What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Publick House 2307 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 389 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Publick House is open from 3PM until 1:30AM.Publick House latitude: 33.9989242 – Longitude: -81.0117035

Business hours Publick House:
Wednesday: 3PM–1:30AM
Thursday: 3PM–1:30AM
Friday: 3PM–1:30AM
Saturday: 3PM–1:30AM
Sunday: 3PM–1:30AM
Monday: 3PM–1:30AMHours might differ
Tuesday: Closed

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Gender-neutral toilets
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:drewpops.files.wordpress.com

Order:toasttab.com

Publick House Images:

Vous trouverez ici Publick House copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Publick House Menu

Location information

Publick House reviews:

Dean McCaughan
3 months ago
I like that their kitchen is open late. My Philly cheesesteak was good. They had a good beer selection too. It was a nice night so they had the front door propped open. Unfortunately people were smoking right by the door so it smelled like they were smoking in the restaurant. Our waitress was very good and attentive.
Bradley Shirer
a year ago
Only been here a few times but so far, I’ve not had any complaints or issues. Drinks are cold, food is great, staff is great, prices are reasonable. Nice local pub to check out. Decent selection of beer and liquor. Fast service. Clean and well kept looking. Try them out if you’re in the area!
Jillian Holmes
a year ago
My boyfriend and I came in here looking for a spot to play pool and had a great time. They have reasonable prices for being a bar on Devine and offer a decent selection of beers with many being locally brewed. Our server was very friendly …
Shaquala Rice
2 years ago
Great service and drinks. Love the wing basket, it’s always good. Food came out quick and fresh – tried the pub bread, it was great!
Roger Catarino
5 months ago
Undercover the best wings and raw fries in town. Great hours. Staff very friendly and works hard with their limited staff.
Barbara S
a year ago
Been here twice. Both times wings were great and consistent. Highly recommend the wing chips and the hummus, too! We will def be back anytime we visit Columbia. This is not a place that advertises for kids (that I know of, at least), but our kids thoroughly liked their orders and playing games while we were here.
John Love
4 months ago
Best wings in town. The whole menu is really good!
Molly Katolas
6 months ago
Not my favorite food, but super friendly staff! There’s darts and pool, it’s a fun atmosphere, no frills
JD King
a year ago
Food was good, as usual. At just over $10, the large house salad with chicken breast cooked to order, remains a great value. And the wings are some of the best in town. …
Randy Harper
11 months ago
I spent a week in the Columbia area hiking at Congaree National Park and I had done some research about local digs to sample their food and brews and Publik House was recommended. I immediately hit it off with Drew who was a fantastic host …
Dale and John Culbreth
2 years ago
This is a great neighborhood bar and restaurant. The wings are great and the raw fries are crispy and seasoned perfectly. They have a great selection of draft beer that rotates and has several local selections. The french dip sandwich as well as the pub bread are also must tries. Great place!
Uriel Caulfield
2 years ago
The Publick House is a great neighborhood bar. It has the best wings around – hands down! We go often. The service, drinks and food are usually wonderful. Sunday night was an exception to the rule. Our waitress was scattered brained. She …
Mary Hollis Stuck
3 years ago
I’ve been going in for chicken fingers/wings and raw fries since about 2004, and have never been disappointed. Love the friendly, neighborhood atmosphere, the great beer menu, and the generous pour on the cocktails. Also love that their sidewalk seating is dog friendly!
Lauren Beverley
a year ago
During mine and my husband’s trip to Columbia, we eat at many different restaurants. Publick House was one of our favorites by far. The prices are very reasonable, and the staff is very welcoming! The atmosphere is great to hang out.
Ashley Berry
a year ago
Drinks are reasonably priced, but don’t expect much from the food. Portions on appetizers and shareables are small. The wings were dry.
Tyler Cook
4 years ago
