What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Marketplace at El Paseo 6587 N Riverside Dr, Fresno, CA 93722 – shopping-mall alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 1,902 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Marketplace at El Paseo is geopend van Open 24 hours until .Marketplace at El Paseo latitude: 36.8340734 – Longitude: -119.9110649

Kantooruren Marketplace at El Paseo:
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours
Monday: Open 24 hoursHours might differ
Tuesday: Open 24 hours

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook

Options de service:

Marketplace at El Paseo Images:

Vous trouverez ici Marketplace at El Paseo auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Marketplace at El Paseo Menu

Locatie informatie

Marketplace at El Paseo reviews:

Connie Hernandez
5 months ago
It has almost everything you need! It’s a great shopping center! You could spend an entire day there!
Mrs. Me
3 months ago
Ok so the only disappointment was they don’t have the reclining seats. But .. there weren’t so many people, no lines.. Don’t know about you but I loved that. Employees were the sweetest.
Jenny Fall
a year ago
While I like this shopping center for its nice variety of stores and restaurants, it would be much more pleasant in Fresno’s hot summers if they designed the stores with awnings or some kind of sun protection with shade to walk under from store to store.
Aurora Lopez
a month ago
Visited bath n bwz,not bad at all,traffic was calm n shopping was good not to many shoppers in store,line’s were essy going n quick.,.it was nice n cool out such a beautiful night, shopping center was so lit up I will b doing more of my shopping in that plaza!🥰� …
Michelle Hermosillo
3 weeks ago
Omg I loved this place.there r so many stores to choose from.i love this area .thiz is what we need.
Belinda Smith
5 months ago
Lots of great stores. Hardly any empty ones. Big box, smaller retailers, restaurants, theater. I love this place. Parking could be better. There is plenty of it, just awkwardly situated.
Debbie Goodman
2 weeks ago
I called this “Fresno’s Disneyland.“ It seems to be a hang out for young people, especially on the weekends. I try to do my shopping on weekdays.
Csaba Toth
a month ago
Very large newly built strip mall area with regal cinemas and large selection of food places. Ton of parking.
alecks m
4 months ago
Has a lot of great spots to shop eat and even see a movie, like a small river park
Miguel Angel Murillo
3 weeks ago
Great place the only complaint is that the space for parking is to tight
Josiah
5 months ago
Great shopping mall, there is a lot to do here. Eat, shop, watch a movie. Have dessert or get coffee. All in one place!
Tonya Knapp
6 months ago
Great shops and restaurants. And a parking lot that doesn’t seem like it was designed by 5 year olds…very refreshing. Could use more trees.
Vicki Painter
11 months ago
Boyfriend & l had an enjoyable late lunch, not busy. Food was hot & delicious. Waitress went over the top in that she was timely, anticipated our needs & extremely helpful. Restaurant & bathrooms were very clean
Joshua Macias
a year ago
Goodwill express love to donate fast an quick
Shelly Dilley
3 weeks ago
Olive Garden was great. Food and service were awesome!
Manny Segura
6 months ago
Enjoy visiting this Lowes, the staff is always friendly even though they get overwhelmed due to the traffic of customers I’m one satisfied customer
Q Waar is Marketplace at El Paseo

Marketplace at El Paseo bevindt zich op 6587 N Riverside Dr, Fresno, CA 93722

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Marketplace at El Paseo

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 800-426-4713

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Marketplace at El Paseo

Latitude: 36.8340734 - Longitude: -119.9110649

Q Openingstijden van de Marketplace at El Paseo

De openingstijd van Marketplace at El Paseo normale dagen zijn Open 24 hours, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

image