What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Maiwand Kabob 7698 Dorchester Blvd, Hanover, MD 21076 – afghan-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 641 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Maiwand Kabob is open from 11 AM until 10 PM.Maiwand Kabob latitude: 39.1546367 – Longitude: -76.7423108

Business hours Maiwand Kabob:
Wednesday: 11 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–10 PM
Friday: 11 AM–10:30 PM
Saturday: 11 AM–10:30 PM
Sunday: 12–9:30 PM
Monday: 11 AM–10 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–10 PM

Website: maiwandkabob.com Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Identifies as women-owned
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeout
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot
  • Wheelchair accessible restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible seating
  • Comfort food
  • Halal food
  • Healthy options
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Salad bar
  • Small plates
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Restroom
  • Casual
  • Family-friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • Transgender safespace
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments
  • Credit cards

Menu:maiwandkabob.com

Order:doordash.com, grubhub.com, toasttab.com, trycaviar.com, ubereats.com, postmates.com, seamless.com

Maiwand Kabob Images:

Vous trouverez ici Maiwand Kabob copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Maiwand Kabob Menu

Location information

Maiwand Kabob reviews:

misagh khajehali
4 months ago
Though I know the owners through friends my review remains honest. They do offer unique dishes I didn’t have in other Mediterranean restaurants and good quality food. Don’t miss the fresh out of oven bread 😋 you could call them Mediterranean Chipotle but with much larger list of choices and drinks …
Tyler A
4 months ago
Outstanding and fresh, made to order Afghani food. The bread is always oven fresh and you never leave here feeling like you had an unhealthy meal. I would suggest the tandoori chicken kabob. It’s a great spot for lunch if you’re in the area, and want something different. I’ll be returning again!
StarBoy Ramses
7 months ago
A well balanced and Healthy place. I also love going either for their Beef Kabob or Chicken. The Food is always on point never disappoints and consistent. I love their bread that goes with the meal and their rice has raison which is unique and delicious.
Allison Williams
4 months ago
The food was amazing. Omg I loved it. The young man at the register was so kind and sweet. He even offered us to try chicken and rice which was actually delicious. Please try them, they are sooo worth it.
Danny Duckworth
a year ago
Cashier asked us if it was our first time, the answer was yes, he said we’ll you’ve been missing out. He wasn’t lying either! Order lamb chops, baklava and samosas. Everything taste homemade and fresh. Will certainly come here. Like authentic recipe and care for the quality. Great service too!
Drew
9 months ago
Always the best service and the food is always fresh. Absolutely the best kabob around. Everything is always clean. 10/10
Linn Kwan
3 months ago
Great food. We got chicken and lamb kabobs. The place was clean and service was good. So glad we found the place.
Syed Raza
a year ago
Great service and great food as always. I have been here couple of times and will keep on coming back. Everything was really good and fresh. I loved the kofta and the rice pudding. The kids really liked the chicken and the freshly baked naan.
Ed Tracy
6 months ago
Is a regional chain so I was a bit worried about authenticity, but I’m not now. They are authentic from the front of the house to the back of the kitchen. Cook the food when you order it with powerful flavors, so you usually have to wait a …
Advaith Naidu
3 months ago
Chicken Wrap is yummy and healthy! Chicken is cooked really well. However, the quantity of chicken is very less in the wrap for it cost.
Mike Leang
a year ago
Great little spot for some kabobs. Lots of good selection on the menu. Friendly staff and cozy little spot. I had the Samosas, lamb kabob and baklava. Yogurt sauces was delicious and so was the naan. Only wish they had garlic naan. Portions were a good size, very filling.
Thom Robi
4 months ago
The lamb chops are always so tasty. The check out guys was funny and great with customers too(red-head). …
Muslim Plumber
a month ago
There food is amazing. They were out of lamb chops(my usual order) so we decided to try the chefs special curry chicken on the bone. By far the best curry sauce I’ve ever tasted
Q Where is Maiwand Kabob

Maiwand Kabob is located at 7698 Dorchester Blvd, Hanover, MD 21076

Q What is the phone number of Maiwand Kabob

You can try dialing this number +1 443-755-0461

Q Where are the coordinates of Maiwand Kabob

Latitude: 39.1546367 - Longitude: -76.7423108

Q Opening hours of the Maiwand Kabob

The opening time of Maiwand Kabob normal days is 11 AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có cung cấp các lựa chọn ăn chay không? (Gốc) Do they offer vegetarian options?

(Dịch bởi Google) Họ chắc chắn làm! Món ăn rau bina thường có những miếng pho mát tuyệt vời đó nhưng nếu bạn là người theo chủ nghĩa thuần túy, thường có một số thứ khác

(Gốc)
They sure do! The spinich dish usually has chunks of that great cheese but if you are a purist, there are usually some other things

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday00:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday00:00 - 00:00
  • Monday00:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday00:00 - 00:00
image