What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Republic Biergarten & Kitchen 931 Senate St, Columbia, SC 29201 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 135 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Republic Biergarten & Kitchen is open from 4 until 11PM.Republic Biergarten & Kitchen latitude: 33.999326 – Longitude: -81.0367956

Business hours Republic Biergarten & Kitchen:
Wednesday: 4–11PM
Thursday: 4–11PM
Friday: 4PM–2AM
Saturday: 11AM–2AM
Sunday: 11AM–10PM
Monday: 4–11PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 4–11PM

Website: Social Profiles: Instagram, Facebook

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour food
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Accepts reservations

Order:ubereats.com, postmates.com

Republic Biergarten & Kitchen Images:

Vous trouverez ici Republic Biergarten & Kitchen copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Republic Biergarten & Kitchen Menu

Location information

Republic Biergarten & Kitchen reviews:

Teresa Price
8 months ago
One of the best restaurants in the area. The food and cocktails were delicious and ingredients tasted very fresh. Our 2nd time here but we will continue to patronize. Zoe was our server and she was quick with service and explaining items.
Tara R.
10 months ago
Kayla was our server, great service. I tried the big O beer, it was good kind of fruity but I liked it. We came in Saturday around 2 when they had bottomless mimosas…. So a crowd of drunk girls, but it was fun to watch. The bacon was good …
Jauxniece
a year ago
Dog- friendly, Mimosa-awesome, but expect a wait of 45min on food. Thank goodness they have bottomless mimosas during the wait… and pool tables!
baylie fuhrman
8 months ago
I went on a Tuesday evening after work and our waitress Zoe M was the sweetest and kindest server I have ever interacted with. They have the best Margarita on the rocks I have ever had! We also had tacos since it was taco night and I have …
Justin Salzwimmer
6 months ago
Went there to finish out the night of bar hopping with my parents. We were looking for something refreshing and a menu my mom wasn’t terrified of. So we stopped here. …
Patrick Greene
a year ago
Republic is my favorite bar in Columbia!

My friends and I are regulars and always have a spectacular time. Taco Tuesday …

allan clonts
2 years ago
Its like flying saucer except with better food, a little revamped on the inside. Still a boat load of taps. The food makes it totally worth it now.
Brandon Moebes
8 months ago
Food was great…Taco Tuesdays + Bacon Flight. Our server Zoe was really excellent, some of the best service we’ve had anywhere in a long time. Very friendly and attentive, will definitely make a return trip soon!
Dawn Coffey
8 months ago
Food was amazing and zoe was an amazing server. “ best burger I ever had”. Pulled pork sandwich was great. Flatbread were out of this world.
Don Flak
a year ago
Food was good, not spectacular. Table service was good. Waitress was doing double duty as hostess so not as attentive as some but considering the circumstances good. The real delay was in the kitchen. Took over an hour to get our food AFTER the order was placed.
gregg schneider
8 months ago
Great food, a great place, the outdoor seating is excellent! Our server Hannah was top notch! Highly recommend the BBQ sandwich
Tinsley Pou
2 years ago
Jessica H was the BEST bartender I’ve ever had. I’d come back just so I could have her make me drinks again. Best cocktail I’ve had, and I’ve had a lot. Food was okay, drinks by my bartender Jess were better. Will probably only come back because of this. #jess#yes
Levis Benton
2 years ago
This place was awesome. Indoor, leather couches and chairs, booths, bar stools and two pool tables. The outdoor patio has high chair tables and soft chairs and couches with tables. Half the menu is food and the other half is beverages. …
AJ Brown
3 months ago
Rowan and Hannah were great! Thanks for a good time!
Morgan Brett
2 years ago
I just had to share my experience!!! This has been one of the best new restaurants in Columbia, drinks were beyond tasty with quick service. all food is delicious, and came out so fast! Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was great. Will be here very often!
Claire Whitehead
8 months ago
Hannah was so great! She even said she would tell the kitchen to serve the Phillyl open faced! She’s the best!
paul pizzo
5 months ago
Great taphouse, tasty food, very good service
Margaret Truett
a year ago
Good food, but on the expensive side. Actually went to play pool. They have two tables in good shape and you can play 3 games for $5. Had a great time!
Sara McGregor
8 months ago
A great go to restaurant with a convenient location and friendly service especially from Hannah S! Love the outdoor patio for enjoying the SC weather.
Dorian Howell
2 years ago
this place is so great. awesome cocktails and tons of beer options! Jessica H our bartender was the BEST!! we absolutely love her and will be back for more drinks from her!
Meredith Longman
8 months ago
Hannah was an amazing server! Very friendly and helpful. Will be back again 🙂
Jennifer Day
11 months ago
Awesome bar staff…never went without a drink. Owner stepped in and helped his staff and they all rocked it!
Christal Green
8 months ago
First time here and Hannah was great! Very attentive and very sweet. Really made the experience 🙂
Ryann Shealy
8 months ago
10/10 we love Hannah food was great, drinks were great, will come back 🙂
Riley Vancoutren
8 months ago
Loved Zoe super friendly and great service!! She took care of us for four hours and was awesome
Fred Mildenburger
2 years ago
Great place to go hang out. Fantastic beer selection. They really need to post more photos of all the great beers they have on tap because the photos don’t do them justice.
Merrill McGregor
8 months ago
Great outdoor seating, Hannah was super friendly and took good care of us.
Daniel
11 months ago
Solid door guy, amazing bartenders. Basically, a great place for the city to have. Love it 10/10
Joshua Witmyer
a year ago
The beer selection is small. The food is good. The service is good too. That place has a nice feel to it.
Tina Marie Devlin
a year ago
Love the outdoor space. I am sad that Flying Sauce is no longer in business but the Republic is equally as nice. Yummy food and beverages also.
Fred Bieber
a year ago
Not crowded on a dreary day. Staff excellent…especially Rowan (bartender)…good, but not excellent, beer selections….could consider some real Belgians….
Adolfo Tamayo
8 months ago
Hannah kept the food coming and the drinks flowing! Great service!
Rachel K
a year ago
Outside seating was open and great for socially distancing. Great service and good food. Very friendly staff!
Q Where is Republic Biergarten & Kitchen

Republic Biergarten & Kitchen is located at 931 Senate St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Republic Biergarten & Kitchen

You can try dialing this number +1 803-550-9611

Q Where are the coordinates of Republic Biergarten & Kitchen

Latitude: 33.999326 - Longitude: -81.0367956

Q Opening hours of the Republic Biergarten & Kitchen

The opening time of Republic Biergarten & Kitchen normal days is 4, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có đặt trước cho những dịp đặc biệt 50 người tham gia bữa tối tổng duyệt đám cưới không (Gốc) Do you reserve for special occasions 50 people for a wedding rehearsal dinner

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday16:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday16:00 - 23:00
  • Friday16:00 - 02:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 02:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 22:00
  • Monday16:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday16:00 - 23:00
image