What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Lucky’s of Columbia 2100 Devine St # B, Columbia, SC 29205 – bar all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 121 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Lucky’s of Columbia is open from 7 until 11PM.Lucky’s of Columbia latitude: 33.9986272 – Longitude: -81.0155283

Business hours Lucky’s of Columbia:
Wednesday: 7–11PM
Thursday: 7–11PM
Friday: 7–11PM
Saturday: 7–11PM
Sunday: 7–11PM
Monday: 7–11PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 7–11PM

Website: fivepointscolumbia.com Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Karaoke
  • Sport
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Dancing
  • Food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Seating
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists

Lucky’s of Columbia Images:

Vous trouverez ici Lucky’s of Columbia copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Lucky’s of Columbia Menu

Location information

Lucky’s of Columbia reviews:

Victoria C
3 years ago
I went after the Columbia Fireflies game. I hadn’t been here in a while. Five Points now, for me, will never compare to it’s heyday. Anyways. Apparently it’s karaoke on Wednesdays with a $2 vodka special. The crowd, once they came in, was very interactive. Tons of energy and they weren’t afraid to sing!
Cori Fouche
5 years ago
We went on Wednesday night during their karaoke and dollar vodka night. It was super fun, laid back feel. People come in and out and just have a great time dancing and partying, singing some good karaoke songs. Dj Blake is super nice and awesome, and the bartenders are really kind and fast with getting your drinks out. Love it!
Daniel Branham
4 years ago
This place was busy! Was very fun and had a huge line outside the door to get in. The music was great as well. Giving 4 stars because of how easy it was to skip the line by jumping over a wall into their outdoor area
Named Nameless
3 years ago
So, its not Luckys but just outside, on the corner is the SauceBoss. He has the best chicken on a stick you are ever going to find. Pizza rolls are good too. I’ve heard that he makes a mean philly too. Just go see him. He takes cards and Cash.
Lebron Taylor
2 months ago
Nice bar
GREAT FILMS
6 years ago
(WEDNESDAY IS BEST DAY) Luckys is a sneaky place because whenever you walk past it no one is in there..but once you go in there…The people are very sociable, it is the bar to go to..to meet people Hands down..This and Group THERAPy..Of …
Trody Camp
5 years ago
This is always my 1st and last stop at 5 points great staff great prices never to crowded, great music!! Most chill bar here in my opinion.
William Hutchison
3 years ago
Great staff. Love the food for late night. Keep it up luckys in five points
MC Tv
4 years ago
One of the few truly open bars left in 5 points. Great deals and staff.
Aleister Crowley
2 years ago
Great place for Wednesday night karaoke. Great crowd, great prices, great karaoke.
jason jacobs
3 years ago
Rob James and Kelsi are amazing! I’ll be back to see them.
Lacey Johncours
5 years ago
Great music, great vibes. Love karaoke nights
Robby Breedlove
4 years ago
Best 5 points prices. great bar to start at
saydi gracey
2 years ago
Shots are huge and bartender was very nice!
Frank Jones
3 years ago
Karaoke with DJ Blake is awesome!
Gwen Cozart
4 years ago
Very nice place to visit.
Joseph Phillips
a year ago
Best place in five points!
Q Where is Lucky's of Columbia

Lucky's of Columbia is located at 2100 Devine St # B, Columbia, SC 29205

Q What is the phone number of Lucky's of Columbia

You can try dialing this number +1 803-929-1118

Q Where are the coordinates of Lucky's of Columbia

Latitude: 33.9986272 - Longitude: -81.0155283

Q Opening hours of the Lucky's of Columbia

The opening time of Lucky's of Columbia normal days is 7, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi đã tiếp cận câu lạc bộ của bạn đêm qua. Door Boy nói rằng tôi không thể cho bạn vào, chúng tôi chỉ nhận sinh viên USC theo chủ sở hữu. Tôi hỏi làm sao bạn biết tôi không phải là sinh viên USC? Anh ấy không bao giờ yêu cầu thẻ sinh viên. Khẳng định của tôi là do bạn phân biệt tuổi tác. (Gốc) I approached your club last night. Door Boy says I cant let you in we are only accepting USC students per the owner. I asked how do you know I am not a USC student? He never asked for student ID. My assertion is age discrimination by you.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Giới hạn độ tuổi là gì? (Gốc) What’s the age limit?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có Karaoke vào thứ năm không? (Gốc) Is there Karaoke on Thursday?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday19:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday19:00 - 23:00
  • Friday19:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday19:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday19:00 - 23:00
  • Monday19:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday19:00 - 23:00
image