What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Manow Thai 12250 Clarksville Pike Suite F, Clarksville, MD 21029 – thai-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 91 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Manow Thai is open from 11AM until 8:30PM.Manow Thai latitude: 39.2110036 – Longitude: -76.9389642

Business hours Manow Thai:
Wednesday: 11AM–8:30PM
Thursday: 11AM–8:30PM
Friday: 11AM–9PM
Saturday: 11AM–9PM
Sunday: 11AM–8:30PM
Monday: 11AM–8:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–8:30PM

Website: www.manowthaiclarksville.com Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great tea selection
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Quick bite
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Good for kids
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Accepts reservations

Order:manowthaiclarksville.com, doordash.com, grubhub.com, seamless.com, trycaviar.com, postmates.com

Manow Thai Images:

Vous trouverez ici Manow Thai copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Manow Thai Menu

Location information

Manow Thai reviews:

Alex Wong
4 weeks ago
Tasty and authentic flavors with good preparation. The springroll sauce has mango in it too. I was impressed the first time there and I will be back soon. Prices are reasonable in these inflation times.
Lauryn Prindle
2 months ago
I’m only knocking a star because my friend with me stated he’s had better Naan bread here at home in Rochester, NY. Ordering was simple (order at counter and food cones out) The wait was a bit long though. That being said I did enjoy my meal will consider this place again on a future visit.
Amanda Hu
a year ago
Friendly staff and clean interior. You order at the counter and they bring your food to you. The prices are fair and they have an extensive menu …
Julia Moyer
a year ago
Went out to lunch with another person and between the two of us we split garden rolls(vegetarian summer rolls), chicken satay, and pineapple fried rice. The rolls and satay each came with a delectable sauce that I could not get enough of. …
Kaushal Shah (KJS)
5 months ago
Great vegan and vegetarian options. Enjoyed the steamed chive dumplings and Bangkok noodles with steamed tofu. The dumpling sauce is awesome and a great compliment to the noodles also
Amanda Rivera
4 weeks ago
The drunken noodle dish was so yummy with a side of eggplant and a wonton soup. Everything tasted fresh and well spiced. Coming from NYC and dining in i was happily surprised to see this Thai spot made me think I was in a fancy NY restaurant when it looked like a simple but stylish minimalistic take out spot.
Shumit Ahmed
a month ago
I have been eating Thai food for 30+ years and this is in line with one of the best spots I have ever been. Ordered the Tom yum with chicken and shrimp. Red curry and steamed dumplings. Thai ice tea is also spot on. Highly recommend this Thai restaurant
C Mikelson
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dinner! About half the menu can be made vegan. We had the tofu larb, massaman curry, and the drunken noodles. Every dish had so much flavor and tasted very fresh. The drunken noodles in particular came with a bunch of yummy, fresh veggies. I can’t wait to eat here again!
Joshua Simcock
a month ago
Really , really good ! Delicious and great portion sizes. Medium spicy has heat but it doesn’t linger to long. We’d been saying that we should try Manow for ever. Glad we did.
Joanna Rachety
a month ago
We used to go to DC to have authentic Thai food. We were pleasantly pleased to try food here which is so close to authentic Thai food. I greatly recommend this place to anyone looking for good Thai food.
Q Where is Manow Thai

Manow Thai is located at 12250 Clarksville Pike Suite F, Clarksville, MD 21029

Q What is the phone number of Manow Thai

You can try dialing this number +1 443-249-4245

Q Where are the coordinates of Manow Thai

Latitude: 39.2110036 - Longitude: -76.9389642

Q Opening hours of the Manow Thai

The opening time of Manow Thai normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 20:30
  • Thursday11:00 - 20:30
  • Friday11:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 20:30
  • Monday11:00 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 20:30
image