What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Round Table Pizza 701 Lincoln Ave, Napa, CA 94559 – pizza-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 147 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Round Table Pizza is geopend van 10:30 AM until 10 PM.Round Table Pizza latitude: 38.3095396 – Longitude: -122.2854589

Kantooruren Round Table Pizza:
Friday: 10:30 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 10:30 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 10:30 AM–9 PM
Monday: 10:30 AM–9 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 10:30 AM–9 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 10:30 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • No-contact delivery
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Fast service
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Salad bar
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards

Menu:ordering.roundtablepizza.com

Order:roundtablepizza.com

Round Table Pizza Images:

Vous trouverez ici Round Table Pizza auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Round Table Pizza Menu

Locatie informatie

Round Table Pizza reviews:

Filip B.
a year ago
this was our first visit to this business and it was a great experience! the pizza was delicious, the fresh ingredients and the taste wooow !!! fast order processing. super service thanks!!
Teri Fox “Teriblondeness” Bacom
3 years ago
It had bern some time since I had one of their wonderful toasted sandwiches. I missed them so.
My Ham sandwich today was delicious! I highly recommend it.
Nancy Tarlton
2 years ago
Ordered pizza online. As i walked in, i was greeted immediately by Judy even though she was helping someone else. When it was my turn, she assured my order and offered cheese, peppers, plates and napkins then packed them nicely in a …
n p
2 years ago
Employee by the name DONNA… Wow!!! The friendliest, sweetest and best of the best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. During these hard time thank you for keeping a cheerful smile on. Really brightened our day. Pizza was amazing !!! Italian Garlic Supreme is a must have!!!!!
E Thomas
2 years ago
The restaurant was clean and the service was top notch. A special thanks to the lady working the cash register Monday, March 9th during the evening shift. She was super sweet and motherly. She made our experience pleasurable. She is definitely an asset to the company. Thank you!!!!!!
Jay NA
3 years ago
Donna was amazing! Hats off to this woman and her exemplary customer service! Me and my family are coming back here again and again all thanks to her amazing service! Oh and the pizza was also amazing, compliments to the kitchen as well
April Johnson
3 years ago
Mmmmy favorite! Definitely my favorite pizza. The pepperoni and spicy red sauce, oh man! The employees are super nice. My pizzas never make it home in without a piece or two missing.
Barbara J Ortiz
10 years ago
Shane, Christen, Miles and Joann are the Best as far as Customer Service goes. They are always friendly, kind and happy to see me. One of my favorite places to go for a great lunch at a reasonable price.
Thank you Barbara J Gamble
Donald Ponder
2 years ago
The food is always fresh and delicious! But what keeps me coming back is the staff!! No matter who’s on shift for the day I always get prompt, courteous, and professional service!
Rufino Contreras
6 years ago
Great place to eat overall. Customer service is great. It does get packed sometimes, but it’s worth the wait. Food is incredible, worth the price. Definitely coming back.
Harlan Hollander
3 years ago
Nice Pizza nice and hot done just right staff was really friendly and let me charge my jump box because I’ve been stuck in Napa and it was raining like a monsoon all all a nice experience for a round table or any place course there was only …
Vivian Prater
3 years ago
The salad bar/pizza buffet was great! Being the first customers was great! Donna was very helpful and attentive!
R. T
5 years ago
Great honest pizza. Love the classic Maui Zaui. Got a managers discount without asking too. Good sit down pizza shop.
Robin Simmons
4 years ago
Round Table Pizza is the best! This store in particular has a group of the most friendly, helpful, polite employees. I would recommend going there!
lynn hampton
5 years ago
I love round table it the best pizza ever I have never had a issue with them at all
Salvador Williamson
4 years ago
Workers there are pizza pros 5 tvs and a salad bar. Only thing that could make this place better would be an arcade system.
Adriana N. Serianne-Hammontree
6 years ago
Friendly environment. Great lunch deals!! Buffet is always a hit. Definitely worth the drive.
James Beck
4 years ago
I bought the King Arthur Supreme extra large pizza. I received excellent service and the pizza was so delicious!?
Lita A.
3 years ago
Best meal I’ve ever had in my life and the service was phenomenal!
Jim Heaphy
4 years ago
I think that Round Table is the best mass market chain pizzeria in Northern California.
Q Waar is Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza bevindt zich op 701 Lincoln Ave, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Round Table Pizza

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-224-7000

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Round Table Pizza

Latitude: 38.3095396 - Longitude: -122.2854589

Q Openingstijden van de Round Table Pizza

De openingstijd van Round Table Pizza normale dagen zijn 10:30 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) BẠN ĐANG TUYỂN DỤNG? (Gốc) ARE YOU GUYS HIRING?

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi không làm việc tại Bàn Tròn, nhưng rất có thể họ đang tuyển dụng, đặc biệt là với kỳ nghỉ lễ sắp tới. Chúc may mắn!

(Gốc)
I don't work at Round Table, but chances are very good that they are hiring, especially with the upcoming holiday season. Good luck!

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday10:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday10:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday10:30 - 21:00
  • Monday10:30 - 21:00
  • Tuesday10:30 - 21:00
  • Wednesday10:30 - 21:00
  • Thursday10:30 - 21:00
image