What
image
  • Restaurants
image

Tin Roof 1022 Senate St, Columbia, SC 29201 – live-music-bar all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 787 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Tin Roof is open from 4PM until 2AM.Tin Roof latitude: 33.9987487 – Longitude: -81.0354232

Business hours Tin Roof:
Wednesday: 4PM–2AM
Thursday: 4PM–2:30AM
Friday: 4PM–2:30AM
Saturday: 11AM–2:30AM
Sunday: 11AM–12AM
Monday: 4PM–2AMHours might differ
Tuesday: 4PM–2AM

Website: www.tinroofcolumbia.com Social Profiles: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Curbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeout
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great beer selection
  • Great cocktails
  • Live music
  • Live performances
  • Sports
  • Trivia night
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot
  • Wheelchair accessible restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible seating
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Dancing
  • Food
  • Food at bar
  • Happy hour drinks
  • Happy hour food
  • Hard liquor
  • Wine
  • Seating
  • Bar onsite
  • Restaurant
  • Restroom
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • Accepts reservations
  • Debit cards
  • Credit cards

Menu:tinroofcolumbia.com

Tin Roof Images:

Vous trouverez ici Tin Roof copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Tin Roof Menu

Location information

Tin Roof reviews:

Elizabeth “Lisabeth Liz” Lester
8 months ago
Went down for the taco crawl. The atmosphere was lively. The drinks though were not priced as advertised. They charged a dollar more which I felt since it was advertised. They should have honored what they had up there but they didn’t. They …
Cynthia Bivens
3 years ago
Great bar and so neat to see all the decor and know they have musicians that became focus after they played here. They have had many musicians just starting out here and have gone on to do more. The food is great and they have great prices. I wish I lived closer. This is a great venue!
Liede K
7 months ago
This place is next door to The Senate. By the capital. Love the vibe. Band was playing here as well. My waiter was awesome and was a Jamie Foxx doppelganger.
Laticka
2 years ago
I really enjoyed the atmosphere here at the Tin Roof. The food was absolutely delicious and the service was impeccable. I would recommend this place.
Alex Kiwala
5 years ago
This is a really cool music venue/restaurant! The service is excellent! The employees are very inviting and friendly. The venue is always holding special events and they supply a variety of musical guests. The venue is in the heart of …
lee huffstetler
2 months ago
Tin Roof We Have A Love Hate Relationship me and you.
The Staff are All Top Notch go in and have a drink or 10. The Grape and Orange Gatorade are always a favorite. Try and talk Corey into making you missile shots The Mahaffey version. Cheers
Jason Colby
5 months ago
It’s a really cool atmosphere here with great live music. They have some pretty good drinks and a great food menu.
Jesús Acosta
4 months ago
excellent, very good place to spend the moment with friends
Reneé Foxxx
2 years ago
JOSH(Kevin James inside joke) !!! IS THE BEST BARTENDER I HAVE EVER HAD!!! The kitchen was very accommodating for what I asked for! We will definitely be returning. The orange creamsicle was to die for! Try the shedded chicken tacos as well. And the Nashville hot chicken dip
Tanner Madsen
a week ago
Great and fast service, good music, had a great first time here!
Ethan Lomas
4 months ago
Can’t go wrong with live music, a good atmosphere and some good drinks. Check out the Bailey Road Band while you’re at it
James Inabinet
8 months ago
It was pretty quiet when we went but I’ve heard stories about how legendary this place is. I don’t know if it’s my scene, but I do know that it’s a great scene especially in the Vista. Staff was friendly, service was immediate, and while they didn’t have my drink, the drink they gave me was pretty darn good.
Karen Purdue
5 months ago
Fun atmosphere, friendly servers! Only giving 4 and not 5 stars because the drinks are a bit pricey and the food is good not great
Michael “Bear” Williams
4 years ago
Went to Tin Roof to attend The Office trivia night with King Entertainment.
It was wicked. The staff was phenomenal all night, even taking time to stop and talk to m wife and dote on our son, even when they were busy. …
Shayne Shockley
3 weeks ago
Great place to have a snack and drink while listening to live music
M Hamby
a year ago
Good spot for live music, I usually come here on Friday nights & the service is good considering they’re always packed. The music can be hit or miss depending on the band, but that’s par for a lot of live music venues, usually the bands are …
Joe Walsh
5 months ago
Heckuva party going on there. Best vibes ever, cool bartenders, and the music was on fire. That’s a night to remember.
Radu Raileanu
10 months ago
Great drink choices, good food and friendly service. The live music was awesome ( I’m a little bias about the music). I would definitely recommend going here if you need to unwind.
Lily Leaphart
2 months ago
Kind bar staff and cool atmosphere with good music
Zachary Ponds
9 months ago
It’s a college town bar, occasionally they have live music performances mostly cover bands but otherwise usually Tin Roof is over flowing with all kinds of people. They have a $5 entrance fee and also have outdoor seating area which can be nice to get away from the noise.
Steve Iaccheo
a year ago
Came with a large group and there was space for everyone, even with the place being packed. Service was excellent, especially considering how big Tin Roof is and how many people it holds. Live music, and very reasonable prices.
Jason Czerwinski
8 months ago
Great live performances Fridays and Saturdays. Welcoming to all crowds. There typically is a cover Fridays and Saturdays. Check their site for events they host!
Chanel Creekmur
4 months ago
Great Staff and Service My virgin drink was delicious
Kermit Hallman
a year ago
Fun college town vibe, delicious tacos and drinks were put off this world. The live music is great but starts later in the afternoon. A new favorite for high energy fun!
Sam Lipman
8 months ago
We came here after a wedding and enjoyed ut. Fun bar, cheap drinks. Not terribly overrun by the college crowd. Don’t get rumplemint shots.
Q Where is Tin Roof

