great Artichoke Salad and their fabulous pasta’s and meat and fish. Love this great restaurant.
Mike Scherzer
5 years ago
Nice Italian restaurant with an attentive staff. I have enjoyed both their pizza and shrimp risotto.
lynda Chan
8 months ago
During Dine LA week.. had their Branzino. Delicious and plate was nice portion. Service was very personable. It’s was very pleasant ambience, my friends and I sat for a bit and chatted away. Parking was easy and with validation.
J D
a year ago
Great ambiance, friendly and attentive staff. Outdoor seating is pretty great for the restaurant being in a business corporate building. More importantly, the food was just fantastic. Reasonably priced, too. I’m definitely coming back here.
Q Where is Il Moro Restaurant

Il Moro Restaurant is located at 11400 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Q What is the phone number of Il Moro Restaurant

You can try dialing this number +1 310-575-3530

Q Where are the coordinates of Il Moro Restaurant

Latitude: 34.0364568 - Longitude: -118.442815

Q Opening hours of the Il Moro Restaurant

The opening time of Il Moro Restaurant normal days is 11 AM, 5, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) BẠN CÓ MỞ CỬA BỮA TRƯA VÀO CÁC NGÀY THỨ BẢY - LÚC NÀO KHÔNG? (Gốc) ARE YOU OPEN FOR LUNCH ON SATURDAYS--WHAT TIME?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Chỗ ngồi ngoài trời chỉ trên sân. Luôn luôn đeo mặt nạ trừ khi ngồi. Nhân viên đeo mặt nạ và che chắn. Có sẵn dung dịch vệ sinh.

(Gốc)
Outdoor seating on the patio only. Mask at all times unless seated. Staff wears masks and shields. Sanitizer available.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có mở cửa vào thứ Hai để ăn tối ngoài hiên không (Gốc) Are you open Mondays for patio dining

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn mở cửa lúc mấy giờ thứ bảy? (Gốc) What time do you open Saturday?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi có phải Moro đang ở trong một tòa nhà văn phòng không? (Gốc) Is I’ll Moro in an office building?

(Dịch bởi Google) Có, ở mặt đất

(Gốc)
Yes, at ground level

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 14:00
  • Saturday17:00 - 22:00
  • Monday11:00 - 14:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 14:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 14:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 14:00
image