What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Savoca 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 45 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Savoca is open from 6:30 until 11:30 AM, 12.Savoca latitude: 34.0448755 – Longitude: -118.2665156

Business hours Savoca:
Sunday: 6:30–11:30 AM, 12–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM
Monday: 6:30–11 AM, 11:30 AM–2 PM, 5:30–10 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6:30–11 AM, 11:30 AM–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM
Wednesday: 6:30–11 AM, 11:30 AM–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM
Thursday: 6:30–11 AM, 11:30 AM–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM
Friday: 6:30–11 AM, 11:30 AM–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM
Saturday: 6:30–11:30 AM, 12–2 PM, 5:30–10 PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Takeout
  • Dine-in
  • Great coffee
  • Great dessert
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot
  • Wheelchair accessible restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible seating
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Hard liquor
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar onsite
  • High chairs
  • Restroom
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Dinner reservations recommended
  • Accepts reservations

Reservations:opentable.com

Savoca Images:

Vous trouverez ici Savoca copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Savoca Menu

Location information

Savoca reviews:

Erica DeWar
3 months ago
Love the AIR like ambiance in the place, the food was NEXT LEVEL DELICIOUS. Their Branzino (Fish) was to perfection, then the veggies 😋 OMG my mouth was having a PARTY with all of the flavors that was dancing on my pallet. I look forward to eating this again & again. CHEF 👩‍🍳 KISS to team SAVOCA. Dessert did not disappoint, loved …
R Tso
4 months ago
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the food and ambiance. The server, Gabrielle, was wonderful. At the end of our meal, she came to us to let us know that her shift was over, brought us our bill, told us that we could take our time and …
Desiree M
8 months ago
Nice hotel restaurant with made to order omelets, eggs and French toast with buffet. Menu for lunch and dinner not anything special, but food was good. Protein options are limited.
Derek Duro
6 months ago
Luv the Salmon it’s great also had the cheese plate and a Margarita pizza staff are very informative and polite… thanks for an awesome experience.
jensine melendez
3 months ago
I had the best salmon ever for dinner!! It just melted in your mouth . I want to eat it again!! You need to try it out!!!
Rachel Locker
a year ago
Ordered the avocado toast without any cheese or meat, and was blown away! The charcoal bread was so moist and the fruit inside of it was delicious! Will definitely go back.
CK
4 months ago
Great service, very friendly and polite. Staff was organized and kept up with tables for a busy Saturday evening. Our pasta was delicious as was the foccacia bread. Yum. Looking forward to visiting again when We are in town.
דן ס
3 months ago
Great food. Awesome atmosphere. Loved the service everyone were so kind.
Guillermo Flores
a year ago
Excellent customer service. The food was fresh and really delicious. The outdoor seating was just right. Nice private feeling with an excellent view. Will definitely come back!
Kristina Victoria
10 months ago
So good. The buratta with jam mmmmm amazing and the pasta with the pecorino cheese so good
Anson Tan
a year ago
Amazing handmade pastas and the Burrata. We went during the evening for dinner and the food was divine – the pastas were al dente, light yet flavorful. Service from Jhoanna was also great. She was really attentive and hospitable ensuring …
Richard Shelton (Crime Fighter)
a year ago
Great buffet and great service … stayed at jw for 11 days and ate there every morning… patio is nice as well when weather permits
Saeed Mashaal Bhatti
5 months ago
I tried Ora King Solomon from savoca, an Italian restaurant. It was delicious obviously but it was expensive for a student. I wanted to avoid traveling outside as I was attending ASA 2022 conference at JW Marriott.
Q Where is Savoca

Savoca is located at 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Q What is the phone number of Savoca

You can try dialing this number +1 213-765-8630

Q Where are the coordinates of Savoca

Latitude: 34.0448755 - Longitude: -118.2665156

Q Opening hours of the Savoca

The opening time of Savoca normal days is 6:30, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có mở cửa vào chủ nhật không? (Gốc) are you open on sundays?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có chỗ ngồi ngoài hiên không? (Gốc) Do you have patio seating?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng. Chúng tôi đã ăn bên ngoài trong một khu vực có mái che.

(Gốc)
Yes. We ate outside in a covered area.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Sunday06:30 - 11:30
  • Monday06:30 - 11:00
  • Tuesday06:30 - 11:00
  • Wednesday06:30 - 11:00
  • Thursday06:30 - 11:00
  • Friday06:30 - 11:00
  • Saturday06:30 - 11:30
image