What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Noma Bistro by Al Amir 2431 Main St, Columbia, SC 29203 – mediterranean-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 812 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Noma Bistro by Al Amir is open from 11AM until 8:30PM.Noma Bistro by Al Amir latitude: 34.0185379 – Longitude: -81.0415234

Business hours Noma Bistro by Al Amir:
Wednesday: 11AM–8:30PM
Thursday: 11AM–8:30PM
Friday: 11AM–8:30PM
Saturday: 11AM–8:30PM
Sunday: 11AM–3:30PM
Monday: 11AM–8:30PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11AM–8:30PM

Website: Social Profiles: Instagram, Facebook

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Great tea selection
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Halal food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:nomabyalamir.com

Order:doordash.com

Noma Bistro by Al Amir Images:

Vous trouverez ici Noma Bistro by Al Amir copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Noma Bistro by Al Amir Menu

Location information

Noma Bistro by Al Amir reviews:

Yuvraj Tandon (Israel)
4 months ago
Excellent Mediterranean food. Do try their salads, Kufta Kabob with rice and pita bread and also try their falafel with hummus. It is a good place to eat and the staff is nice too. You will really enjoy the food their. The lamb kabob is good too. Oh yeah the babaghanoush is nice as well. Overall a good food experience and a must try.
Jason Cantrell
8 months ago
The food is delicious. They also have great prices. They’re very well known for their Damascus bread and hummus plate, which is incredible. I’m personally a huge fan of their gyro. You can’t go wrong eating here.
chantall stella
5 months ago
On July 28th we placed a to go order after spending the day at the zoo! We needed some food before we began our drive back to Georgia! So glad we found this place! The woman who took my order over the phone was so nice and patient. …
Hippie MaMa
a year ago
I have dined here before and my experience was not the best honestly. But today, I must amend what I have said in the past. The food was absolutely delicious and sourced locally. Our waitress was super friendly and attentive. The atmosphere …
Jimmy Sadler
9 months ago
Great food and friendly staff. It’s a treat just to smell the other foods being prepared. Highly recommend. The Al Amir salad is amazing. Fresh vegetables.
Hussein Bitar
6 months ago
I have been to many middle eastern restaurants and this one was simply the best and most authentic one I have tried so far here! Great attention from the chef and the ambience was perfect. Will 100% recommend the place.
Abbie I.
5 months ago
I ate here months ago and I’m still thinking about it. I don’t usually eat Mediterranean food – in fact I had it for the first time a few days prior at a different restaurant, and I didn’t like it very much. But this place was delicious. I …
Farah Al farajat
a year ago
It’s a great place, nice ambience and vibes, the owner himself attended to customers, and was super friendly.
Food was good, not great. I didn’t find it authentic, but I did enjoy it.
T_ca
a year ago
Delicious fresh food. Great service. They have lots of windows and the AC is struggling to keep it cool so if you sweat a lot order take out. Make sure to order the Damascus bread. Also try one of their bowls. You create whatever type of bowl you desire for$10-$12. I’ll definitely be back for more.
Ben Kohsmann
5 months ago
This is one of my weekly frequented spots that never gets old. The food is always hot, fresh, and taste amazing. Lots of different options. I love their pizzas personally!! The staff there are super friendly and attentive! A must try dinning experience!!
Lady Johanna Gutierrez-Monge
a year ago
This place was amazing! The food and service were fantastic. The owner stopped by to see if we had any questions and I’m so glad he did. We didn’t know a lot of the items on the menu but we like to venture out and loved it.
Stephen Sark
5 months ago
Pascha chicken, pasha beef were both excellent!
Kelsey Berkeyheiser
2 months ago
I order lunch for me and the guys pretty much every week if not more from here. Always great food . Super fast and the staff is so nice!
Sam DeWees
2 years ago
We eat here about once a week for lunch. The food is always great and the service is very fast. Great vegan and vegetarian options as well! Their falafel is amazing!
ZZ Shareef
a month ago
I had a halal pepperoni pizza with a thin crust!!! It was very very Good! It’s one of my favorite restaurant. Kind staff also.
Jack Porter
3 years ago
Have never had this kind of food until they moved to Main Street. Food is awesome and the staff are so friendly! Don’t be intimidated by the menu… Just ask the staff to explain! Also order ahead and get it to go!
Gabriel Roberts
a week ago
Great food! Be sure to get their signature bread. It definitely makes the meal!
Audrey Metairie
4 years ago
Great Mediterranean food, fresh, colorful, well seasoned and well portioned.
Friendly service and very nice owner !
Harry Cordon
11 months ago
Alice welcomed us with a great smile. A lovely Pizza. Ian was wonderful. Thank you. A lovely stop for lunch. …
Karen McNally
a year ago
OMG, this place has such Phenomenal, Delicious tasting food!!!! I can’t wait to come back!!! We had delicious appetizers of a platter of hummus & Bubba ganoush, grape leaves and cheese and pita bread. I had mouthwatering lamb, red potatoes …
Kayla Russell
7 months ago
Ridiculously good experience here today! The food was amazing. The staff was beyond friendly, so nice and helpful! Very quick too! It was my first time having Mediterranean food and I will definitely be a regular now. It was refreshing how …
Euphrosyne Silbernagel
2 months ago
Extremely surprised by how delicious the pasta bowl was.
Sophia Williams
7 months ago
I have never had something from here that I didn’t like! Everybody that works up front always has the best energy and it truly is a pleasure making small talk for the 2 minutes it usually takes to receive my call-in order! Five stars from pizza to the chicken philly to curry. Even the salads are full of flavor! Love this place!!
Abdullah Almusaad
3 years ago
The food is so delicious, the bread baked freshly, the meat is juicy and tasty, the staffs are very kind, the owner of the restaurant names Mohammed is very kind and honest.
Tiff R
5 months ago
This place is consistent and quick. Two things that are great when grabbing lunch on a break.
I love the Al-Amir Spicy Bowl, hummus, and falafel. I’ve also enjoyed the salmon on the Greek salad.
Robert Laffoday
3 years ago
New to this place but will definitely be returning. It’s a block up, across from my office downtown. VERY convenient. They have a new regular!
Stephen Hattrich
3 years ago
Great place. Great food. Pizza deal on Thursdays. Dont miss it.
Calvin Corn
3 months ago
Food was great and folks were nice at a good price. The lack of 5 stars is truly due to the booth I sat in the seat was broke and I almost git the floor. Still highly suggest this place.
Q Where is Noma Bistro by Al Amir

