What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

JD Food 4671 E Edgar Ave, Fresno, CA 93725 – restaurant-supply-store alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 92 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. JD Food is geopend van 7AM until 4:30PM.JD Food latitude: 36.6966514 – Longitude: -119.7421646

Kantooruren JD Food:
Wednesday: 7AM–4:30PM
Thursday: 7AM–4:30PM
Friday: 7AM–4:30PM
Saturday: 7AM–12PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7AM–4:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 7AM–4:30PM

Website: www.jdfood.com Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter

Options de service:

  • Identifies as women-owned
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Credit cards

Order:square.site

JD Food Images:

Vous trouverez ici JD Food auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

JD Food Menu

Locatie informatie

JD Food reviews:

Mathew Ruley
a month ago
Arrived at 0625 for a 0700 rescheduled appointment. They open at 0700, but I was able to get in and wait. At exactly 0700 someone came around and unlocked the door. They put me in a door immediately and I was done by 0814 with paperwork in hand. Everyone was nice and professional, would absolutely deliver here again!
Turka Dilvinder
a month ago
Super fast customer
I had appointment for 10:00 checked in at 10 got a door right away unloaded me in just 15 mint i was from there warehouse at 10:25
Harpreet Virk
4 months ago
Good place for delivery my appointment is 1pm so arrive 7am they unload right awy very nice staff I hope see you soon thanks
Saxonia Transport Saxtl
3 months ago
Very friendly and competent peoples. Clean place, much space for a truck, no waiting time for me. Thx guys!
Spam Me
5 months ago
One of the best places ever dropped off in term of time in and out u loaded full trailer under an hr and clean facility.
M B
2 years ago
This company has multiple plants, buildings designated by numbers, in the Fresno area. Some plants are street docking & others have yard docking. Truck route signs thru the streets. Closest truck stop is Speedway or 5th wheel truck stop.
David Sorenson
3 years ago
Very nice employees. Have met me at the truck on all 3 deliveries (Sundays). Docked and unloaded quickly. They also brought the paperwork to the truck. Not a huge yard but easy to maneuver into a dock and easy to leave.
Marc A
2 years ago
Best place. Very friendly, great employees & managers. Wow I would definitely recommend this to everyone here. This one of the few good companies I see honest & helpful. ::))) they deserve a 6th star for excellence..
Tiffany Amedio
7 months ago
Quick, efficient, and staff was very pleasant! Tight docking if busy.
Daniel Richardson
2 years ago
Great service! Carne esada is awesome! Order, pay on line. Pull up to will call, let them know you are there and they will load it up. You do not have to leave your car.
Adam Lor (Lor’s Family)
2 years ago
Fabulous business. The best meat quality you can get your money and awesome customer service. Also, thank you for opening to the public for online orders and curbside pickup. Curbside pickup was easy and quick.
Claude Maynard
a year ago
Really good people
Arrived a day late
They gave me a door right away
In and out � …
Shawn Osborne
a year ago
Great people great attitude when you walk in the front door product is great there’s always a smile to greet you and to management keep doing what your doing
Luis Parrales
2 years ago
Ordered steaks from their public store and they were absolutely incredible. One of the best I have ever had for sure
Sukhjeet Singh
a year ago
Nice place .look like they were waiting for me .in&out 40min
PD Sailors
3 years ago
Quick in and out nice people
Travis Stallings
5 years ago
Great unloading for truck in an easy location
cheri Ramirez
4 years ago
Very nice people and very quick looks like there is over night parking on the street
Teofil Babiy
a year ago
Quick delivery on Sunday, overnight parking could be on the street…
Al Alfaro
4 years ago
Top quality Restaurant food supplier. I always use will call. Alex and Martha are always ready to help.
Manny M (Chops)
2 years ago
Great business, takes care of our High School fundraisers.
XRP Adoption
9 months ago
Nice building, warm people.
Luis Aparicio
4 years ago
Great food and they never have let us down
Janet Ramirez
4 years ago
Great sale off meats shrimp and many other meats and marine foods.
Thomas Rossell
3 years ago
Always on time unloading, rare indeed in California!
Wences Gtz.
2 years ago
Great service, thank you citlally thank you John.
Daniel Dorris
2 years ago
Thank you for feeding the Valley!! Stay safe
TJ Dargin
2 years ago
Great place. Friendly and fast
Q Waar is JD Food

JD Food bevindt zich op 4671 E Edgar Ave, Fresno, CA 93725

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van JD Food

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-445-1123

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van JD Food

Latitude: 36.6966514 - Longitude: -119.7421646

Q Openingstijden van de JD Food

De openingstijd van JD Food normale dagen zijn 7AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Địa điểm này mở cửa lúc mấy giờ vào Chủ nhật để giao hàng (Gốc) What time open this place in Sunday for delivery

(Dịch bởi Google) Xin chào! Chúng tôi không mở cửa giao hàng vào Chủ Nhật nhưng chúng tôi nhận đơn đặt hàng qua điện thoại để giao hàng vào Thứ Hai vào Chủ Nhật! Gọi cho chúng tôi theo số 559-445-1123!

(Gốc)
Hi! We aren’t open on Sundays for delivery but we do take orders over the phone for Monday delivery on Sunday! Call us at 559-445-1123!

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi cần 25 pound má bò và 15 pound thịt băm để làm bánh tét, bạn sẽ bán cho tôi hay bạn làm việc ở đó như thế nào? (Gốc) Necesito 25 libras de cachetes de res y 15 libras de picada para tacos so me las venderán o como trabajan ahi ?

Buenas tardes. Si puediera llamar a la oficina otra vez más para ayudarla se lo apreciariamos mucho.

Muchas gracias,

JD Food

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có bán xúc xích thùng mui bạt tự nhiên hàng xóm cũ không và giá bao nhiêu? (Gốc) Do you sell old neighbor hood natural casing hot dogs and how much?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có nhận EBT không (Gốc) Do you take EBT

(Dịch bởi Google) Không

(Gốc)
No

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday07:00 - 16:30
  • Thursday07:00 - 16:30
  • Friday07:00 - 16:30
  • Saturday07:00 - 12:00
  • Monday07:00 - 16:30
  • Tuesday07:00 - 16:30
image