What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa 155 Gasser Dr Suite B, Napa, CA 94559 – pizza-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 753 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa is geopend van 11:30 AM until 9:30 PM.The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa latitude: 38.2814427 – Longitude: -122.278836

Kantooruren The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa:
Friday: 11:30 AM–9:30 PM
Saturday: 11:30 AM–9:30 PM
Sunday: 11:30 AM–10:30 PM
Monday: 11:30 AM–8:30 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 11:30 AM–8:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM–8:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM–8:30 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen: Facebook, LinkedIn

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Fireplace
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:toasttab.com

Reservations:theforgepizza.com, opentable.com

Order:doordash.com, grubhub.com, postmates.com, seamless.com, trycaviar.com, toasttab.com, ubereats.com

The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa Images:

Vous trouverez ici The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa Menu

Locatie informatie

The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa reviews:

Tc Anderson
a month ago
Great stop after our movie. First time.
Buffalo Cauliflower was enjoyed by everyone at the table. Also got Mac & cheese, and wings. Everything was great but the cauliflower stood out. …
Jacob Gonzalez
3 months ago
Very good pizza got there margherita and the the three cheese. Also got some cheese curds and a couple drinks. Drinks were very good. The pink dang is a little on the ginger side so just be aware of that but is very refreshing at the same …
LaMonica Esver
a year ago
This is a great spot to meet friends for great food and service. The outside patio is quaint and pleasing to the eye. I can’t say enough about the food- pizzas are thin crust and they have a good variety of toppings. All the veggie dishes are super flavorful. Yum, yum yum
erik cleaver
9 months ago
Very good pizza and the truffle fries were really good. The Buffalo wings had a smokey flavor to them very nice. The service was just okay.
Maxine Doner
2 weeks ago
Fantastic food, I had fish and salad, the best fish I’ve had in a long time. The Greens were superbly fresh. The cauliflower crust with arugulas was scrumptious! The waiter was fantastic. Drinks were exorbitantly expensive. $15 for 1c margaritas.
Anthony Cunningham
2 months ago
Outstanding wood fired pizza. Super thin base. Only down side is no real option to design your own toppings. My wife wanted the pepperoni pizza but not the jalapenos on top. She asked to have them removed and substituted by roasted red peppers. This was done but she still got charged extra for the red peppers.
Gregg H
a year ago
My first time there. The staff was super friendly Richard took my order very fast and a short time later my drinks and pizza arrived. Its been a very long time that I have been able to eat a pizza all in one setting. But I did. Was Excellent.
Marcelino Vargas
a year ago
Hallelujah!! Forge was absolutely 💯percent scrumptious!! The pizza dough…..magnificent!! Chicken wings
Un like any other flavor! Smokey and packed with flavor. What impressed me wa …
Ashley Haynes
2 years ago
Great atmosphere! Lots of TV’s for sports watchers and more variety than expected in dish offerings. We ended up getting the pizza: Pepperoni for myself and the BBQ Chicken Pizza for my wife and her mom. Pizza’s packed flavor, but were a …
Jessi Park
2 months ago
This is my favorite pizza in napa, hands down. And the wings are really good too. The types of pizza are interesting and they usually have a weekly special for pizza and another dish.
Ed Remly
4 weeks ago
Wow!!! Food and service is awesome! Second time here. Now my go to spot when in Napa.try the fried ribs and Brussels sprouts!!! Excellent. Love this place!
Sorin S
11 months ago
Great place, great atmosphere, modern and chic! Very good pizza, super good crunchy crust! Fast, attentive and friendly service!
amanda drury
7 months ago
Great stop for lunch. Casual place to eat and get great pizzas and beers
Oscar S
4 months ago
Cheese curds are a must. Pizzas are bursting in flavor. Beer on tap list is always good. Music reminds me of when I was younger although not the most kid friendly.
Teresa Mendes
3 months ago
Visiting our grandkids here from Seattle. Grandkids #1 choice for first dinner out and this food and our experience here was amazing! Cheese curds are from another planet! We made memories here.
Tom Jordan
a week ago
Great pizza. Crispy on bottom, tasty toppings. Well done Forge!
Abbey Dalla
2 months ago
The mac and cheese and bambas pizza were delicious, plus the service was great. We would definitely come again!
Randy StaRosa
a month ago
Never go wrong here. Make it a priority to come here at least once a month. Top notch food and drinks. Only complaint I have is that it gets cold in there during the cold.
Jaime Longever
2 months ago
The happy hour is awesome. I love their pizza. AND! I saw kittens on their patio.
Roger D 48363
3 years ago
Great service, pizza came out super fast (we were starving). Mushroom Za was very fresh, good hand tore sausage, very hot right out of the oven.
With a bottle of Peju Cab. 👍 …
Fredy Monterroza
a year ago
I ordered one margherita and one artichoke pizza. Both are really good.
Holly GM
3 years ago
Really good cheese curds!! Very crispy and hot. Also had the stuffed sweet peppers and the shishito peppers, also good. Pink fang at happy hour was perfect!
Q Waar is The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa

The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa bevindt zich op 155 Gasser Dr Suite B, Napa, CA 94559

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-927-3394

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa

Latitude: 38.2814427 - Longitude: -122.278836

Q Openingstijden van de The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa

De openingstijd van The Forge Handcrafted Pizza and Brewpub Napa normale dagen zijn 11:30 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có đặt chỗ ăn tối cho ba người - Đêm giao thừa không? 5:30 (Gốc) Do you take dinner reservations for three - New Years Eve? 5:30

(Dịch bởi Google) Caroline
Chúng tôi mở cửa tối nay. Vui lòng gọi điện trực tiếp nhà hàng để đặt chỗ.

(Gốc)
Caroline
We are open tonight. Please feel free to call the restaurant directly for reservations.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn nhận được bao nhiêu lát từ một chiếc bánh pizza phô mai? (Gốc) How many slices do you get from a cheese pizza?

(Dịch bởi Google) Sáu lát mỗi chiếc bánh pizza phô mai. Hãy cho tôi biết nếu bạn có thêm câu hỏi.

(Gốc)
Six slices per cheese pizza. Let me know if you have more questions.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Giờ làm việc của bạn là gì? (Gốc) What is your business hour?

(Dịch bởi Google) 11-9: 30 chiều

(Gốc)
11-9:30 pm

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có dịch vụ giao hàng không (Gốc) Do you have delivery service

(Dịch bởi Google) Pizza là tốt, nhưng nhiều hơn một phong cách bánh mì phẳng hợp thời trang. Nếu bạn đang tìm kiếm bánh pizza giao hàng, thì đây không phải là thứ bạn đang tìm kiếm.

(Gốc)
Pizza is good, but more of a trendy flatbread style. If you're looking for delivery pizza, this is not what you're looking for.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:30 - 21:30
  • Saturday11:30 - 21:30
  • Sunday11:30 - 22:30
  • Monday11:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday11:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday11:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday11:30 - 20:30
image