What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Live Fire Pizza 610 1st St, Napa, CA 94559 – pizza-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 100 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Live Fire Pizza is geopend van 12 until 8 PM.Live Fire Pizza latitude: 38.3016089 – Longitude: -122.281455

Kantooruren Live Fire Pizza:
Friday: 12–8 PM
Saturday: 12 AM–8 PM
Sunday: 11 AM–8 PM
Monday: 12–7 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 12–7 PM
Wednesday: 12–7 PM
Thursday: 12–7 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:livefireoxbow.com

Order:trycaviar.com, doordash.com

Live Fire Pizza Images:

Vous trouverez ici Live Fire Pizza auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Live Fire Pizza Menu

Locatie informatie

Live Fire Pizza reviews:

Sammi
11 months ago
I stopped in here with my husband to get a bite to eat for an early dinner. I was so excited to see that they had a calamari pizza and even more excited when they didn’t come out breaded and fried. The pizza was light, not at all greasy and …
Ernie P.
a year ago
Their pizza was done fantastic with a thin, chewy crust. The fried calamari was crunch and tasty with two dipping sauces. The arugula, apple and walnut salad with blue cheese crumbles was exceptionally good and you can add some of the arugula on your pizza for a fresh taste. They do to-go very well.
Orca._.
4 months ago
I ordered a margarita pizza and it came out relatively quickly, about 5 minutes. It was thin crust but very cheesy and 6 slices. Split it between two people, very delicious! This is the place for you if you like quick, cheesy, and thin/small pizzas.
Kelly Flynn
a month ago
The owner (I think) was so friendly and accommodating for us. For lunch, we shared the Caesar salad which was absolutely delicious. My husband also got the meatballs too and they were very good. We even came back for dinner to try the …
Joseph Shoemate
3 years ago
Ate here for the first time. First impression is that it’s a cool spot in a hip place. However, the food doesn’t really match the price. We had two pizzas , grits, and the fried Brussels. Overall the food was good. The Margherita was the …
Giacomo Seghi Rospigliosi
3 months ago
Great food and ice creams! The owner is fantastic, she helped us to get to know Napa with some suggestions of things to do here, see you soon in Italy! Giacomo & Elettra
Richard Klein
a month ago
Excellent Pizza and Fries. A nice place to grab a quick bite to eat that isn’t exactly sit down.
Anuj Bhargava
a year ago
Ate Margherita tomato and basil it tasted yumm. Service is very quick and real good.
Karen Balcom
a year ago
Enjoyed a nice and delicious lunch today with awesome and friendly customer service. Tasty calamari and fungi pizza today with a glass of CEP rose. thank you
Ray Johnson (Qwan3356)
a year ago
Pizza was really good. We were looking for something delicious and not overly fattening. Came away from Live Fire Pizza checking both boxes. Prices are reasonable and the vibe there was pretty cool on a Thursday evening. Definitely recommend.
Bo S.
a year ago
This has one of the best pizzas we have had in the Bay Area. The crust is thin but chewy. I think some of the lower star reviews happened when COVID hit and most people did takeout – extremely thin crusts get soggy quickly during delivery. …
Food Critique
5 years ago
Delicious pizza with generous toppings. Very nice staff. Perfect to stop by have a pizza and a cup of coffee before you keep on shopping in Oxbow.
Justin Kramm
6 months ago
Mushroom pizza was awesome. Loved it.
Wayne
a year ago
I had a great experience at Live Fire Pizza. The pizza I had was exactly what I wanted. It was well executed Neopolitan style with great crust and a healthy amount of toppings. Would definitely recommend!
Pablo Heredia
a year ago
Very good oven pizza. Truly Italian tomato sauce. Absolutely worth the wait.

I see a lot of negative reviews with pure nonsense, uncultured people who deserve nothing but pizza hut.

narae kim
9 months ago
Italian good pizza! Dough is thin and topping is good. traditional Italian pizza
Jennifer Kaine
a year ago
Delicious wood fired pizza. Outstanding crust!
Sanjay Kamodia (ZenDentist)
a year ago
Good pizza, good service for a quick meal
Sam Felton
a year ago
Their pizza’s are cooked in an actual brick oven with a wood fire behind it. It’s not authentic Itilian pizza but it’s good.
Kyle Madej
a year ago
We ordered the Bianca and it was very good! Came out quick and didn’t last long. We sat at the bar nearby and the staff was very friendly!
Ammar Ali
4 years ago
Stumbled across this place when exploring Oxbow Market and ordered the Meatball Sandwich – its was delicious! Slightly let down by the waitress not knowing anything about the beers / ales that were on tap to help me choose the right one.
Edwin Borrero
4 years ago
The fried brussel sprouts are absolutely amazing! Chris took great care of us during our dine in at the bar. Absolutely 100% recommend.
elmowarrior99ify
6 months ago
All 7 dishes we had were very good
Andrew Cain (Andrew C)
5 years ago
Amazing wood fired pizza and great wine pairings!
DANNY KidSuper LIN
3 years ago
Pretty tasty pie fresh off the oven.
David Zaccaria
4 years ago
Amazing!!! So yummy! Vegan option too. The beans and greens and vegan pizza is delicious. Highly recommended.
Veronica Sivo
4 years ago
Great pizza and fun bar to sit at!
Greg Laudeman
3 years ago
Perfect crust and, at least as important, *amazing* sauce. The Sausage is so much more than.
Q Waar is Live Fire Pizza

Live Fire Pizza bevindt zich op 610 1st St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Live Fire Pizza

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-346-3993

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Live Fire Pizza

Latitude: 38.3016089 - Longitude: -122.281455

Q Openingstijden van de Live Fire Pizza

De openingstijd van Live Fire Pizza normale dagen zijn 12, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday12:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday00:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 20:00
  • Monday12:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday12:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday12:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday12:00 - 19:00
image