What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Starbucks 1100 U St, Fresno, CA 93721 – coffee-shop alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 976 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Malaga dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Starbucks is geopend van 3:30AM until 11PM.Starbucks latitude: 36.7430491 – Longitude: -119.7797471

Kantooruren Starbucks:
Wednesday: 3:30AM–11PM
Thursday: 3:30AM–11PM
Friday: 3:30AM–11PM
Saturday: 3:30AM–11PM
Sunday: 3:30AM–11PM
Monday: 3:30AM–11PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 3:30AM–11PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Drive-through
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great coffee
  • Great tea selection
  • Breakfast
  • Solo dining
  • Good for working on laptop
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Prepared foods
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Breakfast
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dessert
  • Good for kids
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • LGBTQ+ friendly
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Usually a wait
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:starbucks.com

Starbucks Images:

Vous trouverez ici Starbucks auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Starbucks Menu

Locatie informatie

Starbucks reviews:

Gery O.Garcia
a year ago
Actually is one of the fastest no power outlets so you cna really use your computer. I think is because the area of the location, pumpkinsspice. Latte cold brew I give it a 7 out of 10 bit bitter but is coffee I mean..
Eago (bigboy)
a week ago
I like the coffee at Starbucks. It’s a really great place they are always nice there.
Peter Sandoval
3 months ago
Went to this Starbucks to use restroom and buy a couple drinks. Great place but could use more bathroom attention as there was no tp and it was kinda messy. Customer service was good tho.
Natalie Franco
3 months ago
Friendly staff had great attitude, was patient when we needed more time, she smiled when we paid, great worker I wish I got her name, also drinks came out fire 🔥 the line is long sometimes but Sundays are perfect we got in and out …
Irma Nunez
2 months ago
The personal and place super cool thank for your service God bless all forever 🙏🌷⚘️♥ …
Rebecca Ann Tijerina
8 months ago
Courteous and fast. Love the up beat cheery attitudes especially since many orders are concoctions individuals choose but then there is me and maybe 60 percent who choose basic drinks…sorry started to daydream about ar yummy frap from there I forgot My point oh well
Monique Buchanan
a year ago
Customer service is always at its best at this location. Always welcoming, remembering your name. Today, this was on my lid. Thank you, it made my day.
CHINO
5 months ago
STAFF is always nice was going here all the time wen I worked at the casino love this place
Alita Bryant Taylor
5 days ago
This is my work SB. Great people.
Cherry
a year ago
Barista was super friendly and very energetic. Drinks took a bit longer than I thought they should’ve, especially since the last after me in line got her drink before me. Very busy and kinda small interior, otherwise good atmosphere.
MaryAnn Rodriguez
a year ago
The main reason this is my favorite Starbucks is thanks to Gary!! He is the nicest and most patient worker there. Always knows my name and makes sure my drinks are the way I like them!!!
Nadine Frutoz
4 months ago
Thumbs up on the coffee and customer service is awesome.
Q Waar is Starbucks

Starbucks bevindt zich op 1100 U St, Fresno, CA 93721

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Starbucks

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 559-264-7490

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Starbucks

Latitude: 36.7430491 - Longitude: -119.7797471

Q Openingstijden van de Starbucks

De openingstijd van Starbucks normale dagen zijn 3:30AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 Từ 🇨🇭🇹🇴🇨🇭🇿🇲🇹🇹🇹🇴🇻🇨 🇿🇲🇲🇴🇲🇩🇱🇷🇲🇦🇱🇺🇲🇸🇱🇺🇯🇪🇮🇷🇮🇶 (Gốc) 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 from 🇨🇭🇹🇴🇨🇭🇿🇲🇹🇹🇹🇴🇻🇨🇿🇲🇲🇴🇲🇩🇱🇷🇲🇦🇱🇺🇲🇸🇱🇺🇯🇪🇮🇷🇮🇶

(Dịch bởi Google) Dịch vụ hút

(Gốc)
Services sucks

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tình hình đậu xe ở địa điểm Starbucks này như thế nào? Tự do? Cảm ơn. (01-04-2018) (Gốc) What's the parking situation in this Starbucks location? Free? Thanks. (01-04-2018)

(Dịch bởi Google) Bãi đậu xe miễn phí, nhưng bị hạn chế vì nó chia sẻ rất nhiều với Office Max.

(Gốc)
Free parking, but limited because it shares a lot with Office Max.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday03:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday03:30 - 23:00
  • Friday03:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday03:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday03:30 - 23:00
  • Monday03:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday03:30 - 23:00
image