Noma Bistro by Al Amir is located at 2431 Main St, Columbia, SC 29203

Q What is the phone number of Noma Bistro by Al Amir

You can try dialing this number +1 803-401-5882

Q Where are the coordinates of Noma Bistro by Al Amir

Latitude: 34.0185379 - Longitude: -81.0415234

Q Opening hours of the Noma Bistro by Al Amir

The opening time of Noma Bistro by Al Amir normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Giờ thực đơn bữa trưa của bạn là gì? (Gốc) What are your lunch menu hours?

(Dịch bởi Google) Thứ Hai-Thứ Bảy: 11 giờ sáng - 8 giờ 30 tối
Chủ nhật: 11 giờ sáng - 3 giờ 30 chiều

(Gốc)
Monday-Saturday: 11am-8:30pm
Sunday: 11am-3:30pm

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Họ có phục vụ đồ ăn Halal không? (Gốc) Do they serve Halal food?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có bánh mì shawarma không? (Gốc) Do you have shawarma sandwiches?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng vậy, chúng tôi cung cấp món gà và thịt cừu bọc shawarma!

(Gốc)
Yep, we offer chicken and lamb shawarma wraps!

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có phục vụ thịt Halal không. Tất cả thịt? (Gốc) Do you serve Halal meat. All of the meat?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng, toàn bộ thực đơn của chúng tôi là Halal!

(Gốc)
Yep, our entire menu is Halal!

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 20:30
  • Thursday11:00 - 20:30
  • Friday11:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 20:30
  • Sunday11:00 - 15:30
  • Monday11:00 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 20:30
image