What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Lawler’s Liquors 2232 Jefferson St, Napa, CA 94559 – liquor-store alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 320 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Lawler’s Liquors is geopend van 9 AM until 9 PM.Lawler’s Liquors latitude: 38.3076531 – Longitude: -122.2951031

Kantooruren Lawler’s Liquors:
Friday: 9 AM–9 PM
Saturday: 9 AM–9 PM
Sunday: 9 AM–8 PM
Monday: 9 AM–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 9 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 9 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Quick visit
  • NFC mobile payments

Lawler’s Liquors Images:

Vous trouverez ici Lawler’s Liquors auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Lawler’s Liquors Menu

Locatie informatie

Lawler’s Liquors reviews:

Chief Walking Water
3 weeks ago
Great place for some booze and a quick lunch. The sandwiches are good, especially for the price. The malfatti and ravioli are delicious, I LOVE the meat sauce, oh and the garlic bread is good as well which they will warm for you upon request. Haven’t tried their homemade lasagna yet but that is next.
Brandon Meyers
a week ago
This place is great, been around forever! Go here if you want some of the best spaghetti and raviolis in town!
Joe Phillips
3 months ago
This place has excellent food and surely any drink ýour after… service is great and the prices for theyre food is just right. Highly recommend to anyone who wants quick quality italian food for a good price. Wont be going hungry or disapointed here.
Audrey King
3 months ago
Love this store, been going there for years. Moved a few years back but still drive to Lawlers for the malfatti and ravioli….they are so worth it!!
Steve Rodriguez
2 weeks ago
I’m never disappointed with spirits selection and great food!
Nancy Lewis
5 months ago
I make a trip from Benicia for the ravioli and mafattis. So worth the gas, and a stop across the street to Butter Cream Bakery for desert!
Sienna
a year ago
Always friendly service when you go here—Peter is the best! There’s no better deal on deli sandwiches in town. They also have great ravioli and malfatti. Any alcohol you could ever want, from special occasion to everyday favorites, is also here. The staff is also always happy to offer helpful recommendations for gifting booze.
Owen Hershey
3 months ago
Prices are always good. If they have it, the price is well below that evil chain BevMo and usually in the Total Wine price range. Which is REMARKABLE for a small, local business. Shop local. Support Lawler’s!
Matthew Zelden
11 months ago
Phenomenal store. Fantastic Liquor, wines, beers, liqueurs sections. Prices are fair or cheaper than most places. Also the food is excellent and very very affordable. Great Family Owned Business. Such a gem to find high quality at a fair price, and in expensive Napa of all places!
James Garcia
6 months ago
Been coming here since high school, Great food ,Great Service. no doubt !
Zainul Hasan
11 months ago
Okay I know this is a liquor store and they have a lot of choices in alcohol but they also do sandwiches and pasta that is to die for. Made by some ladies that put all the love in the preparation of each and every dish. This is truly a community gem.
Glenn Picard
2 weeks ago
Great take – out Italian food � …
Lucas LeGate
10 months ago
These guys are great…always supported the non profit I used to be a part of and the chowder is great. If you enjoy a basic but solid sandwich, this is the best deal you will find!
Anne-Marie Miller
5 months ago
Love Lawler’s! The food is awesome the service? Perfection!
Maudie Pollastrini
a year ago
This place is the place to go/be. Their food is to die for, and selection is all you need. If I am ever in a pickle and need help picking out a drink for a loved one or food for a potluck, this is always my one stop shop. I can’t even count …
Kiekie Swag
6 months ago
Love Love going here for dozen each of Malfatti and Ravioli ……best ever and the brothers that own it are so nice and helpful ☺ …
katy miller
a year ago
I drove over an hour for their famous handmade malfatti! It is worth the drive and if you do don’t forget to grab a garlic bread loaf to take. It’s made locally and is one of the best I have had! They have more booze than I knew …
Grey Skold
a year ago
I love this liquor store. Really impressive selection of booze (my favorite rum!), best price per sandwich in town, and really helpful and friendly staff. Loads of parking too. Forget BevMo, this place has it all!
Mariquita Baluyot
9 months ago
My friends and I love the spaghetti 🍝 here. It’s delicious and affordable at the same time! We drive from the next city to come here …
Marcia Hadeler, Realtor w/ Coldwell Banker
6 months ago
Great sandwiches, service, and mulfatti! Excellent alcohol choices!
Cristina Bazan
a year ago
Got a salami sandwich for $4.00. Simple but delicious. The bread was really good too (Dutch Crunch). Good local beer selection too and great selection of liquor.
Cheryl Dipiero
a year ago
I ordered a lasagne, 5 dozen malfatti and ravioli, bean salad and garlic bread online and just walked in to pick up. Super easy, convenient and all party guests loved the food.
Veronica Lopez
3 years ago
They have the best beer/alcohol selection. Friendly owners who always greet you and remember you when you come in again. …
Denny Mayeda
5 months ago
Best prices anywhere in the valley. Except for Casa Amigos…
Q Waar is Lawler's Liquors

Lawler's Liquors bevindt zich op 2232 Jefferson St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Lawler's Liquors

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-226-9311

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Lawler's Liquors

Latitude: 38.3076531 - Longitude: -122.2951031

Q Openingstijden van de Lawler's Liquors

De openingstijd van Lawler's Liquors normale dagen zijn 9 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Khi nào sẽ giảm giá hàng năm của bạn trong năm nay? (Gốc) When will your yearly sale be this year?

(Dịch bởi Google) Thứ sáu ngày 13. của tháng này

(Gốc)
Friday the 13th. Of this month

Q I haven't been here in over ten years and will be back soon. Do we bring our own container or pot if we want say 4 dozen each on ravioli and malfatti? I vaguely remember family bringing a stock pot.

I know you could before the pandemic, but now I'm a bit unsure.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Họ đeo khẩu trang, dùng nước rửa tay, thúc giục khách quen tránh xa. Họ đang ở trên tàu.

(Gốc)
They wear masks, use hand sanitizer, urge patrons to stay apart. They are on board.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn bán spaghetti nhỏ nhất là gì? Có bỏ xúc xích vào đó không? Giá bán ? (Gốc) What is the smallest spaghetti you sell ? Do put sausage in it ? Price ?

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi nghĩ đó là một lít với giá 6,99 đô la. Tôi biết chắc rằng họ sử dụng thịt bò xay.

(Gốc)
I think it's a quart for $6.99 I know for sure that they use ground beef.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Mấy giờ họ ngừng bán đăng ký (Gốc) What time they stop selling subs

(Dịch bởi Google) 10 giơ tôi

(Gốc)
10pm

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday09:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday09:00 - 20:00
  • Monday09:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday09:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 21:00
image