What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Mack’s Cash Grocery 1809 Laurel St, Columbia, SC 29201 – hamburger-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 826 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Mack’s Cash Grocery is open from 6AM until 3:30PM.Mack’s Cash Grocery latitude: 34.0126519 – Longitude: -81.0269733

Business hours Mack’s Cash Grocery:
Wednesday: 6AM–3:30PM
Thursday: 6AM–3:30PM
Friday: 6AM–3:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 6AM–3:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6AM–3:30PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great tea selection
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Counter service
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Historic
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Transgender safe space
  • University students
  • Cheques
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Mack’s Cash Grocery Images:

Vous trouverez ici Mack’s Cash Grocery copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Mack’s Cash Grocery Menu

Location information

Mack’s Cash Grocery reviews:

Joseph Cutro
5 months ago
Nice little place across from fire station. Service is quick and staff is courteous. Restaurant has been there a long time. Almost like stepping back in time. Lots of choices from burgers to hot dogs, etc.. Food is prepared to order. …
James Inabinet
a year ago
Mack’s is like stepping back in time to a place where everything just seems a little better. And we went absolutely overboard, but we had to try a few things too. The burger was great. I can see why it was voted best in Columbia. The …
Maximilian Gindorf
6 months ago
First time visiting and I can’t believe I waited so long to do it! This is by far the best burger and fries I had in Columbia. Their hamburger is how a burger should be – simple and fresh ingredients You can taste the quality of the meat. …
Roger Catarino
4 months ago
Been looking for the best hot dog in Columbia for 10 years. Finally found it thanks to a suggestion from a Richland County Police Officer. Old school feel. Hard working employees who are happy to be helping you order and check out. …
Shannon L.
2 months ago
Here I was comparing all the chain burger spots! This place is amazing and tops all of them! The made to order food was soooo fresh and the staff was a breath of fresh. I left with a smile on my face! The burger and fries were everything! I won’t be going anywhere else for a burger for now on.
Michael McDermott
a month ago
Great Chili Cheeseburger ( put right up there w Rush’s ) and if you missing Sandy’s Slaw Dogs – Mack’s are even better. Fries could be crispier . Get there early as there will be a line. Very nice service from there crew . Will be back !
T McFadden
a month ago
If you are looking for a place with no frills just good burgers (I haven’t tried anything else). This is the place. I got a double cheeseburger, at 9:30, made to order. They don’t take cards, so you’ll need cash.
Thommi Odom
3 years ago
Awesome burger spot. A local dive with homemade pimento cheese and chicken salad. When you enter, go all the way to the end to place your order. Luckily the locals guided us! Super friendly people. Good eating. Perfect lunch spot for good comfort food.
Mike Gollach
a month ago
Exactly as I hoped,hole in the wall place, reasonably priced ,real good burger,got there about 1:30,lunch rush was over,fast service,still busy when I left.its still just as good.
Dina Beale
a year ago
Quick service, clean restroom, people cycled through so quick! We got a couple for egg party sandwiches and they were awesome. Under $10 for two, coffee and a sweet tea!
Aidan Rumsey
8 months ago
Where do I begin? Mack’s Cash grocery (AKA Mack’s restaurant) has the best burger in SC! I found out about Mack’s from a SC eats guide which said this place was voted for best burger in Columbia and it definitely lives up to that statement! …
Brian Wiger
4 months ago
Great cheeseburger and onion rings! Chili dog was ok. Staff is friendly but efficient.
TheRealPontificator
7 months ago
I was treated to lunch today at Mack’s: cheeseburger, fries, and unsweet tea. Very enjoyable. Appreciate they have bottles of malt vinegar on the tables for the fries. Even though the line to order stretched to the rear entrance it didn’t take long as cook staff is obviously on the ball. Love it!
Mr Adams
a month ago
The burgers here are the best in my opinion. Having bacon for an option to a burger would be the icing on the cake.
Mike Cakora
7 months ago
Good eats at fair prices. Hot dogs, burgers, pimento burgers and great fries. I did not have the onion rings but they looked yummy. Despite the name, they do take credit cards.
D3xo “Mr Exclusive” TV
3 years ago
We got the pimento cheese burger, chili cheese burger, and a regular cheeseburger all of each where made to order all the way toppings
Toni Jacobs
6 months ago
I love this place!!! Burgers are to die for. Friendly but firm staff. It’s like walking in the kitchen with all your aunts cooking lol… Every person I bought there returned. The only thing I would change is that they close too early.
Seth McGaugh
7 months ago
I know this place looks rundown, but the ingredients are legitimately FRESHER than Chick-fil-A. Super tasty and fair portion sizes. Fair priced too. Do yourself a favor and go here for a meal rather than waiting 30min in line at fastfood drive through breathing brake dust.
Michael
2 months ago
Great prices on quality food. The burger and onion rings were great. I look forward to returning to try other menu items.
TheScottMcCoy
5 months ago
Awesome burgers. Try to go everything we get to Cola. Even my picky son loved it.
Steve M
4 months ago
First time to visit, the order process is a bit different, but it seems to be very efficient, as orders are very quick and the place was packed. Food and price was good.
That’s My Girl!
a month ago
Every time it never fails me. They are always so so good!! Great Job!!
Jim Mayfield
3 months ago
Why get assembly line fast food when you can get best-by-a-mile Mack’s burgers, dogs and fries?
Q Where is Mack's Cash Grocery

Mack's Cash Grocery is located at 1809 Laurel St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Mack's Cash Grocery

You can try dialing this number +1 803-779-9858

Q Where are the coordinates of Mack's Cash Grocery

Latitude: 34.0126519 - Longitude: -81.0269733

Q Opening hours of the Mack's Cash Grocery

The opening time of Mack's Cash Grocery normal days is 6AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Mack’s đóng cửa vĩnh viễn hay họ sẽ mở cửa trở lại trong năm nay? Chúng tôi thích ăn ở Mack's khi chúng tôi ở trong khu vực! Chúng tôi hy vọng họ sẽ sớm mở cửa trở lại! (Gốc) Is Mack’s closed for good or are they going to reopen again this year? We love to eat at Mack’s when we are in the area! We hope they reopen very soon!

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi đã gọi hôm nay 16/4/21 và họ mở cửa từ 6-3:30

(Gốc)
I called today 4/16/21 and they are open from 6-3:30

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Những hình thức thanh toán nào được chấp nhận? (Gốc) What forms of payment is accepted?

(Dịch bởi Google) Tiền mặt và thẻ được chấp nhận

(Gốc)
Cash and cards are accepted

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Hôm nay Mack có mở cửa không? (Gốc) Is Mack's open today?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Cần có mặt nạ. Chúng tôi có số chỗ ngồi bên trong hạn chế.

(Gốc)
Masks required. We have limited inside seating available.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday06:00 - 15:30
  • Thursday06:00 - 15:30
  • Friday06:00 - 15:30
  • Monday06:00 - 15:30
  • Tuesday06:00 - 15:30
image