One of my favorite pubs in Columbia. Good mix of people with the University and nice neighborhoods nearby. The food is a little limited…but what they serve is very good. They have unique flavors of wings. And of course, the taps and bar is fantastic. If you like a trendy Irish pub then this is for you.
Patrick Tibai
4 years ago
Happy hour beer prices were a little high but good sevice and fun on the dart board.
Allen Hill
10 months ago
Wings are definitely some of the best in the midlands. If you like your wings crispy just ask for them to be wrecked… delicious � …
Milton Cooley
a year ago
Saluda’s wouldn’t let us bring in our birthday cake so we brought it here and shared with the other patrons. This is a nice out of the way bar and the Guinness is served properly
paul pizzo
5 years ago
A great little locally-owned Pub / bar with a great atmosphere and it’s somewhat storied history for the Devine Street corridor. It is irish-themed but the food is bar themed in cooked very well the wings are amazing the pub red has changed …
Melissa Bundy
2 years ago
The food was great. Service was good but a little overwhelmed. But still did a good job. Will definitely be back. Very laid back and great crowd. Just one suggestion more wait staff on Friday and Saturday nights. Overall 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michael B
6 years ago
When I first showed up to this place I was expecting a hip gastropub. What I found was more of a traditional British style pub, however it was far from a disappointment. The menu had a lot of traditional pub fare, and what we ordered was …
Brian B
4 years ago
We went everyother Thursday for a men’s hangout. They have great seating options for medium sized groups, as well as darts and pool. Decent selection of local beers and drafts. The wings and burgers are excellent.
David King
5 years ago
Publick House has been around for quite a while. They have great wings, fish and chips, & selection of beers. They have always been kind to their community and host the monthly handlebar happy hour, where great minds have been coming together for years, plotting on how to make Columbia a better place. Highly recommend!
Clay Johnson
2 years ago
Great wings, great people, and Guinness!!
Alexander Bryant
5 years ago
Another stellar meal at your neighborhood meeting place. Its not Cheers from TV this place is better. The bartenders are quick, the environment is laid back and the patrons are friendly. I recommend you come down to this gem and enjoy a meal and a pint. You will not be disappointed.!!!
greg Hopkins
3 years ago
Spent a lot of time here. The best wings around. Good beer selection.. Trivia night was always great. Pool table and darts. Music always pretty good. Sports on TV. Love this place
Jacob H
4 years ago
Come here if you are in the mood for wings! The raw chips and beer selection were also great. Nice atmosphere to enjoy a drink and watch a game.
David Chudd
4 years ago
Some of the best wings I have had in Columbia. Bartenders are friendly and offer good suggestions. Waitress seemed overwhelmed and service was spotty… sit at the bar and you’ll love it
Jenny B
4 years ago
First time eating at Publick House on Friday, food was fantastic, the server she was sweet and did a great job getting us in and out for an hour lunch break. I never eat wings other than Ds in cayce and these were just as good if not better and the wing chips were on point!
dylan murphy
10 years ago
Awesome bar! Pool, darts, cozy atmosphere. Feels like someone’s giant living room. Interesting beers on tap at good prices. Also has large book selection (lending library?) and very attractive lady bartender.
James Roper
4 years ago
Love this place. It’s very laid back so service is sometimes lax. Wing and fry combo is the best way to go, or their chicken tenders and get some Jamaican jerk on the side.
J. Mark Oliva
3 years ago
My favorite place in Columbia, it is my hangout place! Bryan is a great bartender!!!
Q Where is Publick House

Publick House is located at 2307 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205

Q What is the phone number of Publick House

You can try dialing this number

Q Where are the coordinates of Publick House

Latitude: 33.9989242 - Longitude: -81.0117035

Q Opening hours of the Publick House

The opening time of Publick House normal days is 3PM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday15:00 - 01:30
  • Thursday15:00 - 01:30
  • Friday15:00 - 01:30
  • Saturday15:00 - 01:30
  • Sunday15:00 - 01:30
  • Monday15:00 - 01:30
image