What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Porchetta Republic 1220 W 7th St, Los Angeles, CA 90017 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 100 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Porchetta Republic is open from 11 AM until 7 PM.Porchetta Republic latitude: 34.0515974 – Longitude: -118.2666358

Business hours Porchetta Republic:
Friday: 11 AM–7 PM
Saturday: 11 AM–7 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 11 AM–7 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11 AM–7 PM
Wednesday: 11 AM–7 PM
Thursday: 11 AM–7 PM

Website: Social Profiles: Facebook, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Order:trycaviar.com, grubhub.com, postmates.com, ubereats.com, doordash.com, seamless.com

Porchetta Republic Images:

Vous trouverez ici Porchetta Republic copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Porchetta Republic Menu

Location information

Porchetta Republic reviews:

Anthony Seynos
5 months ago
Just order! This place is great! I have had the meat ball sub (Polpette) and made it a meal with the steak fries 👍🏽 and also ordered the chicken ceasar salad and also the angus patty burger! No complaints! Everything was great and delicious with sooo much flavor! And the burger was in ciabatta bread � …
Anthony Bacha
2 months ago
Super friendly customer service. Great ambience and amazing food. I tried the #2. It was great I wish I was in the LA for longer, I would definitely try their entire menu.
Dan Jamil
2 months ago
Soo good! I got the meatball pasta….Food taste great. Customer service was great. Price was great. And they use paper takeout containers and that really great. Will definitely go back and tell everyone!
Melissa Goldman
2 years ago
This place is always excellent! Great service, great food, always consistent. Their food tastes homemade, and you can tell they put thought into the items they offer. Oh, and they just started serving pizza that is super tasty. Glad they are in my neighborhood.
Hyunah Jho
3 years ago
Located next to Monty’s bar. First week opening!
Yummy tasting sandwiches. Ordered the Maranello and Petto di pollo. Worth a try! Between the two, the Petto (chicken) sandwich was my favorite. The sauce that …
Calvin Ng
10 months ago
When I lived around the corner, I would visit at least twice a week. The porchetta sandwiches are on the smaller side but that also means I get to eat two :3 The hidden gem is actually the meatball sub made with nonnas secret recipe that is to die for.
LA Lady
a year ago
Yes!!!!!! This was my first experience here. So good! I had the first sandwich on the menu. It’s large so I only ate half and I’m looking forward to my other half. It has a good amount of meat, nice and packed, the bread nice and toasty…. enjoy!!!
P. S.
2 years ago
I first had their sandwiches at Smorgasburg and was so excited when they opened this location. Their sandwiches are incredibly delicious. Really simple menu with outstanding flavor. The employees I have talked to are always so friendly and …
coco cook
3 years ago
Just opened 5 months ago. Clean place, small. Reminds me of places in NYC. I go vegan to vegetarian to meat so today I had the maranello sandwich with their signature porchetta. It came warm with crusty bread. Delicious. Will be back any time I’m in dtla
Carlos V. Argueta
a year ago
First time going and I adventured to order the Arlecchino which is a house-made Porchetta, Pecorino cream cheese, grilled onions, grilled provolone and Dijon mustard, and the salciccia which was amazing as well.
Stuart Slaugh
a year ago
This is authentic, mouth watering Italian “street food”! Think of it as the Italian version of pulled pork…but MUCH BETTER! Served on Ciabatta or Focaccia flatbread with shaved parmigiana, olive oil, arugula…Molto Buono!!! They also …
Hazel M.
3 years ago
Yummy Marenello sandwich. Very generous serving of porchetta (definitely a sharable sammich) and the flavor is good so the $15 price for the ‘meal’ is not bad.
Libby Lee
2 years ago
So glad I finally tried this place! Wow, the sandwiches are heavenly! The porchetta is cooked to perfection and the flavor is so good! The added crunch of the pork skin is the best!
nando Reyes
4 months ago
I ordered #1 Sanwhich with French fires everything was delicious. Very Authentic taste highly recommended.
Alex Campbell
3 years ago
So good. Reminded me of the one I had in Rome. Guys are very friendly and will direct you to your hearts desire. One is enough to share but you’ll want more.
Ian Slack
a month ago
This place slaps. Period. Most authentic Italian sandwiches in LA
vidal velasco
a year ago
Very delicious sandwich. Loved the crunch of the skin, wish there was more of it. …
Soul Rebel
3 years ago
Excellent sandwiches. The pork sandwiches are outstanding. This is a must try!
francis meram
8 months ago
One of the best sandwiches I’ve had in a long time! Got the #2 with hot peppers per the owners recommendation and it did not disappoint! Will be back next time I’m in LA!
Jack Watters
9 months ago
Delicious. I will be going back and frankly I will totally be trying to replicate their sandwiches in the future. Very quick service as well. Try it out if you’re on the fence.
Kathrina Morales
a month ago
They have so yummy sandwiches and pastas!
Irene Marie Lawson
a month ago
Great food. Excellent customer service.
Sirah Morgan
a year ago
Love this place! Good pork sandwiches and Italian wrap quesodillas. Try a flavored pellegrino. Menu has a burger, a meatball sub, fries and salad so if you aren’t adventurous start there.
Sabrocita Sabrosa
5 months ago
Simple yet, AMAZING!!!!!OMG!
I’m in heaven!!
Lourdes Sánchez
3 years ago
I always pass this small place, finally decided to try it during my 30 min lunch. I ordered the Porchetta Panini with side of Oven Roasted potatoes and all I can say is “WOW” this was so delicious. I didn’t even leave one piece of potato. …
Jim Woodward
a year ago
These guys make the best sandwich in the area. The Speciale (sliced pork, onion and pink sauce) is amazing and filling, and the meatball sandwich i actually dreamt about the other night.
Daniel Odom
a year ago
These sandwiches are above and beyond! All of their sandwiches are great my fav is the meatball. They make their meatballs from scratch and the sauce is almost a bolonese style sauce. Its awesome!
Eric Torres
2 years ago
Amazing panini (Italian style sandwiches). Fairly new place that just opened up about 6 months ago. The owners are awesome guys (one of them is Italian) and this place definitely deserves more recognition. I will definitely be coming back here frequently!!
Sherman Yang
3 years ago
Great small local spot. Only tried the two sandwiches, the Manadello and the Speciale. Unfortunately they were out of meatballs. But we are definitely going back! They also mentioned that the menu will have a few new additions in about a week.
John Allen
a year ago
I stumbled upon this place because my friend lives in the area. Delicious sandwich the multiple cuts of porchetta that they put on has so much flavor and is extremely delicious. I recommend the special. The staff is also extremely nice and I definitely be coming back soon!!!!
Casey Dykes
9 months ago
Wow wow wow. I thought it would be amazing food from the pictures, but this place surpassed allllllll expectations. You have to get the tiramisu. Trust.
Q Where is Porchetta Republic

Porchetta Republic is located at 1220 W 7th St, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Q What is the phone number of Porchetta Republic

You can try dialing this number +1 213-878-9772

Q Where are the coordinates of Porchetta Republic

Latitude: 34.0515974 - Longitude: -118.2666358

Q Opening hours of the Porchetta Republic

The opening time of Porchetta Republic normal days is 11 AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Các thực hành an toàn Covid như thế nào ở đây? (Gốc) What are the Covid safety practices like here?

(Dịch bởi Google) không có khu vực ngồi, không thể vào nếu không đeo khẩu trang, chỉ mang đi / giao hàng

(Gốc)
no sitting area, can't enter without masks, take out / delivery only

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 19:00
  • Monday11:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday11:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday11:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday11:00 - 19:00
image