Tin Roof is located at 1022 Senate St, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Tin Roof

You can try dialing this number +1 803-771-1558

Q Where are the coordinates of Tin Roof

Latitude: 33.9987487 - Longitude: -81.0354232

Q Opening hours of the Tin Roof

The opening time of Tin Roof normal days is 4PM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Có Nhạc Sống Tại Mái Nhà Thiếc tối nay Thứ Năm, ngày 29 tháng 9 không? Nếu vậy ai đang chơi và mấy giờ họ bắt đầu? Có phí bảo hiểm không? Chàng (Gốc) Is there Live Music at the Tin Roof tonight Thursday Sept 29th? If so who is playing and what time do they start? Is there a cover charge? Guy

(Dịch bởi Google) Nên là một ban nhạc địa phương và không có vỏ bọc

(Gốc)
Should be a local band and no cover

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Đêm nhạc mở mic là mấy ngày ??? Và nếu hát solo thì có tính phí lên sân khấu hát không ??? (Gốc) What days are open mic music night??? And does it charge to get up on stage and sing if singing solo???

(Dịch bởi Google) Hiện tại Tin không có mic mở đêm.

(Gốc)
Tin doesn't currently have open mic night.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Hôm nay là sinh nhật thứ 29 của tôi và tôi đang băn khoăn không biết tối nay vào mái nhà Tin có miễn phí không hay tôi phải trả tiền? (Gốc) It’s my 29th birthday today, and I was wondering if it’s free to get into Tin roof tonight, or do I have to pay?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không tính phí tối nay! Chúc mừng sinh nhật và tận hưởng!

(Gốc)
No charge tonight! Happy birthday and enjoy!

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có phải đặt trước để đến đó không (Gốc) Do u have to have reservations to go there

(Dịch bởi Google) Đôi khi, thật khó để vào sau khi âm nhạc bắt đầu và chỗ ngồi trong nhà bị hạn chế nhưng thường không tệ.

(Gốc)
It's hard to get in after music starts sometimes and indoor seating is limited but usually not bad.

Show all timings
  • Wednesday16:00 - 02:00
  • Thursday16:00 - 02:30
  • Friday16:00 - 02:30
  • Saturday11:00 - 02:30
  • Sunday11:00 - 00:00
  • Monday16:00 - 02:00
  • Tuesday16:00 - 02:00
image