What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Small World Restaurant 2936 932 Coombs St, Napa, CA 94559 – middle-eastern-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 509 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Small World Restaurant is geopend van 9 AM until 7:30 PM.Small World Restaurant latitude: 38.298269 – Longitude: -122.286532

Kantooruren Small World Restaurant:
Friday: 9 AM–7:30 PM
Saturday: 9 AM–7:30 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9 AM–7:30 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 9 AM–7:30 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM–7:30 PM
Thursday: 9 AM–7:30 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, Instagram

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Halal food
  • Healthy options
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students

Menu:smallworldrestaurant.com

Small World Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Small World Restaurant auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Small World Restaurant Menu

Updates From Small World Restaurant

Falafel Pita with grilled mushrooms at Small World Restaurant.

The falafel pita is delicious and perfect for those who love the taste of Middle Eastern cuisine. It’s full with fresh ingredients, including juicy grilled mushrooms that give it a rich flavor without overwhelming your tongue!

Truly Mediterranean Experience. Everyday Fresh. No Shortcuts

Call (707) 224-7743 to place your order.

Visit our website to see our full menu for more choices:
https://www.smallworldrestaurant.com/

We are OPEN Monday to…

Small World Restaurant aims to yield nourishing, creative, and culturally exciting eats bringing Mediterranean taste!!

For more choices click the link for our menu: https://www.smallworldrestaurant.com/

Call (707) 224-7743 to place your ord…

Happy Hanukkah to our Lovely Customers Small World Friends and our Community!

Locatie informatie

Small World Restaurant reviews:

G Argentini
9 months ago
This was probably one of the best lamb gyros I’ve ever had. Quick service, fair pricing and delicious food. I must come back for another one before I head back home.
christina perepelitsa
4 months ago
Delicious and fresh mediterranean food! Workers were friendly and it is easy to place an order both over the phone and in person. I will definitely be coming back again
Olivia Carnauba
4 months ago
Came here for lunch after driving through the wineries. Fantastic and quick service, despite the line being out the door! Ordered the falafel pita sandwich which was filling and scrumptious.
Reina Montante
a year ago
Yum-o! So glad we found this place as we were just walking around. Our plan for a snack quickly turned into a meal when we saw the great menu items and happy customers stopping to order or pick up. Food came out quick and super tasty. Definitely will visit here again. Friendly staff and good portion sizes for the money!
Natalia DiFerdinand
4 months ago
Very good flavor from the lamb gyro. I ordered the Greek fries and received plain. The gyro came with hot sauce and tszaiki on the side otherwise it would be on the dry side
Jason M
4 months ago
One of my favorite places right now. Wish I had started going here earlier. I always get the traditional lamb gyro pita, wife gets falafel and chicken pita, and chicken tenders for the kiddos. Everything is awesome! Really nice people working there as well.
C Wu
3 months ago
Fabulous food! Homemade pita bread & authentic, house made hummus, baba ganoush, & great greek salad and great beer on tap! Go! Sit outside, enjoy lovely Napa town. You won’t regret it!
Amy A
9 months ago
I had a lamb gyro and was delicious. Sauce was served on the side and next time I will ask for extra. There was a bit of a wait to get it (about 30 minutes.)
De Hart (DHart62)
a year ago
The food is outrageously good. My daughter calls is bus’in apparently that equals Awesome 😎. I had the empanadas and zucchini. I had leftover zucchini which my daughter who hate zucchini lived. Yeah it’s that good. Worth the money …
Ahhh Nice
a year ago
Good food, it wont change your life but it’s good and the price is relatively low. I would highly recommend their smoothies. The staff is friendly and helpful. This place wont have you disappointed afterwards, hopefully…
Mauricio Pretto
7 months ago
Very good option for a quick bite
Many vegetarian options and good beer
Drew Paveza
8 months ago
It’s one of the best places to have Mediterranean food!
Jay Akhtar
3 years ago
Very tasty food and courteous staff. Every time I visit Napa, I eat here. A place for food not to miss.
Maximos Madrigal
4 months ago
Great little place with fresh and delicious ingredients. Little pricey, but everything is due to inflation. Well worth it👍🏻 …
Lakita Long
4 months ago
Really really love the food which is why I drove an hour to get it!! The staff was kind and enjoyed the music playing. It was the whole vibe!
Marysol
a year ago
Highly recommended. The empanadas really good, the cesar salad with fresh ingredients and the lamb so good 👍 …
Mabel Hildreth
2 years ago
Love their food always delicious and now with new Outdoor Seating its a great experience. Mike and his team is wonderful!
Dale Saville
8 months ago
Feels like a family kitchen in Greece
Good variety of authentic Greek dishes. I had the lamb gyro which was a large portion and tasted fresh off the roaster. While a busy venue, service was prompt.
Q Waar is Small World Restaurant

Small World Restaurant bevindt zich op 2936 932 Coombs St, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Small World Restaurant

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-224-7743

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Small World Restaurant

Latitude: 38.298269 - Longitude: -122.286532

Q Openingstijden van de Small World Restaurant

De openingstijd van Small World Restaurant normale dagen zijn 9 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday09:00 - 19:30
  • Saturday09:00 - 19:30
  • Monday09:00 - 19:30
  • Tuesday09:00 - 19:30
  • Wednesday09:00 - 19:30
  • Thursday09:00 - 19:30
image