What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Panera Bread 1725 Trancas St Suite B, Napa, CA 94558 – cafe alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 328 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Panera Bread is geopend van 7 AM until 9 PM.Panera Bread latitude: 38.3206462 – Longitude: -122.3067224

Kantooruren Panera Bread:
Friday: 7 AM–9 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–9 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–9 PM
Monday: 7 AM–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 7 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Good for working on laptop
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:panerabread.com

Order:panerabread.com, trycaviar.com, seamless.com, doordash.com, grubhub.com

Panera Bread Images:

Vous trouverez ici Panera Bread auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Panera Bread Menu

Updates From Panera Bread

Today is the last day to receive free drinks through Halloween when you sign up for Unlimited Sip Club. Did you know Charged Lemonades are now included!
Not a trick, treat yourself to free coffee (and other fountain beverages) until Halloween with our Unlimited Sip Club program.

Sign up by 9/14 to take advantage of this spooktacular deal.

Have you heard? Unlimited Sip Club if free through Halloween! Sign up by 9/14 to take advantage of this screaming offer.
Our café is open and ready to serve you!

Locatie informatie

Panera Bread reviews:

Gregg H
a year ago
Its been a while since I have been to Panera. The location for this one in Napa is kind of hidden and the layout is a bit confusing but the staff was super friendly and I enjoyed the pizza, I did order a Cesar salad but didn’t get around …
Amber RJ
8 months ago
Today was our first time here, and the food was delicious. Staff was very nice and friendly. Ordered two flatbread pizzas and a teriyaki bowl. Even got free refills on our lemonades, plus I got a free one to go. We will definitely be back on our way through. This place is great.
Michael St. Denis
5 months ago
This Panera was nice and clean. Service was fast and staff were pleasant. Used the kiosk to order, that is simple and fast. The quality of the bereakfast food was good.
Marco Tessari
4 years ago
You can make your custom 🥗 /and healthy dishes.
Ingredients are very good.
Personnel friendly and professional …
Kansas city Traveller
3 years ago
Always a great choice for a healthy selection of delicious food nice people and the great chilling area
J
10 months ago
I find Panera Bread – Napa was a lovely comforting place to have a noontime meal! The serving size of each item that I purchased was plentiful and oh so tasty. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable of the menu.
June Paul
3 weeks ago
Great food but pricey.
Tom Dowd
2 months ago
Should have asked for the dressing on the side, other than that very good.
Jessie Julia
2 months ago
Great food. Especially cinnamon rolls
H &L Reed
8 months ago
The Spinach & Artichoke Souffle is delicious. They usually always run out by 9am. Many locations don’t even offer it.
Ernesto, Ernie Biera
a year ago
I have been coming here for several years now. The new manager is outrageous and very understanding. I could not get the rewards to work properly So she just went ahead and gave me the two for one with charge. I also ordered two breads from …
Roberto Rojas
3 years ago
Yummy, yummy, yummy. I love all their food there. It makes you feel happy and healthy. You walk out feeling full, but not bloated. The prices don’t scare off your appetite. The staff there always make you feel welcome. They have inside and outside dinning.
Beth Marcus
3 months ago
There was a staff employee, Abigail Smith who was extremely helpful
A. Marie Destura
4 years ago
I had an old school gift card so i couldn’t order online. I was feeling a bit under the weather and wanted some chicken noodle soup, so I order the 2 for 2 and added a chicken Caesar salad. Ordering was super fast. In no time was my order …
Hakan T
4 years ago
It’s an ok restaurant of the chain. I don’t know how fast ordering goes, I always use the machines to order. They messed up our salads once but overall they do a good job. Free parking all around, usually not very crowded.
Elizabeth Bieter
11 months ago
The chicken noodles soup was fantastic. It is a new favorite. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
supernova8610
8 years ago
I’ve always had phenomenal service when I’ve gone here. Great food! The employees are always great and super friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better place to have lunch! I make a point on going to my favorite restaurant (they know me because I go in there so often).
Jonathan Ng
5 years ago
My company caters lunch every Friday and we had Panera bread today. They have an easy to use process to place orders online which helps with saving time! Food was ready when it was supposed to be and the food was perfect. I had the cob salad with Gorgonzola cheese. 👍🏾 …
C King
3 years ago
First time for a sit-down lunch here. Had the full Sesame Chicken Salad with baggette and ice tea. Friend had half tuna salad SW with bowl of corn chowder and blood orange drink. Beverages are self-service and meals are on a pick-up with buzzer system. Food was ready very quickly and tasted delicious.
Sergio Vasquez
2 years ago
Great place for a healthy lunch. Good choices and good variety of offerings for a group. Also have great choice of items for gluten free requirements. Would recommend as a good burger alternative.
Saul Romero
6 years ago
Great during the day, horrible at night. I love coming to Panera during the day, they have great service and are quick. During closing ours though, a hole different story. I’ve been waiting for about 30 minutes waiting for a simple order. Like I said great during the day, not so great at night
Zach Landau
10 years ago
I am writing this review from Panera using the free lightning-fast internet they provide. The food is great, relatively preservative-free, and filling. The bread bowls are to die for. …
Carol Yates
6 years ago
Affordable, fresh food fixed quickly. I go here when I’m in a hurry as an alternative to the usual fast food. I love a fairly healthy option! Anything baked on premises is great – scones, quiches, bread.
Teresa Harris
4 years ago
Good is fresh and coffee good. If you want a breakfast soffle it takes about 20 min to bake so give yourself time if you forget to call order in. Place is clean and staff helpful.
Allan Meyers
6 years ago
There are nice salads at reasonable prices here, along with tasty goodies. The place is clean, the employees are polite and helpful. And Wi-Fi. The menu has changes frequently. And the bread is nice. They also have a few local newspapers to read.
richard dixon
8 months ago
Excellent food , really enjoyed your food service was excellent thank you
t t
5 months ago
Wow, the cashier was as nice as a person can be!
Dolores Gonzalez
a year ago
This is my go-to place when I have a hungry mother and two hungry children but they’re tired of fast food joints.. friendly people and are food is alway on time and hot
Q Waar is Panera Bread

Panera Bread bevindt zich op 1725 Trancas St Suite B, Napa, CA 94558

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Panera Bread

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-252-3230

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Panera Bread

Latitude: 38.3206462 - Longitude: -122.3067224

Q Openingstijden van de Panera Bread

De openingstijd van Panera Bread normale dagen zijn 7 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bất kỳ bánh mì gluten miễn phí cho bánh sandwich? (Gốc) Any gluten free bread for sandwiches?

(Dịch bởi Google) Hiện nay,

(Gốc)
Nah

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có được phép kinh doanh món salad của mình nếu bạn thực sự không thích nó không? (Gốc) Are you allowed to trade in your salad if you really don’t like it?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday07:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday07:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday07:00 - 21:00
  • Monday07:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday07:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday07:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday07:00 - 21:00
image