What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant 530 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29201 – barbecue-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 644 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant is open from 11AM until 2:30PM.Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant latitude: 33.9911276 – Longitude: -81.0403373

Business hours Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant:
Wednesday: 11AM–2:30PM
Thursday: 11AM–8:30PM
Friday: 11AM–8:30PM
Saturday: 11AM–8:30PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11AM–2:30PM

Website: Social Profiles: Facebook, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great tea selection
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • All you can eat
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students

Order:seamless.com, grubhub.com

Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant Menu

Location information

Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant reviews:

Richard Best
11 months ago
I finally got back, again, to my hometown Orangeburg style BBQ!!! Dukes & Antleys in Orangeburg and Palmetto Pig in Columbia. Man is it good. Fresh chopped bbq where you add the sauce yourself. Hot plus original sauce mixed is my favorite!! …
Grant Bell
a year ago
Amazing!!! Can’t believe it took me so long to visit. Plus it’s much closer than the counterpart. Workers are friendly. Food was always stocked and hot! Hash was a little runny but flavor was on point. Bbq meat was fabulous. Fried chicken …
Andrea T
4 months ago
Enjoyed a good meal this weekend at Palmetto Pig. Buffet for $15 it’s their specialty along with so many good choices. Their fried chicken is mouthwatering! I’ll be back to try it! We had already eaten during our day at the lake so the …
Dionne Renee
a month ago
I’m so glad we found Palmetto’s online while visiting Columbia. The food was good, the people were nice, and it gave you that sense of being home feel. And your drink and dessert is included in the price, which is uncommon these days. If you like pulled pork, fried chicken, and banana pudding this is the place to try!
Denise Medders
3 months ago
Palmetto Pig on Divine, is hands down, barr none, the best fried chicken I’ve EVER had. The BBQ is top notch, as well as the other yummilicious items offered on the buffet. Sweet tea is what you’d expect here in the south…..perfection! …
Bruno Valdez
a month ago
Great and friendly customer service paired with very good home style southern cooking. The price is good compared to the time and money that’s required to make it on your own. Buffet is optional but worth it!! Sweet tea was really good!!!!
Columbiasouthcarolina lifestyle
2 months ago
Awesome service and food, all you can eat
Zuri Gebert
4 months ago
Kind of pricey but once you start eating you realize it is completely worth it! The BBQ is delicious, I have had dreams about their hush puppies and I’d fight someone over the last scoop of banana pudding! Absolutely delicious!
Brandon R6rider
4 months ago
Best fried chicken I have ever ate. If you like juice fried chicken this is the place to go. Price for buffet is reasonable. If your going for lunch try to get there 15 or 30 minutes early to beat the crowd.
Bev OA
a year ago
March 6, 2021 was our first time coming here. It reminds me of a mom and pop restaurant.
The fried chicken, green beans, potato salad, bbq baked beans and sweet tea are absolutely delicious. I would recommend coming here and they offer military discounts.
TOMMY Bryant
a year ago
Can’t really go wrong going to Palmetto Pig. Service is always good the sides are pretty good the fried chicken is really good the pulled pork is just OK to me . The sweet tea is the best.
Zombie Ghost Ninja
6 months ago
Awesome food! The potato salad was amazing and the BBQ with the mustard sauce was also really good. The Mac and Cheese and Green Beans were some of the best I’ve ever had. I would definitely come here if you aren’t sure what you want because it’s excellent. And the staff are very friendly.
James Inabinet
7 months ago
Very good BBQ buffet conveniently located in downtown Columbia. The staff is super friendly and the food is great. The price is exactly what you should expect. …
Adam C
4 months ago
Great little place with a barbecue Buffet and fried chicken. Friendly staff and a convenient location. Always clean and a relaxing atmosphere.
Gat Ontrax
4 years ago
This is my favorite BBQ in the Midlands. I believe it’s based on Earl Dukes BBQ in Orangeburg. You have to use the original sauce when you go. Bbq and chicken is awesome, and those hush puppies are like golden happiness. This would be my last meal if I was in that type of situation lol.
Judith LLanio
a month ago
Small place with excellent food. As a plus, they are very kind.
I visited the place when I was in a road trip with 46 customers and everyone was very satisfied with the food.
Tommy Evans
a year ago
Best BBQ sides in town. I have dreams about the hash puppies (hash+ hush puppies). Fried chicken is incredible too! They’re open, so get out here and try it!!
thomas toomer
2 months ago
Great staff. Lunch hit the spot. I didn’t go for the atmosphere but the food was what I needed.
Michael DeMarino
a year ago
Best Fried Chicken!!!
I just came back with my wife and daughter, and the food is even better then I remembered it!!! A must go to if your in Columbia, SC.
Natalya Jimenez
6 months ago
Honestly I absolutely LOVE this spot and recommend it to everyone and anyone. It is such a home feel and the workers are all so kind and the food yummmmmm… home cooked food with prices that are hard to beat especially for a buffet of home cooked food… y’all are doing great
Brian Kelly (juggernautical)
11 months ago
$15 buys you a great barbeque buffet. The porkand fried chicken are delicious. They have three sauces to choose from: the original sauce which has a hint of mustard and is very smooth, a mustard sauce, and a Tabasco based hot sauce. They …
Katie McCarron
8 months ago
Soooo good! Thank you Gene for the incredible food and hospitality. We were so happy with everything. The food was amazing and the service and attention to detail was 100%. I can’t wait to come back. Our son’s party was a great success!
Robert Horne
8 months ago
Really good home cooking. Off the beaten path by 2 blocks worth looking for. Buffet not as large as the big chains but quality of the food is great clean simple atmosphere freindly home like service.
Jennifer Bye
a year ago
Very nice portion I was full after it and the original sauce is really good. Loved it very much and the servers were really sweet
that guy
4 months ago
Not really a bbq place. Food was good. Food was like eatting home cooked meal.
Michael
5 months ago
Solid fried chicken and BBQ, not the best but not the worst. For an all you can eat spot it does the job.
George Brown
5 years ago
My favorite BBQ restaurant in Columbia. It’s an all you can eat buffet and they leave a pitcher of sweet tea on every table.
Kevin Seagren
a year ago
Wow, this place is great. First time here and so glad we chose it. Buffet for two was $30.00. which is fine because it was delicious. Family style seating. We were lucky because we were there after the rush. Was a little skeptical about the …
John H.
9 months ago
Don’t let the outside fool you. It’s a little old hole in the wall building. The inside is spacious with plenty of seating. The buffet is small but everything on it was so tasty. I would definitely come back.
Murray Riley Jr
5 years ago
The food is on point! Enjoy the BBQ selected favorites! The green beans are to die for… The fried chicken is by far the best in Columbia! We will be back for plenty of seconds! All Smiles!
Q Where is Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant

Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant is located at 530 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant

You can try dialing this number +1 803-733-2556

Q Where are the coordinates of Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant

Latitude: 33.9911276 - Longitude: -81.0403373

Q Opening hours of the Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant

The opening time of Palmetto Pig Bar-B-Q Restaurant normal days is 11AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) Maaks là bắt buộc và mọi người phải đeo găng tay nhựa trước khi họ chạm vào bất kỳ đĩa hoặc thìa nào để lấy thức ăn trong bữa tiệc tự chọn. Một đĩa mới phải được sử dụng mỗi khi bạn quay lại tiệc buffet

(Gốc)
Maaks are mandatory and everyone must put on a plastic glove before they touch any of the plates or spoons to get food at the buffet. A new plate must be used everytime you go back to the buffet

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có bia không? (Gốc) Do have beer?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không có bia ở đó

(Gốc)
No beer there

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các bạn có phòng tắm tiện nghi cho người khuyết tật bao nhiêu tiền buffet (Gốc) How much buffet cost do yall have handicapped facility bathroom

(Dịch bởi Google) Chắc họ đã hạ giá xuống còn 9,99?

(Gốc)
They must have lowered price to 9.99?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday11:00 - 14:30
  • Thursday11:00 - 20:30
  • Friday11:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:00 - 14:30
image