What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Smeraldi’s 506 S Grand Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90071 – italian-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 38 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Italian Restaurant Los Angeles so will help you with the most accurate information. Smeraldi’s is open from 6:30 AM until 2 PM.Smeraldi’s latitude: 34.0497246 – Longitude: -118.2541501

Business hours Smeraldi’s:
Sunday: 6:30 AM–2 PM
Monday: 6:30 AM–2 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 6:30 AM–2 PM
Wednesday: 6:30 AM–2 PM
Thursday: 6:30 AM–2 PM
Friday: 6:30 AM–2 PM
Saturday: 6:30 AM–2 PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Great dessert
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Smeraldi’s Images:

Vous trouverez ici Smeraldi’s copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Smeraldi’s Menu

Location information

Smeraldi’s reviews:

Mish S. F.
3 years ago
I like the place, it’s clean and calm. The staff are very attentive. The food tastes great, I enjoyed eating the open crab legs. You don’t have to go crazy trying to crack them!
Dancing Fingers
3 years ago
Great food and fantastic service. Definitely coming back again.
Thomas Myers
4 years ago
I actually liked this dining establishment, the food is impressive, plus the shower rooms were clean. It was a little chilly inside, so that was not the best. The host is awesome as well. I will most definitely think about returning once …
Myrna Fields
3 years ago
Excellent food. Attentive staff. Pleasant environment. Situated in the Biltmore hotel in Los Angeles. The breakfast buffet is amazing but you can just order from your table as well. Wish I was there right now.
Tom Lowe
4 years ago
My family and I were in town for a funeral and it had been a very long day. We arrived back to the hotel just before 10pm (closing time) and called the Maitre d to ask if they’d stay open for us. …
Victor Berchet
6 years ago
The food was very tasty. Great and fresh products, simply cooked. We had dinner pretty late and only a few tables were occupied but still it was pretty noisy. Must be terrible during rush hours.
Rosendo Perez
3 years ago
Highly recommend the spaghetti Veal awesome service ever so great nice little hole in the wall under neath the Millennium Beltmore
Hotel highly recommend you stay aswell …
Lecia Harmer
4 years ago
I really enjoyed out meal here. The food was delicious and dessert was divine. If you are looking for great Italian food, this is a place to try
Q Where is Smeraldi's

Smeraldi's is located at 506 S Grand Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90071

Q What is the phone number of Smeraldi's

You can try dialing this number +1 213-612-1562

Q Where are the coordinates of Smeraldi's

Latitude: 34.0497246 - Longitude: -118.2541501

Q Opening hours of the Smeraldi's

The opening time of Smeraldi's normal days is 6:30 AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) chúng tôi đang ở khách sạn - chúng tôi có thể yêu cầu dịch vụ phòng cho bữa tối gà tây không? (Gốc) we are staying at the hotel - can we get room service for a turkey dinners?

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn đã mở Lễ tạ ơn chưa? Bao nhiêu là bữa ăn tối? (Gốc) Are you opened Thanksgiving? How much is the dinner?

(Dịch bởi Google) Tôi nghĩ rằng họ đang mở, nhưng cách tốt nhất để nhận được câu trả lời là gọi điện hoặc truy cập trang web để biết chi tiết

(Gốc)
I think they are open, but best way to get answer is to call or visit website for details

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Sunday06:30 - 14:00
  • Monday06:30 - 14:00
  • Tuesday06:30 - 14:00
  • Wednesday06:30 - 14:00
  • Thursday06:30 - 14:00
  • Friday06:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday06:30 - 14:00
image